eerr if only 3 pple..i think not lah...like tat no fun lei...

hahaha .... i cincai lah dude. based on the list got 5 pax so far.

my last thailand trip in the end mi and another bike we still go.

its not abt the quantity, its the travelling companion dat matters. :thumb:

Ok bro, agreed to that. Kulai will be confirm destination. Where to meet in SG before heading to Kulai will be pending ok. Sorry to cause any confusing here.

no worries, i very flexible, can b adjusted, i mean the agenda.

juz as long we can gather everyone, if not majority to chill out in SG i will b more den happy.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

You only going via 2nd link, how about via woodlands checkpoint???

personally i dun prefer woodlands... higher chances of risks....

meet at west coast prata TCSS. after that go pump petrol.

simple?? :lol:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

no worries, i very flexible, can b adjusted, i mean the agenda.

juz as long we can gather everyone, if not majority to chill out in SG i will b more den happy.

Well, that is great man!!!!

personally i dun prefer woodlands... higher chances of risks....
Respect your decision also bro.

No problem, you meet in SG first before proceeding to Kulai. The rest intend to join can do so after that. At least we able to meet most of SK ryders before proceeding further.

I chin chai la... u all finalise then we go.....

Roger that Gui, love your chin chai ways......:shades:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

wahahaha. like dat back to square one lah, my original plan.

meet at west coast prata, beside the prata oso got the infamous Fong Seng Nasi Lemak. so got more choices.

wat say the rest?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

sorry bro, somehow i dun like to go via Woodlands, unless very necessary.

Dun feel safe.

yup use to go with a group of frens,but been 3 months since i went JB,just dun like the JAM and there's only so much a 2B bike can save on petrol:pity:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

ok... so itenary is:

- Meet at SK Esso

- Proceed to West Coast Prata

- Those who wants can follow to GP to pump petrol

eh sai bo???

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

ok... so itenary is:

- Meet at SK Esso

- Proceed to West Coast Prata

- Those who wants can follow to GP to pump petrol

eh sai bo???

ONZ! Good itenary.

so wat time u peeps wanna meet up at SK Esso? 9pm?

The Road less Travelled

Go Songkran in APril izzit?

Power lah! MI oso planning to go. This year went for 1st time, will b back again next year.

yup.. but might be planning afew trips to malacca and KL as warm up rides 1st as i haven really travelled that kinda distance before...:giddy:

buy bigger tyres...like this guy, confirm u can support:thumb:

hahaha... wonder wada kinda road tax i will be paying with a bike that size.. haha :p

Update: SengKang Ryderz Meetup: Nasi Lemak @ Kulai Johor -> 2nd Link JB Pump Petrol

Date: Saturday, 23 August 2008

Meet-up: 10:15pm @ SK Esso.

Move-off: 10:30PM SHARP!

For those who prefer to go straight, meet @ side of the road juz after the tunnel before 2nd Link at 11PM!

Latecomers pls CALL me.

Itenary:

Eat the Power-da-mah Nasi Lemak makan session cum tok kok sing song. After dat, we will go GP RNR to pump petrol.

Dun forget to bring ur PASSPORT & WHITE CARD!

Dun forget to change ur Malaysian Ringgit beforehand.

By the time we go in, the JB money changer close liao.

Toll fees:

SG Customs: SG$0.70 x 2 via cashcard(to and fro)

MY Customs: RM$1.60 x 2 via cash (to and fro)

This trip is open to all bikes coz we will be riding slow (max 120km/h)

Your safety is our main priority as we are travelling in a convoy.

Ride in zig-zag formation, do not overtake unnecessary and most important, DO NOT SPEED!

Minimum Riding Gear:

For your safety, at least covered shoes, jeans/long pants, riding jacket/sweater/long sleeved.

Do not wear bermudas, slippers or singlets.

Open / Full-face up to u guys.

With / without riding gloves up to u guys.

Budget:

Kulai Nasi Lemak + Drinks : Consfem less den RM$10

Petrol, u judge urself. From GP RNR to Kulai, from Kulai back to GP RNR approximately 100km in total, or mayb abit lesser.

Interested Personnel Pls submit your names & handphone no below.

1. Ah Gui (Lead Bike) - 96222701

2. Zamani (Marker) - 96926967

3. Caramon (Sweeper) - 96907324

4. -=eVo=- - 82685961

5. Yatz86 - 81815150

22.SRS RACE LEATHER(seriously wanting to go kkos i wanna taste how good it is but still not yet confirmed will join once if permitted)

Bro dont mind i steal some customers from you.. Those hu are UNABLE to join zamani n friends on that fateful sat can join me and tripple X and another friend jazzbear and another revo rider on friday night to go pump petrol and supper... can call me if u wanna join at 91558769.. ride speed will be 120-130 average, those hu wanna blast can go ahead as tripple X will gladly accompany u... going in via 2nd and exit via woodlands... toll will be blanja:thumb: by me...

