joint al joint la, but bring your medic kits ar.... :D

2_moro rest rest and sunday chong ar.................:thumb:

Envy.

Cannot rest on Sat.

My club has Johor ride.

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

jus one more ques guyz, the deal is pump full at gp esso den chiong all the way up to Malacca rite?

Is there any fuel stops along the way, afraid the tanker might nt last till that far..

referring to trip 1..

thx

.the Raven travels alone.
jus one more ques guyz, the deal is pump full at gp esso den chiong all the way up to Malacca rite?

Is there any fuel stops along the way, afraid the tanker might nt last till that far..

referring to trip 1..

thx

I think some fellows may also need to get petrol.

I definitely need to stop to smoke.

I think some fellows may also need to get petrol.

I definitely need to stop to smoke.

yup, nt oni smoke..butt cramped i think!

hehe..

which station u all stoppin in btw??

:faint: :faint:

no need to sell bike to do that!! i propose something else. :cheeky:

what i can do is a can of coke for patrick and a chendol for uncle Angmokia. :smile:

wow 3 can cokes ar....... ozzarhomb have to sale his bike to buy us coke ar.....

can not la i buy i buy , after he dont come for d trip ar...

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

haizzz ... if only i could join ... my bike at bike shop ... i'm bikeless ... who wants to lompang a 100++ beast behind him ... hehe.

rent a cheap $40 car and be our safety "rover" !

or see anyone's gf/wife/friends wanna tag along, can ask them to chip in also. :cheeky:

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

referring to trip 1..

thx

of course, it's a relax ride mah.

stop, rest, refuel and have some drinks. :D

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

haizzz ... if only i could join ... my bike at bike shop ... i'm bikeless ... who wants to lompang a 100++ beast behind him ... hehe.

i only lompang my kid a few time which is abt 30kg, 100++ you dare to let me lompang or not

Envy.

Cannot rest on Sat.

My club has Johor ride.

malacaa is very near only la, dont need that much rest one lar....

can i joint your club or not hehe....

referring to trip 1..

thx

dont worry, i post d detail later

no need to sell bike to do that!! i propose something else. :cheeky:

what i can do is a can of coke for patrick and a chendol for uncle Angmokia. :smile:

50+ you call uncle , 40+ why no uncle wan ????

Trip 1

Date: 30 Dec 2007

Time: 9am at GP Esso (move off 9.30am)

Place: Malacca

Remark:start journey at 9.30am, abt 200++km to reach malacca, traveling at 110km in lest than 2hrs , so time of arrival is 12pm,

expro , eat , take photo , leave malacca at abt 3-4pm, reach SG before 7pm

can go slow, no need to rush

1. patricklby (Fazer6) 97873752

2. Meat Eater (super 4)

3. thisisme(cbr150) 90987591

4. osfar (TA200) 98273049 -------- bring your GPS ar....

5. ozzarhomb + Blurger (R6) (pending) 93699738

6. Garry Ong (yellow stallion)

7. Samm @@96426911

8. Dreamrider (Pending )

9. richsg300+1 (FZ1)

10. sensible + gf (SW 400) 97699026 pending

11. teewm (R1150R) 96502431

12. darren 96494321

14. Ettaque /R6/ 98410254

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trip 2

Date: 26/01/2008

Time: 7am / GP ESSO

Place: Port Dickson / Malacca

Remark: briefing start 7am, start journey 7.30am, abt 4hrs 12pm to reach port dickson, have lunch and go kart, leave at 3pm, abt 2hrs to reach malacca relex and chendol, leave at abt 6pm reach SG in abt 8 or 9pm depend on your speed

traveling speeding 110km to 130km

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs. Make sure got space to keep hor!

have enuf sleep and rest and please no tohgo the night before.

Not feeling well, please do not turn up just to show u macho k?

1. Angmokia + pritty wife (By defualt)

2. redhotchilli

3. Meat Eater

4. didie

5. YuaN_

6. @Rep-56 ( If i have a Bike, selling my S4 already )

7. vort_77

8. osfar (no more VIP treatment for me! - got me a new pair of fog lights and GPS!! )

9. thisisme (CBR150R)

10. raihan

11. kailong

12. cstay66 (vstrom650) hp 94595300

13. Samm @@6426911@@

14. Fuzz

15. Haikal (SP 150)

16. Micheal (VFR 800)

17. Sine180 + S (STD1300)

25. patricklby

okie me noob joining u guys for trip 1!

c ya tmr!

slpy liao todae!

btw how much is the insurance for your r6 huh? :angel:

why leh? jan 08 TPFT cost 500+

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

MALACCA TRIP

Date : 30 Dec 2007

Time : 9am

Place : GP ESSO

Briefing at 9am, start journal at 9.30am, traveling at speed 110-130km,

go fast if you want but have to wait for all at next stop

GP ESSO to Pagoh abt 154.4km, that's where we all stop for pump in and pump out (toilet), than proceed to malacca

trip from GP Esso to malacca is abt 200++km and riding at 110km will be abt 2++hrs times, so dont rush, enjoy d ride, once into malacca , we go to d town (Red House) from there we than plan the program

relax & enjoy d ride, experience, ppl, place, take your time

SEE YOU GUY 2_MORO

Enjoy! take photo of my rvf.. last outing if im not wrong =p

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

Enjoy! take photo of my rvf.. last outing if im not wrong =p

so many ppl changing bike after d ride hor

maybe tml we can take a group photo b4 move off.. hee

ya lo ya lo , i take for you all

look like on one want to meet at jurong hor

malacaa is very near only la, dont need that much rest one lar....

can i joint your club or not hehe....

