1DTO vs PK

paintball game

Date to meet : tentatively 1st Nov 2009

Time to mett : tentatively 9.30am

Place to meet : GP Esso

1DTO Group

1. Encik pat

2. pipipapipu (cannot go if 1st NOV due to still lai ang)

3. birdface

4. tom cool

5. i_ride_2_bikes

PK Group

1. VidaK

2. VinceKam

3. Silent Hunter

4. B_E_N

5. thenation

6. Arjen

7. intrepid

Sit beside and talk kok

1. kmax

2. Hamburgler + 1

3. MC and Bite (pending DOA)

4. sam_on_the

No Pain No Game .... or isizt no paint no game ...

wat ever lar ...... the only chance to shoot me wit no complain

Logistics:

1 set of spare clothes

1 towel

Drinks to keep you from dehydration

Lots of ringgits for food and puddings

& the usual items:

A copy of log card, insurance, and best with a copy of passport info page as well

spare key

Whatever spare parts that you can bring

Even though the distance is short... please make sure the bikes are ready for some action... :cheers:

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

vidak so kan cheong = yes.

we're only talking of friend that is a girl....:angel:

... :dozed:

i know i know .... and i totally believe in you ......

must be those ppl noting better to do .....

and stacking you and str**** all the remours abt you hor

ya lor... they all so bad... :weep:

tomorrow stack vidak again, now going kooning...

zzzzzzzz zzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzzzzz

... :cry:

Melaka Dinner & chendol, Jonker street and satay celup supper

Date : 7th November

Time : 3pm

Meet : GP Esso.

Travelling speed @ 100km/h only. All are welcomed.

Interested list:

1. pipipapipu + pipipapipi ( Organizer )

2. Soundless

3. Encik + bor

4. Constructicon + bor

5. xcert

Please add on

#Please note the we will be returning home late at night

unless Mr Devilman got special plan for us.

How come I did not see your name in the list, even though you kept refreshing it? :cool::cool::angel:

than i got wat ..... i have noting ...... all taken away by vidak liao .....

so sad ...... now everyone talking abt vidak ....... no one talk abt me liao ...

:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry: ....... so sad so sad

:gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun:

learning to be a better rider.

How come I did not see your name in the list, even though you kept refreshing it? :cool::cool::angel:

cos he got a PK meeting or wat so ever to do ......

and my one is just to boring for him ........

cos he got a PK meeting or wat so ever to do ......

and my one is just to boring for him ........

makes sense lah...cos at PK, Vidak is the Emperor...

but at 1DTO, Vidak is just the eunuch...皇上旁边的太监...:sian::angel::cool:

wah .... like tat ssy a lau da of PK ...careful he send him phantom all over you ....

Launch your Phantom Knights upon the rumour mongers...from behind...:angel::sian::cool:

not really... the pks are worse... the can dig out info about me from all corners of sbf... apparently they keep searching for "VidaK" everyday... :sian:

well... I have a birthday party to attend... so I have to give this a miss...

errr... 太监...? nooo... :cry:

not really... the pks are worse... the can dig out info about me from all corners of sbf... apparently they keep searching for "VidaK" everyday... :sian:

well... I have a birthday party to attend... so I have to give this a miss...

errr... 太监...? nooo... :cry:

one day they will see Vidak as moderator. den you can slowly bend them:cry::cry::cry::cry:

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

not yet.....still here

Another boring day inside the office....... Brain dead le.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

really really fcuking flooodddd liao!!!

will dinner motivate you? :angel::angel::angel:

Nope..... Study is more importance now..... No time for dinner and trip. will only be free after 3 NOV. :angel:

Dinner @ BJ?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)