• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

haha, still got IC mah, dun go overseas how to become illegal immigrate :angel:

SengKang Ryderz Meetup: Ramadan break fast / Dinner for muslim & non muslim.

Location: Adam Restaurant a.k.a Adam Corner (kopitiam near to Boon Keng MRT before AS Phoon Bendemeer)

Date: Thursday, 18 September 2008

Meet-up: 5:45pm @ SK Esso.

Move-off: 6:00PM SHARP!

ALternatively, for those who prefer to go meet direct @ Adam Restaurant, meet there at 06:30pm sharp. After breakfast, we will plan for riding & maybe find a good place to chill for the night.

Please note that food is slightly pricey. A dish of proper meal costs from $5 onwards, even up to $10 if u order western. Drinks range from $1.50 onwards.

Prolly need to spend abt $10 per pax for a decent meal, drinks & mayb some snacks.

Parking is available also. Although no proper parking lot, u can juz park ur bike beside the kopitiam or at the pavement.

basically u can view your bike from where you sit, so no worries.

Interested Personnel Pls submit your names & handphone no below.

1. Zamani / 96926967

2. A-AN 07 / 81614514

3. AhGui / 96222701

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Harlooo SK Ryders.. :D

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

Harlooo SK Ryders.. :D

Welcome to SK thread blast.

Gooooood morning SK!!!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Haha.. i back tracked a bit.. Someone's talking about me la.. no wonder me always "tersedak" ishk ishk..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

coz u fofular mah ...... :lol:

The Road less Travelled

A-an, will u b at SK Esso?

I will head straight to Adam Corner from work.

Looks like i maybe heading there direct lah bro, how many meeting at SK esson first???

haha, something like tat

yeap, i encountered tat too, now still jam:sian:

ermm, tats ASPhoon Serangoon branch btw, maybe can meet u guys at ten plus pm??? i will msg u guys when the time comes, cos working n not sure wat time go home

Just contact any one of us first before heading down to avoid disappointment.

i also going to adam corner direct...

Ok then, i'll meet you there.

later morning go collect passport loe! =D

Well, that's great bro. Finally, you got that important item on hand.

Haha.. i back tracked a bit.. Someone's talking about me la.. no wonder me always "tersedak" ishk ishk..

Hehehe, you should know by now lah who is talking about you here in this thread. Anyway, care to join us for breakfast??

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Hmm.. considering I'm very the blur otr... I dunno if I can make it there in time without getting lost.. muahaha..

I only know how to land myself at Mah Motors... So I guess instead of turning right to get to Mah i should keep straight to head towards Boon Keng LRT? Boon Keng LRT will be on my left.. This Adam Corner is where?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Hmm.. considering I'm very the blur otr... I dunno if I can make it there in time without getting lost.. muahaha..

I only know how to land myself at Mah Motors... So I guess instead of turning right to get to Mah i should keep straight to head towards Boon Keng LRT? Boon Keng LRT will be on my left.. This Adam Corner is where?

u noe ware is Mah Motors rite. Dat same stretch of road, if u back track, AS Phoon (Serangoon Branch) is located there.

Adam Corner is juz behind AS Phoon.

The Road less Travelled

AS Phoon is where? Muahahaha.. on my right side same stretch as MAH is it? I'm so going to get lost la.. hahahahaha..

Supper tonight anyone?

Where: NUS NASI LEMAK

Time: 10pm onwards

Enlist your names here : http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4653355&posted=1#post4653355

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Bro Zamani, if the repond is good i don't mind waiting for the rest at SK esso. Other that that, if only the 3 of us i guess will just meet you guys there straight. If you don't mind, i might be inviting some friends from RXZ lovers thread to join us along, what you say bro???

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

i cincai lah A-an. This makan session open to all.

u can bring ur gf, wifey, scandal, chiobu sistas, frens, gay partners, uncles, aunties as long as u happi lah.

The Road less Travelled

i cincai lah A-an. This makan session open to all.

u can bring ur gf, wifey, scandal, chiobu sistas, frens, gay partners, uncles, aunties as long as u happi lah.

u everything also chinchai...i date u can..??chinchai ah!

ps;sorry for unable to go for mitups...my werk is always ad-hoc.

u everything also chinchai...i date u can..??chinchai ah!

u wanna date me ar?

sure can! but dunnoe whether u can make it anot.

u date me go thailang ai mai? :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

aisey bro.....thailang..???cant make it bro....

how bout PG/SEPANG??:cool: :cheeky:

i'm juz a tourer, not yet a racer.

biler mau pegi Genting???

Weekend Genting getaway 2D1N Sexyback & Fazilah, & mayb frens too. :angel:

The Road less Travelled

i'm juz a tourer, not yet a racer.

biler mau pegi Genting???

Weekend Genting getaway 2D1N Sexyback & Fazilah, & mayb frens too. :angel:

yup...planning to return....but dunno when ah bro...will inform u.

no prob, November / December looks good to me.

October my schedule & budget tight. Gg to Thailang. :angel:

The Road less Travelled

Maybe cos fly flew in??? :confused:

Besides, you also always busy at Simpang Bedok on Friday nights mah... :cheeky:

ishk!! batal posa..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08