I dunno wat happen. but i believe if someone as a leader is eating sh!t, i believe the follower have his own opinion to eat or not to eat. If you prefer to eat the sh!t and it stinks then thats your problem.

I remember when i first met Encik. He is extremely against bringing newbie to Frazer Hill. its best that you dun follow. But to me i think he is very kind to still accept me and lead me to a place where i have never have chance to be.

If you think you can go one your own PLEASE do so and go on your own. You think its easy to lead a bunch of monkeys (i talking abt me)? No its not easy. Its risk taken but why he want to take the risk of responsibility? Becos he wants to share.

Is sharing a freedom a crime? No. Is leading a pack at 200kph a crime? No. cos you can travel 20kph as he already said before and as always. If you lost then keep your HP on.

He never fail to bring back the pack if lost.

YOU control the bike not the leader. YOU control your brain not the leader too.

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Dear Mr pipi

who is the one to post the question first

i have not nor ever post anything at your thread

nor do i commented or say and ask anything

when did i target you ... why do you have to target me

why do you have to post the rite and the wrong

on tis thread .. openly saying i am guilty .. and murder

everyone understand wat you say here ...

btw ..shoulder lane is for emergency

be it all malaysia riders is doing it

dose not mean it is right to do

is still a emergency lane

Motorcycle lanes on a typical expressway in Malaysia are completely separated from the main carriageways, such as on the Federal Highway.In some parts of the whole expressways and highways in Malaysia, there is an additional lane designated for motorcycles. These lanes are usually about half the width of a normal lane on the North-South Expressway and are positioned on the extreme left side of the main carriageway for each direction of travel. These special lanes are found in Shah Alam Expressway, Butterworth-Kulim Expressway, Federal Highway, Guthrie Corridor Expressway, Putrajaya-Cyberjaya Expressway, Port of Tanjung Pelepas Highway and all major highways in Putrajaya.

Motorcycle lanes have a special shelter places that provide protection and shelter for motorcyclists against heavy rains. Usually, most motorcycles are located below overhead bridges, but some motorcycle shelters may be special booths in motorcycle lane.

On Malaysian federal roads, the motorcycle lanes are placed at the extreme left side of each direction and only separated from the main lanes by black-and-white stripes to enable motorcyclists to overtake slower motorcycles and to turn right to exit the road.

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

1DTO - Sat Night Outing

Date To Go: 15 Feb 2011

Time To Meet : 8.30pm

Place To Meet : GP Esso

Place To Go : Kulai Dim Sum

1DTO - Sat Night Outing (Facebook)

SBF 9TH ANNIVERSARY

Date To Go: 16 Feb 2011

Time To Meet : 2.o0pm

Place To Meet : Newton Hawker Centre

Edited by Encik Pat
:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

hahahaha ...... spring cleaning finish liao arr ....

:p wah lau u all go eat diam sum on sat while i working hard! da bao some yum yum for me when u all come on sun ley.. LOL

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

:p wah lau u all go eat diam sum on sat while i working hard! da bao some yum yum for me when u all come on sun ley.. LOL

ok ok ... sure ..... we da bao some yummy pictures for you to see ... hahahaha

=.=" so evil! i want har kao!

yes yes ... I Am The Devil Who Like To Do Evil ....

but not to worry ... Sg Lembing got nice dim sum oso

yes yes ... I Am The Devil Who Like To Do Evil ....

but not to worry ... Sg Lembing got nice dim sum oso

hahaha.. okie okie.. no choice lor.. like that i have to wait till Mar le.. i also waiting for June ley! ;P

June ... June got wat ... ??? cameron ... ??

So fast open liao.....

Encik hand fast leg fast post up liao...

Can see how itch is his hand.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

June ... June got wat ... ??? cameron ... ??

yup yup.. u two better dun bluff me!

So fast open liao.....

he needs the keyboard to help him scratch..

So fast open liao.....

tis is the place i started my touring

and tis is the place i get to know you

and many more .... and oso is the place

tat many get to know me ...

yup yup.. u two better dun bluff me!

he needs the keyboard to help him scratch..

i never say i going cameron on June leh .....

tis is the place i started my touring

and tis is the place i get to know you

and many more .... and oso is the place

tat many get to know me ...

this is a place that will stay.. :)

i never say i going cameron on June leh .....

wah! u got said before lor! u liar!!! :(

this is a place that will stay.. :)

wah! u got said before lor! u liar!!! :(

i will try to be here as long as i can ...

off cos wit all the support from you all ...

but than .. i never say lor .... but will see wat i can do

yes yes .... i call it the cow run .... hahaha

I can't run though... getting rounder already... :giddy:

no lor ...... but i am waiting for you to sing me a song ,....

Did the plan to go cameron on june????

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)