[Archive] 1 Day trip Outing!!!!!!

Meat Eater

Goooood morning all!!! :) Joke to start your day.

Barbara Walters of Television's 20/20 did a story on gender roles in

Kabul , Afghanistan , several years before the Afghan conflict. She noted

that women customarily walked 5 paces behind their husbands.

She recently returned to Kabul and observed that women still walk behind

their husbands. From Ms. Walter's vantage point, despite the overthrow

of the oppressive Taliban regime, the women now seem to walk even

further back behind their husbands and are happy to maintain the old

custom.

Ms. Walters approached one of the Afghani women and asked, "Why Do you

now seem happy with the old custom that you once tried so desperately to

change?"

The woman looked Ms. Walters straight in the eyes, and without

hesitation, Said, "Land Mines."

MORAL OF THE STORY: Behind every man is a smart woman.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Morning....That is a nice way....:cheeky:

custom.

change?"

custom.

change?"

That's the way to welcome a sunny day today! Morning sis~ :thumb:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

now i just want to do many short makan trips.

batu pahat maybe not. :D

but maybe i can meet you guys at kulai for dinner.

but how to contact each other?

what time to meet you guys there?

anyone wanna just go kulai? :confused:

from GP ESSO to Batu Pahat than to Kulai total abt 160km

which is abt RM15....

so if U miss that and have to look for us at Kulai ....

come lar ....SG$6.oo only

wan wan wan ..... but u blow big big for me lor

U wan the normal helium or ammonia gas, ammonia can have very powerful blast wan.. but need urself to put in, i cannot help cos these few days got constipation..

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Guest Mr.Black

It is really ENCIK PAT birthday today..

http://www.castlecops.com/zx/Prince_Serendip/Happy%20Birthday%20Colors.jpg

http://photos.ivillage.com/images/photos/resize/iv_Happy%20Birthday%20Photo%20Gallery_1170711149362_418582D.jpg

U wan the normal helium or ammonia gas, ammonia can have very powerful blast wan.. but need urself to put in, i cannot help cos these few days got constipation..

si mi si constipation har ?????

my ang mo bo chim lar ......