Huh, i thought you just change your bike.:giddy: This is the depression you had after apart from your R1 right???:pity:

Please consider properly bro, hope you don't make another mistake again.:pray:

have been thinking about it... but most properly will only release the bike 2years from now.. bought this as i could not find a 2nd VFR in shops... but think before i get my 9th bike i will make sure i have enough $ to full cash... got enough of bike shop interest.. :pity:

gd morning skrians.........wah.cold morning again scary to bath haha

orhhhh!!! naughty naughty! teach people chao keng!!! hahaa..

haha dun act good lah,u also like to CHABOT skewl also right?:gun: :gun: :gun:

orhhhh!!! naughty naughty! teach people chao keng!!! hahaa..

when i read chao keng, initially i tot chao geng(can see ur underwear/bra), but when i read again, u meant "eat snake" ar. :lol:

yup.. but might be planning afew trips to malacca and KL as warm up rides 1st as i haven really travelled that kinda distance before...:giddy:

Bro dont mind i steal some customers from you.. Those hu are UNABLE to join zamani n friends on that fateful sat can join me and tripple X and another friend jazzbear and another revo rider on friday night to go pump petrol and supper... can call me if u wanna join at 91558769.. ride speed will be 120-130 average, those hu wanna blast can go ahead as tripple X will gladly accompany u... going in via 2nd and exit via woodlands... toll will be blanja:thumb: by me...

dats wat i did. b4 my first ride to thailand, i ride up to KL first to get a feel.

no worries, those not free on sat can join u & triple x tonite lor.

gd morning skrians.........wah.cold morning again scary to bath haha

use water heater or ask ur mommy boil hot water.

Zamani.. Timing ok with me...........

queirtus... so early wake up? go where hiao?

oritey. i will post up new agenda.

quiertus wake up early to send sister to sch and oso to bio the mei-meis at her sis school lah. :p

btw.... its TGIF!!!

The Road less Travelled

Final Plan: SengKang Ryderz Meetup: Chill Out @ West Coast -> JB 2nd Link for those interested.

Location: Prata SHop @ West Coast Area (nearby West Coast McDonalds & NUS)

Meet-up: 9pm @ SK Esso.

Move-off: 9:15PM SHARP!

Latecomers pls CALL me or head straight to West Coast Prata.

For those who prefer to go meet @ West Coast, meet there at 10:00pm.

Itenary: Kick-start our weekly regular meet-up cum TCSS session.

Agenda free for all.

After dat, we will go 2nd Link JB to pump petrol. If response is good, we might even ride up to Kulai!

By the time we go in, the JB money changer close liao. unless you want to use Debit / Credit card to pump petrol.

Toll fees:For those gg 2nd link.

This trip is open to all bikes coz we will be riding slow .

Ride in zig-zag formation, do not overtake unnecessary and most important, DO NOT SPEED!

4. -=eVo=- - 82685961

5. Yatz86 - 81815150

22.SRS RACE LEATHER(seriously wanting to go kkos i wanna taste how good it is but still not yet confirmed will join once if permitted)

The Road less Travelled

hmm...change 2 prata west coast?? okie

this is to cater for the rest of SK Ryders. after dat, me & Caramon will b gg 2nd link to pump petrol.

Those interested can join oso. If response is good, we mite even ride up to Kulai for nasi lemak.

The Road less Travelled

Final Plan: SengKang Ryderz Meetup: Chill Out @ West Coast -> JB 2nd Link for those interested.

Location: Prata SHop @ West Coast Area (nearby West Coast McDonalds & NUS)

Meet-up: 9pm @ SK Esso.

Move-off: 9:15PM SHARP!

Latecomers pls CALL me or head straight to West Coast Prata.

For those who prefer to go meet @ West Coast, meet there at 10:00pm.

Itenary: Kick-start our weekly regular meet-up cum TCSS session.

Agenda free for all.

After dat, we will go 2nd Link JB to pump petrol. If response is good, we might even ride up to Kulai!

By the time we go in, the JB money changer close liao. unless you want to use Debit / Credit card to pump petrol.

Toll fees:For those gg 2nd link.

This trip is open to all bikes coz we will be riding slow .

4. -=eVo=- - 82685961

5. Yatz86 - 81815150

6. A-AN 07 - 94247486

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Guys hw the polo tee going le???

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m149/evo28/a.jpg

2002-2002 Kawasaki Kips 150cc

2002-2005 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2007-2008 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2008-2011 Super Four Spec. III V-tec

2011-2012 ZX12r

2012-???? Suzuki Swift Sport

Guys hw the polo tee going le???

Discuss this offline. Thanks... :thumb:

Wa realli so fast reply sia.... lol..... whahahaha..... test water test water......

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m149/evo28/a.jpg

2002-2002 Kawasaki Kips 150cc

2002-2005 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2007-2008 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2008-2011 Super Four Spec. III V-tec

2011-2012 ZX12r

2012-???? Suzuki Swift Sport