Dan's Fantasy cum True!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

ok suggestions open..

but i think b4 that..bull do confirm ur meeting time in jb...

9.30 or 10?

if its 10am..

we can actually still have breakfast per normal..

and meet up 10am at a place along tebrau/kota tinggi route..

i suggest a few okie..(summore, both bull & zamani have autoroam, so no prob for calls right)

10am meeting time:

- shell at jusco tebrau (along the way) --need to confirm, if im nt wrg there's is a shell there.

- a&w plentong (slight detour of 5km) from our route up to kota tinggi..

9.30am meeting time:

- jb big shell or small shell (but this one bull must reach in by 9.30am)

if u guys wanna hit back a&w in the evening oso no prob mah..

we can move off from kota tinggi abt 5, reach a&w by 5.45-6pm.

the route back from a&w plentong at nite not that bad..

a&w time is from 10am to 10pm

we plan to move off at 6.30 to avoid the jam..

go in reach jb town abt 7.

top up plus mkn everything, maybe abt 8.30..

just an open suggestion, wanna chg timing or not to meet the 9.30 move off time?

me gt no prob..

i think, husaini or zamani give thots abt this matters. thx.

best timing to reach the waterfall is btw 10-12....the earlier the better so u get to enjoy ur time at the waterfall...especially for straze....later he bring snorkeling and scuba diving equipment....we only stay there for 1 hour...

just things to keep in mind....need to find perfect timing to cross the immigration without much jam.....or when both gates are open....

secondly if possible to avoid jam along jb town....that's in the morning...

bear in mind...singapore OPC car goes in at about 6.30...so jb town might be packed with OPC SG cars around 7+ onwards...

going back...can consider going back via 2nd link....just extra 20-30km only...

i know there's A&W somewhere....and dunkin donuts...

i think some of u guys been there..

but then again...jb also got singgah selalu...

yes there's been a lot of theft happening around there..

but i think if we go with a lot of bikes....and all the bikes parked side by side closely together with the 2 heaviest bike at the corners....the syndicate will probably need a crane to at least take away one of the bikes...

last of all...i'll try my very best to make for this trip as i won't be doing much trips in the next 6-7 months...songkran festival bye bye already....

ride safe...

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

best timing to reach the waterfall is btw 10-12....the earlier the better so u get to enjoy ur time at the waterfall...especially for straze....later he bring snorkeling and scuba diving equipment....we only stay there for 1 hour...

just things to keep in mind....need to find perfect timing to cross the immigration without much jam.....or when both gates are open....

secondly if possible to avoid jam along jb town....that's in the morning...

bear in mind...singapore OPC car goes in at about 6.30...so jb town might be packed with OPC SG cars around 7+ onwards...

going back...can consider going back via 2nd link....just extra 20-30km only...

i know there's A&W somewhere....and dunkin donuts...

i think some of u guys been there..

but then again...jb also got singgah selalu...

yes there's been a lot of theft happening around there..

but i think if we go with a lot of bikes....and all the bikes parked side by side closely together with the 2 heaviest bike at the corners....the syndicate will probably need a crane to at least take away one of the bikes...

last of all...i'll try my very best to make for this trip as i won't be doing much trips in the next 6-7 months...songkran festival bye bye already....

ride safe...

wah...so many good advices....pow wow weee....

huh???:giddy:

Dan's Fantasy cum True!

some look like shemales leh...complete turn off...

I STRONGLY AGREE with THAT..!!!!

i have some funny feeling abt singgah selalu...

guys!!

kota tinggi cant come.. parents dont allow!:cry: :cry: :cry:

u guys enjoy la guys!! nxt time i got SP then we go thailand..:cheeky:

nevermind..its ok...

yeah!! on my birthday go enrol liao!

aft that.. chiong ah!!!!!!!!!:angel:

gog gogogogo go gog go gog og gogo og ogogogo go g gogogo!

alrito!

thakiews!:angel:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

hello, i am back, cannot visit this thread daily, work work work

good morning & have a good day brother...happy working..

