CAN !!!!i ride kup chai if only when i organize thailand trip and you guy all follow behind me lor :thumb:

You can jolly well ride up to Thailand on your Kup alone! waHHAhaha :cheeky: o_O

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

You can jolly well ride up to Thailand on your Kup alone! waHHAhaha :cheeky: o_O

WOW i kana pok by you guy from this group if i ride kup :cry: :cry:

u oso eating snake ar

CAN !!!!i ride kup chai if only when i organize thailand trip and you guy all follow behind me lor :thumb:

there's always my xiao huang to ride alongside you. :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

wow ah tee ozzarhomb, MY CLUB !!!!! mah................ :faint:

is OUR CLUB lar.. :clapping:

Uncle Patrick Touring Fan Club. :cheers:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

wow this club is getting bigger and bigger.... need to pay for membership or not???? I bo lui join so can only see the photos that you all post.....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

there's always my xiao huang to ride alongside you. :cheeky:

Uncle Patrick Touring Fan Club. :cheers:

wOw U so nice ar.... ur birthday must buy u dinner liao....

thought u buying me a bike? :cheeky: :cheeky:

tiao ar.... i buy u food for you to bike bike bike mah...

He....hE........he.........

http://www.kelongfishing.com the slide on the kelong

Background & Location:

Our Kelong is situated in the East Coast of Malaysia and is far away from any fault lines, earthquake zones and tsunami disasters. The Kelong itself has been around since 1990 which is a testament to its stability and safety.

Unlike other kelongs in Batam or Kukup which are situated along the beach, our Kelong is situated right in the middle of the Sibu Sea. The sound of the tranquil waves and fresh sea breeze will greet you upon arrival and you will find yourself sleeping in the open ocean under a clear night sky with plentiful stars. This is the place to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city and really relax!

The nearest jetty is Tanjung Leman which is just off Kota Tinggi and before Mersing. At our Kelong you can expect to catch a variety of fishes, including Seklahs, Kunings, Kambong, Garoupa, Todak (Gar Fish), Barracudas, Cobias, Sting Rays, Sotongs…

We are the only Singaporean operators of a Kelong in Malaysia, and are know for our food, service and cleanliness.

Kelong Activities:

Other than the adventure and experience of rustic living, we offer a variety of other activities on the Kelong for your relaxation and pleasure:-

Type of Activity/ Cost

.Fishing - Free!

.Karaoke by the sea in a private room with a computerized system containing 10,000 songs! - RM15 / Hour

.Pool table - RM10 / Hour

.Majong beside the sea and under the stars! - Free!

.Card Games - Free!

.Carom - Free!

.Playstation - RM5 / Hour

.Cable TV with a full range of channels - Free!

.Island Hopping / Swimming - Free!

.Beach soccer / Volleyball - Free!

.Snorkeling - (Seasonal)

.Canoeing - (Seasonal)

.BBQ (One week notice required) - RM25 / Head

.Boat Fishing - RM50 /per pax (For 4 hours)

Pricing:

Our pricing is very competitive at SGD$69 for a 2Day/1Night stay for adults. Extension per night is only SGD$38. Children below the age of 12 are charged a fix fee of SGD$38 regardless of how many nights they stay.

This price includes:-

· Lodging;

· Meals – We provide 5 meals a day, namely basic breakfast, fresh seafood lunch; fresh seafood dinner and simple supper;

· All sea transport;

· Free flow ice and sotong bait;

· Free flow coffee, tea and water; and

· All of the “Kelong Activities” mentioned above which are free of charge!

anyone? :D

Errr... bro ask u hor... who is going to look after our bikes? :giddy:

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

HOTBOYS Kelong is situated in Sibu, Malaysia. The nearest jetty to our Kelong is Tanjung Leman Jetty, which is just off Kota Tinggi and before Mersing. We are about 2.5 hours drive from the Woodlands Checkpoint in Singapore.

Driving Up On Your Own

We encourage our customers to drive up on their own. This will enable you to save on transport costs. Safety-wise, we have our own carpark, complete with Wilson Parking (at RM6 per day) and we also have security guards on 24-hour patrol. To date, many of our customers drive up to our Kelong and there has not been any problems with parking or safety.

If you decide to drive-up, please arrange to leave Singapore by 6.30am latest. This will enable you to reach the jetty, barring any unforeseen traffic jams, by 930am.

The route is fairly simple (please refer to the map on the right):-

From Johor Bahru Customs, follow the signs towards Kota Tinggi, via Route 3 (about 1 hour away);

From Kota Tinggi, head towards Mersing. Look out for the sign to turn right towards Tanjung Leman & Sibu Island Resorts (about 40 mins away); and

Once you turn right, you will come to an area known as Tenggaroh. Just follow the signs to reach Tanjung Lehman.

Our personnel will be at the jetty upon your arrival to welcome you.

some of my friends went before, but all of them drives up lar. think got 7 cars. :D

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

hehe.

i love to see the sun-rise and waking up to the sound of the waves.

and sea breeze is better than any air-conditioner in the world !!! :cheeky:

Spell Wrongly .. i went to the one @ Sibu

Should be along side with the one you interested .. they got afew kelong far but within sight from each other.

Can't really see much view from the kelong .. the island hopping sucks coz they just drop you off at one of the island (not very nice island) for a few hours.

The food wasn't that great as well .. not to mention it's really hot there coz they only turn on the fans during meal times.

