OMG OMG this sundaY GOT EXTRA!WTFWTF . if not i sure go A&W

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

u ask Bull & Sparker they free anot on Sunday? :cheeky:

day shift bro:(

Lots r crap accessories.... Especially shroud tat doesnt look nice on S4. Only one time i saw is nice. Tinking of a nice mirror....:cheeky:

haha, alot of money u have to waste on acceossries

bull sparker and xdir free on 22nd???

hi guys, im planning to recce taman u A&W this sunday morning. If anyone is interested, just msg me.

wasted, or else i also wanna go

OMG OMG this sundaY GOT EXTRA!WTFWTF . if not i sure go A&W

sian lor, i forget the route there liao

bull sparker and xdir free on 22nd???

22nd working la bro... Only crazy ppl like me working on sunday:cry: Haha joking! Well c hw 1st. After work need to fetch my gf.

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

day shift bro:(

haha, alot of money u have to waste on acceossries

wasted, or else i also wanna go

sian lor, i forget the route there liao

get a refreshment journey when u free. lol.

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

22nd working la bro... Only crazy ppl like me working on sunday:cry: Haha joking! Well c hw 1st. After work need to fetch my gf.

means i also crazy:angel:

get a refreshment journey when u free. lol.

Hi Everyone

hi guys, im planning to recce taman u A&W this sunday morning. If anyone is interested, just msg me.

yo asan! were u at alexandra (from SAJC u turn left the road heading towards VIvo)?

i was trying to signal to u but u were on the extreme left lane lei.

ur no plate XX80X izit?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Gdnite SK!

me juz came back frm KTM, gonna sleep for 4 hrs before i head for Mersing.

Enjoys ur weekend people.

- zamani out on Saturday -

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

yo asan! were u at alexandra (from SAJC u turn left the road heading towards VIvo)?

i was trying to signal to u but u were on the extreme left lane lei.

ur no plate XX80X izit?

HAHA! I had a feeling that it was u! I was gonna make a left turn before the petrol station.

Good morning SK!!!

due to a mishap to one of the riders, Mersing trip was cancelled.

Recover well, my fren.

The Road less Travelled

Morning everyone!

good morning Lims. Welcome to SK thread.

care to tell wic part of SK u stay?

The Road less Travelled

HAHA! I had a feeling that it was u! I was gonna make a left turn before the petrol station.

alamak bro! so easy to spot me lah.

next time u see a "chiobu" wif ponytail riding an FJR, consfem its me lah! :angel:

The Road less Travelled

I dont look at ppl face on bikes. I just look at the no. plate. LOL! or was it the tail was busy wagging in the wind that I didnt notice. haha. u just went pass, so i left turn n go in.

Good morning SK!!!

due to a mishap to one of the riders, Mersing trip was cancelled.

Recover well, my fren.

thats bad. i guess he must be a close fren to all. Wish him a speedy recovery.

Ride safe and cautious guys. Sometimes, we may b a safe rider, but the other party might b a reckless driver.

My fren got hit by a car whois making an ILLEGAL U-TURN at the slope road beside Cantonment Police Complex. He was thrown away, face all bruised and swollen, can't breathe and tok properly due to lotsa phlegm. His gf pillion suffered abrasians on hands and leg and a broken bone.

The reckless driver ... well .. lets juz say he got his juz desserts. laz heard he broke his ribs and currently now in ICU. Both bikes and car was badly damaged though.

The Road less Travelled

My fren got hit by a car whois making an ILLEGAL U-TURN at the slope road beside Cantonment Police Complex. He was thrown away, face all bruised and swollen, can't breathe and tok properly due to lotsa phlegm. His gf pillion suffered abrasians on hands and leg and a broken bone.

The reckless driver ... well .. lets juz say he got his juz desserts. laz heard he broke his ribs and currently now in ICU. Both bikes and car was badly damaged though.

this kinda damned driver, alot of them always OTR n refused to learn from their lesson n refused to change, haizzz:angry:

good morning Lims. Welcome to SK thread.

care to tell wic part of SK u stay?

Hey.. I'm living at compassvale street blk 250d. What abt u?

i stay at 206A COmpassvale Lane.

and yeah, wat bike u riding? :D

The Road less Travelled