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

guys!!

kota tinggi cant come.. parents dont allow!:cry: :cry: :cry:

u guys enjoy la guys!! nxt time i got SP then we go thailand..:cheeky:

swee lah! the day u buy for SP we go Thailang!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Good morning SK!!!

yday evening i abit sway ... riding home den tyre punctured.

upon careful inspection, it seem the tyre burst, coz there was 1 Effing big hole!

looked carefully again, it might have been sabo by some fuggers coz there were traces of a big long cut oso.

but dats life ... wat to do ... call tow truck and change both tyres lor.

better burn a hole in my pocket now den suffer later when go touring.

The Road less Travelled

Good morning SK!!!

upon careful inspection, it seem the tyre burst, coz there was 1 Effing big hole!

looked carefully again, it might have been sabo by some fuggers coz there were traces of a big long cut oso.

wohh..

hope everyhting quite settle..

btw, i feel like havin a small meet tup to double confirm our itinary ah..

what u guys think..

me anything..

.the Raven travels alone.

me oso anyting ... juz let me noe yer.

rivermall again anyone?? :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

coz agak pening u noe..

or everyone which is at least..

u, me, straze, bull n husaini r here..we can confirm details..

wait, bull how ur schedule like?r u confirm yet?

i think Bull now very pening liao ... on very high alert!

if u guys had read the papers

The Road less Travelled

yup..

heard abt it..

dun think it affects bull..

because bull doin sum admin werk i think..

whereas the fella escaped from the detention centre..

that one will be secured by top securities, agents, gurkhas..

u noe what i mean la..

bet those who were on guard will get slammed, extra charges and a whole lot more man!!!it sucks to be them right now...seram liao.

yup..

heard abt it..

because bull doin prison duty at changi i think..

u noe what i mean la..

bet those who were on guard will get slammed, extra charges and a whole lot more man!!!it sucks to be them right now...seram liao.

bull is working as prisons officer???

yup..

heard abt it..

because bull doin *GUARD* duty at *** i think..

u noe what i mean la..

if i was the guard, i hung myself sia...

erm...wats gg on?? just wake up lah...hee hee hee hgeee...ok ok, i know wat happened...jialat eh?? i was told while at work last nite..

coz agak pening u noe..

or everyone which is at least..

u, me, straze, bull n husaini r here..we can confirm details..

wait, bull how ur schedule like?r u confirm yet?

i asked for OFF day..see whether they give or not lor..

Olf theathre at Geylang got Grillz 89.7....crowd not to big either...

wohh..

hope everyhting quite settle..

btw, i feel like havin a small meet tup to double confirm our itinary ah..

what u guys think..

me anything..

sweeeeeeeeeet. sun nite i work ok...

Good morning SK!!!

woi! NBCCB those bugger...my seat kenna torn few mths back..well good that u have notices before revving the bike off...sad sia got this type of ppl...hard luck brother

swee lah! the day u buy for SP we go Thailang!

ZOOON THaILaNG!

gud morning sk!

good after nasty boy!

bull is working as ****** officer???

guards officer....

thats mean gov job?

guards officer at where n do what thingy?

guards officer look after my bike wan anot?

i seriusly tink i kena sabotaged siaK! shld b either at workplace or at home.

time to seriusly put alarm i tink.

The Road less Travelled

guards officer look after my bike wan anot?

i seriusly tink i kena sabotaged siaK! shld b either at workplace or at home.

time to seriusly put alarm i tink.

can. how abt $8 per hour can??

wat is a good alarm brand now...esp the 2-way one...:giddy:

Olf theathre at Geylang got Grillz 89.7....crowd not to big either...

that is a good place to chill, tok kok sing song.

The Road less Travelled

that is a good place to chill, tok kok sing song.

the food is good to....i been there twice...the crowd is small too have two tv some more...i bet on Sat/Sun when have EPL got many many football fans...

can. how abt $8 per hour can??

wat is a good alarm brand now...esp the 2-way one...:giddy:

LAB got sell this portable alarm, cost less den $30 onli.

Fix someware near ur tyres/rimms.

When u wanna start riding, detach those alarm.

My fren got 1 but the sound cannot make it lei ... quite soft in my opinion.

But very da cheap lah.

The Road less Travelled

LAB got sell this portable alarm, cost less den $30 onli.

Fix someware near ur tyres/rimms.

When u wanna start riding, detach those alarm.

My fren got 1 but the sound cannot make it lei ... quite soft in my opinion.

But very da cheap lah.

detach the alarm??/that easily??

the sound isit like this meow mew meow mau mau eeeerk.....