Encik, frm ur postings I can feel the sadness in u...but I hope u can be the Cheerful n funny Encik tat we all know agn..i sincerely hope to ride wif u agn..be it long or short trips..

time will heal all thing ..... not to worry

we will ride together again ....

as a buddy as a fren .....

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Hi Encik Pat Bro ,

Remember me ? I remember you...

You shoot me at the swimming pool... :angel:

Me and and my gay partner ,

Pyok Armstrong will support you in one way or another ,

as and when situation / time permits...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=231640&page=199

* sorry for the tagging in FB hor....

See U When I See U .... Again .....

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

I second that.

I have no problems joining Encik on any riding trips if my schedule allows.

Encik....think U need some downtime to sort out your thoughts...but when U come back up....hopefully its with enlightenment that there are just things that cannot be prevented.

thank Q Xcert ...... hope i have enlighten you from touring .....

if you ever need any form of assistance .... you know where to fine me ...

i will try my best to be of any help ....

Hi Encik Pat Bro ,

Remember me ? I remember you...

You shoot me at the swimming pool... :angel:

Me and and my gay partner ,

Pyok Armstrong will support you in one way or another ,

as and when situation / time permits...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=231640&page=199

* sorry for the tagging in FB hor....

See U When I See U .... Again .....

how can i forget you and he/she ........ we have fun right ....

noting to be sorry .... i should be thank you instate

To some it sound easy or nothing to get 2 bikes, Pat after last night issue just do what you want to now, cool a bit and see how things goes. From there then pick up.

Many here do support you.

yes i know ...... and you are one of them too .... thank Q

how can i forget you and he/she ........ we have fun right ....

noting to be sorry .... i should be thank you instate

:cheers::cheers::cheers:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

thank Q Xcert ...... hope i have enlighten you from touring .....

if you ever need any form of assistance .... you know where to fine me ...

i will try my best to be of any help ....

Fine you???? on ar..... i fine you 50 bottle of beer because you never bring me go betong.

Anyway. the case have cool off and i hope no one is being offend in this or other way.

Encik will still have us as riding mate till we retired.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

to all my frens ... all those who have ride wit me before

and to those tat i dun even know ...

the message here , PM & sms send to me

it is just so encouraging ....

Sincerely .... Thank You All

You will always have our support.

No need ask for riding mates, cos you know who will be there when you need 1. And

there will be many turning up.

If there is someone who needs to thanks, it is the people of 1DTO who needs to thank you.

For the fun we had, for the headaches of trip planning which you went through, for organising, for being the target man when things didn't go well, for looking for lost riders when they holland, for bring us back to the main group, for waiting, for marking, for marshalling...etc. its endless and its thanksless most of the time.

Thanks Encik.

Live to Ride. Ride to Live.

For Kantori, he rides with us forever.

Encik, have we met?

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Encik, have we met?

yes .... last year at rewang R&R you ridding a GT250 we go to betong

on Aug ... with sam (heehor) ....

You will always have our support.

No need ask for riding mates, cos you know who will be there when you need 1. And

there will be many turning up.

If there is someone who needs to thanks, it is the people of 1DTO who needs to thank you.

For the fun we had, for the headaches of trip planning which you went through, for organising, for being the target man when things didn't go well, for looking for lost riders when they holland, for bring us back to the main group, for waiting, for marking, for marshalling...etc. its endless and its thanksless most of the time.

Thanks Encik.

Live to Ride. Ride to Live.

For Kantori, he rides with us forever.

need not to say much ....... i know who are there to support me

trusted me , believe in me and many more ....

Hi Encik, i was wondering why Encik was not cheerful on sunday, didnt know the incident and just happen read thru the forum.

I am sorry for lost of a fellow biker but do not be discouraged from riding or touring.

similar situation happened to PK Lau Da and he stopped riding long distance.. and finally sold his bike..

stay strong Encik.. you have our support.

yes .... last year at rewang R&R you ridding a GT250 we go to betong

on Aug ... with sam (heehor) ....

Hahhh..now I remember...I did not go to Kok Chang to play corners coz "sayang" the GT..now I got my scooter..need to "ta pau" you all big bike again..let's go!!!!

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Hi Encik, i was wondering why Encik was not cheerful on sunday, didnt know the incident and just happen read thru the forum.

I am sorry for lost of a fellow biker but do not be discouraged from riding or touring.

similar situation happened to PK Lau Da and he stopped riding long distance.. and finally sold his bike..

stay strong Encik.. you have our support.

thank Q ... i will .....

Gtrun chio tao huey tonight.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

NINJAPURA

your siggy you look like a true LAO TIKO!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

NINJAPURA

your siggy you look like a true LAO TIKO!

better than u, at hm looking at e computer screen and *******

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Ninja, i upz u... travel til so far :angel:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

Shared grief is half the sorrow. Happiness when shared is doubled

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在错的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, æ˜¯é—æ†¾;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

Edited by F|inG