GooD MorLIngs PEePZ

HAve a SAfe Ride Up on Sat...me & my frens are gg Mersing On sAt 26th Jan 08...yup, Ettaque is in it too!!!!

Ride safe....

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

sigh, my charging cable just got fried (caught fire).. duno able to rectify by friday anot? :(

Guess im pulling out of this trip. Cant get it solved in time :(

learning to be a better rider.

:thumb: ya, put box not macho.

@#$%

not nice lar... like ur one lor... so not nice..

@#$%^&*%$#

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

ah samm ah, actually i feel hor, fazer looks better with boxes, more beefy and complete. fazer without box looks a bit niang to me. :cheeky:

HEllloooooo....Put box not NICE meh????

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Enjoy life, enjoy riding, ENJOY SEX tooooooooo

SEX............ not for me lar...... wait leg soft soft

sigh, my charging cable just got fried (caught fire).. duno able to rectify by friday anot? :(

fren have u got it fix liao bo ??

u been so much wanted to go and if cant go wait u cry ar...

GooD MorLIngs PEePZ

HAve a SAfe Ride Up on Sat...me & my frens are gg Mersing On sAt 26th Jan 08...yup, Ettaque is in it too!!!!

Ride safe....

what time u guy go ??

ah samm ah, actually i feel hor, fazer looks better with boxes, more beefy and complete. fazer without box looks a bit niang to me. :cheeky:

%%@%(^

not sure tmr i should ride with my boxes or without.

nothing much to bring or carry.

with box lar... at lest try see how if feel mah...

With box is better, can put things ma...

than i can longpang too hor

Thanks Bro......

Han nor Han nor

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

Bro Ozzar,

U sure wont be able to join us.......will miss your 'white light' on nshw when nightfall......

i intend to bring a pillion. wont want to risk my pillion's life with a bike that i aint familiar with.

Guess im gonna miss all the fun...

Unless my brother can get home in time to bring my bike down for a check up... im still stuck in office...

Hurray!!!!!!!

My superb electrican dad just called to inform that he replaced the wires for me already...

Tonight and go back whack the bike 1 x good good and i update you guys on the status okie?

r6 not put box la encik, put pannier ... got diff k...

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

ya we definitely not gg for tmr's trip.

u all enjoy :smile:

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

So tomoro is the Trip huh.......bestlah..

yes is 2_moro bro, to bad u cant joint, i know u been watching this thread for some time liao.....

hope u be able to joint us some others time

r6 not put box la encik, put pannier ... got diff k...

GOT..........................

big diff hor

is not a top box

is call side box hor...

hehehehehe

Anyone bringing a tow rope just in case?

normally RSM have everything wan, so if u following him sure no problem

Thanks Bro......

Han nor Han nor

han lar han lar

your one SWEEEEEEEEEEEEE lar.......

my one bo Sweeeeeeeee lar...............

can bo ????