But should try at least once if never been on kelong b4 :angel:

This one can not ride there lar. i think package one, they drive u there

tiao ar.... i buy u food for you to bike bike bike mah...

He....hE........he.........

wah, nice one!! :smile:

Vigin Trip - 15 Dec 2007 - Genting Highlands - completed

Trip 1- 30 Dec 2007 - Malacca - 13 Riders + 4 Pillions - Completed

Picture And Video

http://patricklby.blogspot.com

.................................................. ..........................................

Trip Dinner 1

Date : 12 Jan 2008 (Sat)

Time : GP R&R 6.00pm / 6.30 GP ESSO

place : Seri Alam / telok jawa ( Live Seafood In Kelong Style )

1. patricklby (Fazer6) 97873752

2. richsg300 + pretty gf

3. DVD

4. Dreamwalk + gf

5. YuaN_

6. Patrick 91097727

7. cstay66 (vstrom650) 94595300

8. redhotchilli

9. LanceR-Evo

10. Garry Ong

.................................................. .......................

Trip 2

Date: 26/01/2008

Time: 7am / GP ESSO

Place: Port Dickson / Malacca

Remark: briefing start 7am, start journey 7.30am, abt 4hrs 12pm to reach port dickson, have lunch and go kart, leave at 3pm, abt 2hrs to reach malacca relax and chendol, leave at 6pm, abt 1 1/2hrs to kulai for dinner,leave after dinner, reach SG in around 10 or 11pm depend on how fast you eat

traveling speeding 110km to 130km

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs. Make sure got space to keep hor!

and spare key please

have enuf sleep and rest and please no tohgo the night before

Not feeling well, please do not turn up just to show u macho k

1. Angmokia + pritty wife (By defualt)

2. redhotchilli

3. Meat Eater

4. didie

5. YuaN_

6. @Rep-56 ( If i have a Bike, selling my S4 already )

7. vort_77

8. osfar (no more VIP treatment for me! - got me a new pair of fog lights and GPS!! )

9. thisisme (CBR150R)

10. raihan

11. kailong

12. cstay66 (vstrom650) hp 94595300

13. Samm @@6426911@@

14. Fuzz

15. Haikal (SP 150)

16. Micheal (VFR 800)

17. Sine180 + S (STD1300)

18. LanceR-Evo

19. Hardin (Runner)

20. MonoWorld (Pulsar 180)

25. patricklby

sorry can't join u all for the 12 jan trip coz going to sibu kelong to relax... hee:angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

wow this club is getting bigger and bigger.... need to pay for membership or not???? I bo lui join so can only see the photos that you all post.....

membership fee --- chendol for all

sorry can't join u all for the 12 jan trip coz going to sibu kelong to relax... hee:angel:

go there see nake mei mei ar o_O o_O o_O

got mei mei over there meh? go there fishing lo.. lol

GOT !!!! ang mo sun bathing in nake Weee Weeee

u not riding there isiz ??

i not getting r6 le.. keeping rvf at the moment... r6 price for me not right so not getting =p... next week african twin coming in!

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

i not getting r6 le.. keeping rvf at the moment... r6 price for me not right so not getting =p... next week african twin coming in!

ha? so u getting african twin ah? wat plate and how much the african twin? :cheer:

how much the R6? R6 now cheap cheap can get le. :faint:

Vigin Trip - 15 Dec 2007 - Genting Highlands - completed

Trip 1- 30 Dec 2007 - Malacca - 13 Riders + 4 Pillions - Completed

Picture And Video

http://patricklby.blogspot.com

.................................................. ..........................................

Trip Dinner 1

Date : 12 Jan 2008 (Sat)

Time : GP R&R 6.00pm / 6.30 GP ESSO

place : Seri Alam / telok jawa ( Live Seafood In Kelong Style )

1. patricklby (Fazer6) 97873752

2. richsg300 + pretty gf

3. DVD

4. Dreamwalk + gf

5. YuaN_

6. Patrick 91097727

7. cstay66 (vstrom650) 94595300

8. redhotchilli

9. LanceR-Evo

10. Garry Ong

.................................................. .......................

Trip 2

Date: 26/01/2008

Time: 7am / GP ESSO

Place: Port Dickson / Malacca

Remark: briefing start 7am, start journey 7.30am, abt 4hrs 12pm to reach port dickson, have lunch and go kart, leave at 3pm, abt 2hrs to reach malacca relax and chendol, leave at 6pm, abt 1 1/2hrs to kulai for dinner,leave after dinner, reach SG in around 10 or 11pm depend on how fast you eat

traveling speeding 110km to 130km

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs. Make sure got space to keep hor!

and spare key please

have enuf sleep and rest and please no tohgo the night before

Not feeling well, please do not turn up just to show u macho k

1. Angmokia + pritty wife (By defualt)

2. redhotchilli

3. Meat Eater

4. didie

5. YuaN_

6. @Rep-56 ( If i have a Bike, selling my S4 already )

7. vort_77

8. osfar (no more VIP treatment for me! - got me a new pair of fog lights and GPS!! )

9. thisisme (CBR150R)

10. raihan

11. kailong

12. cstay66 (vstrom650) hp 94595300

13. Samm @@6426911@@

14. Fuzz

15. Haikal (SP 150)

16. Micheal (VFR 800)

17. Sine180 + S (STD1300)

18. LanceR-Evo

19. MonoWorld (Pulsar 180)

25. patricklby

http://www.motorcycleinfo.co.uk/resources/6795/assets/images/Technical/data_r1200gs_thumbnail.gif