Hi guyz... juz bought my vespa az plate... wanna do up sme of the stuff... like where to change the tyres and do up the paintwork...still green ... hope u guyz can help thkz...

• Replies 11.9k

• Wildswans

• -ResiDue-

• Sharpey

• machine k

Originally posted by Coked@Feb 23 2006, 03:23 AM

Hi guyz... juz bought my vespa az plate... wanna do up sme of the stuff... like where to change the tyres and do up the paintwork...still green ... hope u guyz can help thkz...

the best way is tongaik. located at goldenwall centre near simlim there.

but there are many choices though..

ah joo (jin cheng motors) - ubi industrial park.

ah loo - tampines industrial park.

jass (roda dua) - horne rd, behind jln bsr stadium.

Originally posted by Coked@Feb 23 2006, 03:23 AM

http://www.teamvespa.com.sg is their website. Think best if u drop down and ask themm better. There's map, contacts, and etc @ the webby. :smile:

www.vespaclub.sg

http://www.teamvespa.com.sg/Images/abc.jpg

http://www.vespaclub.sg/others/footer.jpg

anyone interested in meeting up after 5th of march??

pls look at the classic vespa meetup thread..

nEver regrEt.

the w0rld b4 my eyes is 0ne 0f despair, but the w0rld i feel at my back is 0ne 0f h0pe

looks like everyone is dead..

hahahah

nEver regrEt.

the w0rld b4 my eyes is 0ne 0f despair, but the w0rld i feel at my back is 0ne 0f h0pe

Hi guys....care to help me here...my cousin recently got a vespa...

checked the wiring...all in a mess...care to tell me which shop can do the wiring cheapest...??

Originally posted by eRi6@Mar 4 2006, 02:27 AM

Hi guys....care to help me here...my cousin recently got a vespa...

checked the wiring...all in a mess...care to tell me which shop can do the wiring cheapest...??

u can go ah joo at ubi to ask for the price?

i not too sure..

nEver regrEt.

Go Ah Loo wk shop behind safra tampines ... look for Cik Ali ...

then mention my name ( Yus Canada ) ...can get better price :) ... hes very good in wiring ...

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m199/vigano/114.jpg

Its a Mod thing,you wont understand

u and tong aik :) ... somehow i got this feeling ur connected with her lah ....

explore outside brader .. theres an ocean out there :)

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m199/vigano/114.jpg

Its a Mod thing,you wont understand

Originally posted by eRi6@Mar 4 2006, 05:14 AM

thanks hippo0.... :smile:

if you're goin to ah joo. can ask for my black sprint handle bar oso.

from b4 chinese new year until now havent got back! :giddy:

he said he was to call me if it's ready. but never call sia until now. called him oso useless. went there but he was not around.. now no bike, oso canot go there.. wah liao.. very the bad luck sia...

yea, a bit. But promise good service. So it kind of justify.

vigano: haha, big big ocean.... I shall still swim in my little pond for the time being... hehe.... Still some food around... (joking)

www.vespaclub.sg

http://www.teamvespa.com.sg/Images/abc.jpg

http://www.vespaclub.sg/others/footer.jpg

Originally posted by emrun@Mar 4 2006, 08:30 PM

he said he was to call me if it's ready. but never call sia until now. called him oso useless. went there but he was not around.. now no bike, oso canot go there.. wah liao.. very the bad luck sia...

If i ask for u....can lend me permanently.... :lol:

juz joking...

me n ma cousin plan to change the outlook of the bike...

hmmm..... trying to survey vespa shops in singapore...

Originally posted by emrun@Mar 4 2006, 08:30 PM

aiya y dun wanna go down ask him?

alamak.. i think i wanna go ah joo there sometimes next week..

if u wan can lobang u go

nEver regrEt.

Originally posted by eRi6@Mar 5 2006, 03:48 AM

If i ask for u....can lend me permanently.... :lol:

juz joking...

me n ma cousin plan to change the outlook of the bike...

hmmm..... trying to survey vespa shops in singapore...

y change outlook?

change outlook is more ex den u buy a original classic vespa..

somehow, oso able to see out if it is classic..

nEver regrEt.

Originally posted by hippo0@Mar 5 2006, 05:23 AM

aiya y dun wanna go down ask him?

alamak.. i think i wanna go ah joo there sometimes next week..

if u wan can lobang u go

if u go there. tell me ah. i also want to pay him a visit. 2 months like too long oredi ah. scared he forget about it. if you can pillion me, dat wud be nice! heh.

Originally posted by emrun@Mar 5 2006, 02:44 PM

if u go there. tell me ah. i also want to pay him a visit. 2 months like too long oredi ah. scared he forget about it. if you can pillion me, dat wud be nice! heh.

when u free?

give mi yahp num la.. contact by phone easy..

nEver regrEt.

Originally posted by hippo0@Mar 6 2006, 02:58 PM

when u free?

give mi yahp num la.. contact by phone easy..

eh sorry2. long time not online. been bz with sch. starting my attachment oredi ah. i dont feel kinda free now. :cry: