I got alarms on both my bikes already... but i dun think it's enuff....

maybe keep a pet snake and put it under the bike cover....

anaconda? king cobra???? pit viper????

aiyah best,keep a tiger, leash it to your bike:D

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
  • Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

aiyah best,keep a tiger, leash it to your bike:D

Build a cage & put ya bike init.....

1 way alarm? hmm dunno if i wanna invest,i riding sp only and my carpark seems peaceful..........

in that case, goodlah....i have seen SP windscreen being smashed at, a r6 lying on the ground here at tAmPines....& my bike was knocked over by a stooopid driver al this whilst being parked at the CP & they asked why i didnt renew my season coupon...

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

1 way alarm? hmm dunno if i wanna invest,i riding sp only and my carpark seems peaceful..........

1 way alarm wif voice damn kewl bro.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

even my bike oso kena disturbed a few times. kena push to a diff location, put my gear to 1st gear, signal and hazard light on, put to high beam, but all these small matter lah, juz as long they dun scratch or turn my bike upside down.

but gonna install 1 way alarm at least lah in near future, now no budget.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

hmm... i believe there is a lot of small bikes being stolen also.....

even tho an alarm will not stop a determine/professional martha fcuker, it will more or less help to deter or at least scare them a bit....

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

even my bike oso kena disturbed a few times. kena push to a diff location, put my gear to 1st gear, signal and hazard light on, put to high beam, but all these small matter lah, juz as long they dun scratch or turn my bike upside down.

but gonna install 1 way alarm at least lah in near future, now no budget.

same here, ppl sat on my bike before... someone even slice my bike cover open.... sianz....

now i got 2-way alarm installed on both my bikes... hope they can help...

I used to have an alarm on my CBR400...

Went to PS and enjoy free parking there and left 2 of my helmets there... Arm Alarm and went off... When I come back, I noticed the helmets are misplaced and someone kicked my fairing... And one of the bracket of the fairing cracked! **** those people...

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

I used to have an alarm on my CBR400...

Went to PS and enjoy free parking there and left 2 of my helmets there... Arm Alarm and went off... When I come back, I noticed the helmets are misplaced and someone kicked my fairing... And one of the bracket of the fairing cracked! **** those people...

wah kaoz! like dat oso can?!?!? :giddy:

The Road less Travelled

such f-king ppl also have, dun let me see them or i hatam them:box:

im alive.. but jus came home LOL . u ridin revo hguh

lol supper dun think anyone on man

im alive.. but jus came home LOL . u ridin revo hguh

ya riding revo. lai la supper. quertis also can join. we 3 lor.. if u both dun mind.

Good Morning SK!!!

wahhh ... can't help but noticing Lims always get hungry in the middle of the nite and like to jio ppl for supper.

The Road less Travelled

gd morning peoples............... up for an exciting day i hope lets go!

Good Morning SK!!!

wahhh ... can't help but noticing Lims always get hungry in the middle of the nite and like to jio ppl for supper.

LOL..

i hungry i go buy macdonalds only.. :D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

yo dan went pass RP yesterday for the first time,wow ur school all grey sia,and behind the school is a park is it?

g'morning peeps...

Latest update on the theft yesterday...

rearset was stolen and job was nicely done. all the nuts had various sizes but were removed perfectly. police came down and dusted for fingerprints. none was found. SUSPECTED PROFESSIONAL JOB.

please becareful....

yo dan went pass RP yesterday for the first time,wow ur school all grey sia,and behind the school is a park is it?

yeah!!!

its silver grey and white!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

dan ur skewl where to park ah?coz i see only entrance got carpark,and is it true that its fully air-conditioned?

gd morning peoples............... up for an exciting day i hope lets go!

go ware? :giddy:

LOL..

i hungry i go buy macdonalds only.. :D

the 24HR McDonald @ Rivervale Plaza izzit?

who noes u might find Dan at the park. :cheeky:

g'morning peeps...

Morning Caramon .... have u got ur ZZR1400 yet? :D

The Road less Travelled

not yet leh... looking for someone to buy my B-King.... :(

haix......stuck in school,planning to chabot wanna go home catch up on some sleep