BMW Club is a friendly club.

I made many friends there who are bike lovers themselves.

Please visit their website if you need any information.

ya lo ya lo , i take for you all

look like no one want to meet at jurong hor

haha sure! i also can take 4 u too... hee.... dun think meeting 4 breakfast... so tml OTOT for ur breakfast... hehe

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

haha sure! i also can take 4 u too... hee.... dun think meeting 4 breakfast... so tml OTOT for ur breakfast... hehe

no la, i camera man , you video man

MALACCA TRIP

Date : 30 Dec 2007

Time : 9am

Place : GP ESSO

Briefing at 9am, start journal at 9.30am, traveling at speed 110-130km,

go fast if you want but have to wait for all at next stop

GP ESSO to Pagoh abt 154.4km, that's where we all stop for pump in and pump out (toilet), than proceed to malacca

trip from GP Esso to malacca is abt 200++km and riding at 110km will be abt 2++hrs times, so dont rush, enjoy d ride, once into malacca , we go to d town (Red House) from there we than plan the program

relax & enjoy d ride, experience, ppl, place, take your time

SEE YOU GUY 2_MORO

Hi Patrick, setting off earlier with DVD + pillion.

Will meet up with you guys @ the Pagoh stopover - Shell Petrol station.

I love the responsibility of riding smartly.

I love riding alone on a motorcycle.

I love riding in groups.

I love how motorcycles make me feel the hero I'm not.

Excerpt from Cycle World Sep'07

Hi Patrick, setting off earlier with DVD + pillion.

Will meet up with you guys @ the Pagoh stopover.

ok, dont rush , malacca is really not that far , only half of genting

ride sale and see you at pagoh

hi, im interested in this trip. but cant confirm yet.

if you see a grey/white shadow, that'll be me.

HI look for me if you coming, a 40 yr old uncle riding a Red Fazer6

any thing not sure can call me OK

Trip 1

Date: 30 Dec 2007

Time: 9am at GP Esso (move off 9.30am)

Place: Malacca

Remark:start journey at 9.30am, abt 200++km to reach malacca, traveling at 110km in lest than 2hrs , so time of arrival is 12pm,

expro , eat , take photo , leave malacca at abt 3-4pm, reach SG before 7pm

can go slow, no need to rush

1. patricklby (Fazer6) 97873752

2. Meat Eater (super 4)

3. thisisme(cbr150) 90987591

4. osfar (TA200) 98273049 -------- bring your GPS ar....

5. ozzarhomb + Blurger (R6) (pending) 93699738

6. Garry Ong (yellow stallion)

7. Samm @@96426911

8. Dreamrider (Pending )

9. richsg300+1 (FZ1)

10. sensible + gf (SW 400) 97699026 pending

12. darren 96494321

14. Ettaque /R6/ 98410254

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trip 2

Date: 26/01/2008

Time: 7am / GP ESSO

Place: Port Dickson / Malacca

Remark: briefing start 7am, start journey 7.30am, abt 4hrs 12pm to reach port dickson, have lunch and go kart, leave at 3pm, abt 2hrs to reach malacca relex and chendol, leave at abt 6pm reach SG in abt 8 or 9pm depend on your speed

traveling speeding 110km to 130km

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs. Make sure got space to keep hor!

have enuf sleep and rest and please no tohgo the night before.

Not feeling well, please do not turn up just to show u macho k?

1. Angmokia + pritty wife (By defualt)

2. redhotchilli

3. Meat Eater

4. didie

5. YuaN_

6. @Rep-56 ( If i have a Bike, selling my S4 already )

7. vort_77

8. osfar (no more VIP treatment for me! - got me a new pair of fog lights and GPS!! )

9. thisisme (CBR150R)

10. raihan

11. kailong

12. cstay66 (vstrom650) hp 94595300

13. Samm @@6426911@@

14. Fuzz

15. Haikal (SP 150)

16. Micheal (VFR 800)

17. Sine180 + S (STD1300)

25. patricklby

Sorry for the late update. Unable to turn up for "Trip 1".

If last minute free, I will come un-invited.

Enjoy your trip though.

Sorry for the late update. Unable to turn up for "Trip 1".

If last minute free, I will come un-invited.

Enjoy your trip though.

OK , hope u can make it.

lets talk abt bukit tinggi, whether to stay a night or just ride up and back