hmm .. if got cover fire + theft, den mite as well i downgrade to 2nd party.

these 2 basic needs lah, in case $hiT happens.

the rest is secondary.

1st party is good for self claims.... like when u buang & drop ur bike...

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

fwah!!! .. .wif a price tag of 25 - 28K, u r spoilt for choices.

Busa

B-King

FJR

ZZR1400

top-up 1.5K more can get the concourse :D

08 Busa - $28k

B-King - $26k

FJR - Zamani knows the price

ZZR1400 - last time i heard around $30K

GTR - 2 of my ah laos bought at $30k

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

i think i saw bull yesterday near compasspoint road there.

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
gd morning sk riders.............

good MOrning :D

NNH!

wat time oredi still good morning???? :box:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

1st party is good for self claims.... like when u buang & drop ur bike...

dude! serius ar? 1st party can self claim when u buang or drop ur bike???

like dat i can claim many times siak coz i buang & drop my bike 3 times liao.

damage: Broken rite side mirror, scratches on ferrrings & panniers.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

After claim, ur premium will have a loading from the following insurance renewal date onwards.

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

yea 1st party u kiss tree or kiss curb also can claim.. but not worth it cos ur premium will shoooooooooott up

zamani, can u roughly draw out the itenery for the next trip? Suggested date, events, etc? Coz i'm working everyday so need to apply leave early etc. at the same time, I thought of calling a few friends so i need to know the plans for the day etc so let them know. :)

gd evening sk riders......why so inactive

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

u dont know big bro??? ala nakz!:slapforehead:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

LoL ytd my bdaY i go drink till i fly sia bad feelin LoL .

Happy Belated Bday DanzI!!!

u dont know big bro??? ala nakz!:slapforehead:

hehehehe :cheeky:

zamani, can u roughly draw out the itenery for the next trip? Suggested date, events, etc? Coz i'm working everyday so need to apply leave early etc. at the same time, I thought of calling a few friends so i need to know the plans for the day etc so let them know. :)

date i leave it to Bull, coz he wanna plan an outing wif his XJR boys. I suggest we tag along wif his group lah. Coz we need a big group to play paintball.

Min 8 pax, 4 per team but shack lah. Best if can form 3 or 4 teams even better more! We play elimination round.

The Road less Travelled

Guys, below is the rough itenary when i went wif SBF on Feb this year.

ITinery for 1 day trip to Afamosa on the 2nd Feb 2008

1. Meet up at GP Esso @ 8.00 am. Those who want breakfast at RNR can come earlier or up to u guys lah.

2. ETD - 8.30 am (number of stops would depend on the type of bikes joining us for the trip. Tentively, there would only be 2 stop - Pagoh RnR (top up fuel and smoke break)& Jejatas Ayeh Keroh. At Ayer Keroh, we will have makan at A&W.

3. ETA - 1.00 pm reach Theme Park

4. We will be playing paintball first. Hopefully, no other ppl/group book the slot when we are there. It will take abt 2 hrs, depending on group size.

The cost of the paintball game, 50 RM - includes rental of equipment & 50 rounds. Additional rounds can be purchase at a price of 50 RM for 100 rounds.

After paintball, we can proceed to play other games. Highly recommended is the buggy ride. The cost of buggy-ride is 50RM for 3 laps. But muz deposit RM$50 in case u 'buang' or cause damage to vehicle, ur deposit is forefeited. Each lap abt 1.3km.

Thoses who are interested in other games, e.g archery (RM10), horse/pony riding, and they even have a paraglider which was servicing when i was there. Can proceed with their own itenery and meet up back later.

5. ETD from Afamosa - 5 pm

6. Dinner open for suggestions. The last time we went to Umbai for Seafood dinner, but i dunnoe the way lah. Another alternative is dinner at Gelang Patah Town and can wash bike oso for RM$5, but they close at 7pm.

7. After dinner last top up at GP.

8. Home Sweet Home.

Based on the itenary, u guys estimate ur budget. SG$120 wud prolly b enuff for petrol, makan, paintball & buggy. But bring abit more coz petrol now increase mah.

The Road less Travelled

Based on the itenary, u guys estimate ur budget. SG$120 wud prolly b enuff for petrol, makan, paintball & buggy. But bring abit more coz petrol now increase mah.

seems fun but i dunno the route

ITinery for 1 day trip to Afamosa on the 2nd Feb 2008

1. Meet up at GP Esso @ 8.00 am. Those who want breakfast at RNR can come earlier or up to u guys lah.

2. ETD - 8.30 am (number of stops would depend on the type of bikes joining us for the trip. Tentively, there would only be 2 stop - Pagoh RnR (top up fuel and smoke break)& Jejatas Ayeh Keroh. At Ayer Keroh, we will have makan at A&W.

3. ETA - 1.00 pm reach Theme Park

4. We will be playing paintball first. Hopefully, no other ppl/group book the slot when we are there. It will take abt 2 hrs, depending on group size.

The cost of the paintball game, 50 RM - includes rental of equipment & 50 rounds. Additional rounds can be purchase at a price of 50 RM for 100 rounds.

After paintball, we can proceed to play other games. Highly recommended is the buggy ride. The cost of buggy-ride is 50RM for 3 laps. But muz deposit RM$50 in case u 'buang' or cause damage to vehicle, ur deposit is forefeited. Each lap abt 1.3km.

Thoses who are interested in other games, e.g archery (RM10), horse/pony riding, and they even have a paraglider which was servicing when i was there. Can proceed with their own itenery and meet up back later.

5. ETD from Afamosa - 5 pm

6. Dinner open for suggestions. The last time we went to Umbai for Seafood dinner, but i dunnoe the way lah. Another alternative is dinner at Gelang Patah Town and can wash bike oso for RM$5, but they close at 7pm.

7. After dinner last top up at GP.

8. Home Sweet Home.

seems fun.. but i still don understand wat is paintball n buggy ride? :X

seems fun but i dunno the route

i will lead u there. u juz follow onli.

seems fun.. but i still don understand wat is paintball n buggy ride? :X

http://aaronazmi.multiply.com/photos/album/49/Afamosa_Road_Trip

http://aaronazmi.multiply.com/video/item/55/Off-Road_Buggy_Adventure

http://www.afamosa.com/main.php?m=Content&op=page&id=160

The Road less Travelled

i will lead u there. u juz follow onli.

i scared u twist throttle abit n disappear liao, saw u in MCA, power

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Bull!!! any idea on which week u wanna call XJR ppl to join for this trip? I need to schedule my work timing accordingly. :)