Yo waddup SK! good to c this thread alive and kicking!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

lol i going Starbuck later aLso . maybe

u meeting Dan? or gg wif ur gf?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

i gg wif my GF mostly hee...too borin stay at home so go there chill

alamak, got bike go east coast more romantic mah ..........

The Road less Travelled

sian ar, i lazy to back track liaozzz

ahhaa i got go starbuck wif my gf jus now.. like nv see u also.

heY any bro out there know wiring stuff ? my headlight the right side now suddenly not so bright.and when i press "passing" e right bulb no light . but when i press highbeam the right bulb got light(But ITS not even brighter den normal beam) . i believe is wiring problem as i few days ago still okay one. any brO can help me fix or recommend shop good at wiring which is cheap also ?

ahhaa i got go starbuck wif my gf jus now.. like nv see u also.

u gt see me before meh??? :giddy:

i also nvr see u before leh!! i left at about 8 plus i think..:cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

u gt see me before meh??? :giddy:

i also nvr see u before leh!! i left at about 8 plus i think..:cheeky:

lol i 9+ den at there leh -.-

wa.

all enjoy life sia.

go starbuck!

lol i 9+ den at there leh -.-

hahahahah!!! thats why nvr see eachother la!! :cheeky:

wa.

all enjoy life sia.

go starbuck!

heyhey!!!

CCK where gt starbucks?

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

heyhey!!!

CCK where gt starbucks?

forget sia.

i think got a few.

lot 1 i tink have.

wow...long a long a looooog time no see u brother...when wanna go JB again??:)

me oso dunno lei..we both hard to be free togeda lei..hmmmm

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

long one but not manual ???

its worst.. queuing wif bike is crazy unless u use a 2b bike.

hoho long but not manual..sometimes soft sumtimes stiff..wooohooo

heyhey!!!

CCK where gt starbucks?

CCK dont have lei..nearest woodlands nia...

or thomson plaza :angel:

hoho long but not manual..sometimes soft sumtimes stiff..wooohooo

don undersatnd loL ...

ok nvm..diz one have to get dan the man..he laz time oso dont understand then everi thur nite come my house after 11pm wear sarong oni :angel: :angel:

??? lol btw brO u ride 10r ? tat time i go shop see a 10r Fy plate de e seat is quite low ahaha...at least lower den r1 :/

the shop where??issit sk??coz maybe that wan caramon's bike..i stay pasir ris de..:angel: :angel:

noo la i nv mean i saw ur bike as in u is it ride 10r ? ahhah.i find it quite nice actually.. and i remember last yr seeing 14r at airport carpark.. like got so many EYE! and its sure huge lolz

waaah.. straze back online sia!!

wanna buy 4d ah dan?? :angel: :angel: