hazy here in kl.. if I am needed tomorrow call me +60162120900....razin

thankS .... we will i f we need .... :thumb:

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Encik Pat, now the air in my head cleared....

u smoke too much zin... try chewing sometimes....

there is noting to hide and we not under cover ......

i chose not to organize for the reason .... WHY SHOULD I

why should i organize trip and have to go through all the works

for noting but to make frens

when thing happen .... do i get a chance to clear thing out first ...

so sad no .... qestion as it i am the one who cos it to happen ...

move on i did .... in a new way so tat when i am on a trip ....

i do not have to worry abt the responsiblility ....

proof me wrong .... make me not to ....

trip i will stilll organize ... not to all .. but to frens .. real frens

wan to join me ... get to know me ....

er... can i be ur fren????

2 ball means he got no balls now ??

btw, fyi, Mr Sombourne's house (the one with his "coffee shop") got burnt down just before sea games. now he stays in the "guard room" with his wife.

must be damm small a space to make out with the wifey....

Sorry to disappoint everyone.....

This year i have a target to meet. I can`t commit to full time touring. Therefore paul will be the other choice....

Maddog sound not bad also.

Anyhow throw mudpies again....

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

hey guys,

Mission completed to Mae Hong Son, and the officer there had a special cert presentation ceremony for me... cos they know I love thaiger... haha :cheeky:

Had a very adventurous journey yesterday from Mae Sot border to Mae Sariang... so much scary I called Justin when he was on his way back to SG...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2704/4256013347_e1b2843423.jpg

Congrats on another mission accomplished... another milestone for u... when u conquering Laos and Cambodia? Let us know...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

we r back.......

u smoke too much zin... try chewing sometimes....

Quit smoking on 17th November 2009... still craving sometimes...after 30 years of nicotine, my system is very hard to go without it....but I'll manage...come 17th Feb 2010 means 3 months and a sweet success....

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Congrats on another mission accomplished... another milestone for u... when u conquering Laos and Cambodia? Let us know...

I've done some trip solo...trust me...it's boring... and bear in mind I can speak some Thai...(saw your siggy)

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

we r back ..........

upp lah..MC

thk u bro ...

sama sama. :)

Baking hot day...

To whom it may concern

i and a few others will be going to Dengkil 2moro morning ...

contact me if you wan to tag along .... frens only ....

Please take note

those who chose to tag along ... shall deem to have agreeded , read and understand the risk of injury or even death and shall not hold anyone liabale or responsible for the misforture ... event is of one own will to go and no one is organizing or leading .. in and event of a misforture .. it will be handed over to the polices and the hospital to handlle the issues as to inform the relative or the next of kin ...

at least it's worth it

btw your englang 5uck....u uneducated punk

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs163.snc3/19050_1140917857870_1675148469_280220_5887190_n.jpg

Edited by ChaoPuzzy1968

thk u bro ...

at least it's worth it

btw your englang 5uck....u uneducated punk

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs163.snc3/19050_1140917857870_1675148469_280220_5887190_n.jpg

yeah his englang 5uck all time....uneducated punk but he made up with his pure heart of gold.

I think we don`t care whether his english is good or is he educated punk...

As long as he bring us to places that we have never explore..... his is good....:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

I think we don`t care whether his english is good or is he educated punk...

As long as he bring us to places that we have never explore..... his is good....:angel:

Actially i not good at all ... Cos i scare of lonely so i bring you all go lor

Does it matter???

as long as we enjoy the trip is good enough.....

So see you on 24th.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Does it matter???

as long as we enjoy the trip is good enough.....

So see you on 24th.....

some uneducated punk = bad outside, good inside

some educated nerd/elite = good outside, rotten inside

[yt]

[/yt]

for didi tan

Edited by ChaoPuzzy1968

some uneducated punk = bad outside, good inside

some educated nerd/elite = good outside, rotten inside

Fully agreed!!

"Life is just a cycle, what comes around go around."

yeah we r bad on the outside and rotten as a whore

Haiz!!!!! Why Why Tell me Why:cry::sad:

Angmohkia ar! Where are u??? Need more rides leh....:cry:

:slapforehead::slapforehead::slapforehead:

ya ar ... under where ar Angmohkia ? :angel:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)