• Replies 2.6k

juz wondering hw many are actually active members of dis thread ??

ie turns up @mitups or hv actually mit ea other..... ??

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

juz wondering hw many are actually active members of dis thread ??

ie turns up @mitups or hv actually mit ea other..... ??

i met techo21, mat_sp and Rain1407 from here before. looking forward to meet redbull and bernardk.

so far dun have chance yet to mit them... anyway if u guys have facebook can add me ya [email protected]

got la! u met me before what. :lol:

anyway check your facebook. i just add u up!

肥仔七åƒå·

i met techo21, mat_sp and Rain1407 from here before. looking forward to meet redbull and bernardk.

got la! u met me before what. :lol:

anyway check your facebook. i just add u up!

Wooo thats cool hahaha we try to arrange for a meetup sometime ya.

looking 4ward to dat too, coz its olwez hard to get everyone together ....

MY RIDES

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=298458

Led Vision Streetfighter Headlight ..........

MY RIDES

Oh the so called alien head cowling. haha fierce eh. So you change to wat now

im using suzuki katana's headlight now bro .....

the smaller version of it .....

btw, the vision headlight SOLD .......... :cheers:

MY RIDES

Wassup everybody!!!!???

VODKA Rain

If your latest plan seems absent of me... There is nothing I can do...

Hmm true as Hari Raya draws nearer. I for once have not even lift a finger to help out at home, kena complain from my Madam liao.... Haiz... Safe riding guys!

VODKA Rain

looking forward to meet redbull

Same. Me also looking forward to meet Mr Redbull. :thumb:

VODKA Rain

Hi guys sorry didn't contribute much to this thread lately cause ver very busy...

btw how's u guys doing...?

Honda NSR150SP>> 2006 - 2008

Suzuki Bandit GSF400P>> 2008 - 2011

Suzuki GSR400 2008>> 2011 - Current

"Don't Care How Slow You Ride, As Long You Reach Your Destination Safely"

http://www.otisworldwide.com/img/d40-saferider.jpg

Ride Safe Brothers...!!!! :thumb:

Hi guys sorry didn't contribute much to this thread lately cause ver very busy...

shud be doin fine i guess .......

MY RIDES

Home of "street-fighters"?
hmmm...seems like it!

Hmm true as Hari Raya draws nearer. I for once have not even lift a finger to help out at home, kena complain from my Madam liao.... Haiz... Safe riding guys!

yup...raya is down to 5 days now...

got to break my back already...

Hope Ramadhan have been a good month for you muslim ridewrs here!

Same. Me also looking forward to meet Mr Redbull. :thumb:

same here Rain1407...maybe after Raya we all can plan for a meet-up?

shud be doin fine i guess .......

just am bz with the preparations & all that..esp now into the last weekend..

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

hey guys, any of you using the 'cyclops' streetfighter headlight?

got one qns thou, is it suppose to be only one of the 'eye' light up of both?? LAB mech fixed for me and it's so weird that only one side lights up while the other only light up when i switched to high beam.

is it suppose to be only one of the 'eye' light up of both?? LAB mech fixed for me and it's so weird that only one side lights up while the other only light up when i switched to high beam.

That is one of the configurations bro no worries maybe u should ride back there & tell ur mech ur prefered configurations. Like for me back then when I was riding my Super 4, I used the famous alien headlight. as u know it has 4 "eyes" (2 small at the sides of the 2 bigger middle one) so I rewired my options to :

Normal beam - Just the 2 middle eye

High Beam - All 4 eyes plus an additional DC "step up transformer" to produce a much more higher voltage to increased the light intensity.

This transformer is a small DIY project that I did back then with a fellow colleague to boost up the practical issues when using that alien headlight. As anyone who ever use the alien headlight before u will know that the light is not that bright even when u pull to high beam. But with that DC step up transformer it does.

And no the bike does not transform to an Autobot or a Decepticon....

*http://www.allaboutcircuits.com/vol_2/chpt_9/2.html

*Please do take note the link above is just an example of how AC/DC step up transformers works. The DIY transformer I did was DC to DC.

Edited by Rain1407

VODKA Rain

anyone know where to get a head lik KTM tt kinda sharp head for pulsar?

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

For Sonic I saw before at Auntie's... Dunno the cost tho...

VODKA Rain

or use like mine... there's 2 diff kind... one is Raider which is kinda smaller than sonic...

but i prefer sonic...

Honda NSR150SP>> 2006 - 2008

Suzuki Bandit GSF400P>> 2008 - 2011

Suzuki GSR400 2008>> 2011 - Current

"Don't Care How Slow You Ride, As Long You Reach Your Destination Safely"

http://www.otisworldwide.com/img/d40-saferider.jpg

Ride Safe Brothers...!!!! :thumb: