less den 24 hour is the trip liao of coz bo sim work la. hahahaha

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

U all have fun ride safe see u all when u all back.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Tomorrow is the last BMW800 for the year of 2011.....

Anyone want come eat and go pump and wash bike @ JB?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Tomorrow is the last BMW800 for the year of 2011.....

Anyone want come eat and go pump and wash bike @ JB?

Should be able to

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Should be able to

Haiz...... got commit like never commit......

Ok lar ok lar

finally finish my job ... now going home pack lor

Ride safe and come back alive to treat me beer....

Need our curse ma????

Ride safe and come back alive to treat me beer....

Need our curse ma????

we will we will ..... treat you beer ... try blackmail me lor .. hahaha

wargh i sibeh tulan with myself.

i spoilt the outlook of my exhaust knnbccb!!!!

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

waohawaowoahwohahahh! i saw a fz6 - N model for sale! FBD! 12.8k go ben go! faster!

wargh i sibeh tulan with myself.

i spoilt the outlook of my exhaust knnbccb!!!!

so the knnbccb .. is scolding yourself arr ..... hahahaha

waohawaowoahwohahahh! i saw a fz6 - N model for sale! FBD! 12.8k go ben go! faster!

B_E_N say he not buying fazer liao .. cos he wan to save the money for more trip and my beer

his commitment with somebody else liao mah...its normal...its normal...:cheeky:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

han nor han nor .... is normal .....

Gf mah ... soon become wife .. than become mother of his children

so priority of cos go to her first one mah hor .... is normal lar

his commitment with somebody else liao mah...its normal...its normal...:cheeky:

to those going for the Koh Samui trip

you are your own responsibility as you ride your own bike

you chose to rest early or late , you control the speed you ride

i can only lead and brief to the best of my knowledg

you are still yourr own responsibility , i have lost a rider

a fren , a young man , a year ago ,

i do not want to say sorry to your family and your friends

dont come if you are late and need to rush to catch up

dont come if you are not feeling well

dont come if you did not rest well

dont come if you not ready

be safe .. ride safe ....

Edited by Encik Pat
so the knnbccb .. is scolding yourself arr ..... hahahaha

is scold the srpay can for chut stunt on me when i spray it....

B_E_N say he not buying fazer liao .. cos he wan to save the money for more trip and my beer

hmm? tot he was lookign up and down for it the last month lol ..

han nor han nor .... is normal .....

Gf mah ... soon become wife .. than become mother of his children

so priority of cos go to her first one mah hor .... is normal lar

hahha he got gf liao meh? he still emo-ing on fb leh! lol

to those going for the Koh Samui trip

you are your own responsibility as you ride your own bike

you chose to rest early or late , you control the speed you ride

i can only lead and brief to the best of my knowledg

you are still yourr own responsibility , i have lose a rider

a fren , a young man , a year ago ,

i do not want to say sorry to your family and your friends

dont come if you are late and need to rush to catch up

dont come if you are not feeling well

dont come if you did not rest well

dont come if you not ready

be safe .. ride safe ....

Oh have a nice and save trip. :) Tot going BMW8 tml hahaha.

good afternooon...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

anything that i miss for the past 1 year???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg