if buka puasa at there where to go for maghrib then

hmmm, nearest mosque i can tink of is at beach rd.

laz time bidadari cemetery got mosque. i guess demolish oredi.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

mcm happening eh..but y thurs leh? if fri nite canteek!!

coz next day working lah 5.30am go out already..Sigh!

Have fun guys sure its gonna be lots of fun..

upzz for Zamani Konsrapkoutim(got thai name some more)

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

zamani konsrapkoutim?!?!?!?! :giddy: :faint:

sawat-dee kazky-san ...... sabai dee mai? :D

u next day wake up 5:30am or PM still need to buka / eat wat??? :slapforehead:

aniwez, see u & the rest of the FJRians on Sat lah.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

SengKang Ryderz Meetup: Ramadan breakfast for muslim & non muslim.

Location: Adam Restaurant a.k.a Adam Corner (kopitiam near to Boon Keng MRT before AS Phoon Bendemeer)

Date: Thursday, 18 September 2008 (Tonite)

Meeting Time: 6:30pm @ Adam Corner (need to advance order our food in time to break fast at 7:03pm)

Latecomers or those last minute wanna join please CALL Zamani @ 96926967 so that i can reserve some seats for u guys.

After breakfast, we will plan for riding & maybe find a good place to chill for the night.

Please note that food is slightly pricey. A dish of proper meal costs from $5 onwards, even up to $10 if u order western. Drinks range from $1.50 onwards.

Prolly need to spend abt $10 per pax for a decent meal, drinks & mayb some snacks.

Parking is available also. Although no proper parking lot, u can juz park ur bike beside the kopitiam or at the pavement.

basically u can view your bike from where you sit, so no worries.

Interested Personnel Pls submit your names & handphone no below.

1. Zamani / 96926967

2. A-AN 07 / 81614514

3. AhGui / 96222701

4.Queirtus / ***** [pending]

5.pEnyu + wife / TBC

6. blast3dGaL / TBC

7. macan_putih /TBC

The Road less Travelled

Good Morning SK.

For those who are free this evening, can join us for dinner / break fast session at Adam Corner.

Open to all, regardless muslims or non-muslims.

The Road less Travelled

Settled already. Kena $270 to have it changed and fixed. Now damn pokkai liao... :cry:

I know, i saw ur bike as well as ur reciept.... beside the pump, got EO and all the macam macam mahz.... that why $270.... hehehe.... i recognise ur bike by ur name above the headlight... WAHAHHAHA. we go to the same mech...

Zamani... i will see u tonite...

Who what where when?

Location: Adam Restaurant a.k.a Adam Corner (kopitiam near to Boon Keng MRT before AS Phoon Bendemeer)

Meeting Time: 6:30pm @ Adam Corner (need to advance order our food in time to break fast at 7:03pm)

Latecomers or those last minute wanna join please CALL Zamani @ 96926967 so that i can reserve some seats for u guys.

After breakfast, we will plan for riding & maybe find a good place to chill for the night.

Please note that food is slightly pricey. A dish of proper meal costs from $5 onwards, even up to $10 if u order western. Drinks range from $1.50 onwards.

Prolly need to spend abt $10 per pax for a decent meal, drinks & mayb some snacks.

Parking is available also. Although no proper parking lot, u can juz park ur bike beside the kopitiam or at the pavement.

1. Zamani / 96926967

2. A-AN 07 / 81614514

3. AhGui / 96222701

5.pEnyu + wife / TBC

6. blast3dGaL / TBC

7. macan_putih /TBC

8. Yatz86 / 81815150

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Zamani.. I will call you when leaving my office to confirm the direction again.. if nothing crops up, I shall be there~ At most also, late coz lost again.. hee~~

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

blastedgal..... i think u can find the way la.... if u going towards MAH.... after the Boon Keng MRT, it is on the left... just after the carpark entrance...

Who what where when?

I going via CTE exit moulmein, CDC there turn right, then keep left, turn left so after Boon Keng MRT I must keep a look out for this Adam Corner?

That time I go MAH, I saw this Yassin Restaurant.. it's just there is it? Sorry ler~ I very blur one.. scared I overshot onli...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

I going via CTE exit moulmein, CDC there turn right, then keep left, turn left so after Boon Keng MRT I must keep a look out for this Adam Corner?

That time I go MAH, I saw this Yassin Restaurant.. it's just there is it? Sorry ler~ I very blur one.. scared I overshot onli...

yes! once u saw Yassin restaurant, u stop around there. Open ur eyes big2 or juz gimme a buzz.

if really unsure or u lost, try to stop at Boon Keng MRT or best at AS Phoon.

The Road less Travelled

1. Zamani / 96926967

2. A-AN 07 / 81614514

3. AhGui / 96222701

5.pEnyu + wife / TBC

6. blast3dGaL / TBC

7. macan_putih /TBC

8. Yatz86 / 81815150

The Road less Travelled

yes! once u saw Yassin restaurant, u stop around there. Open ur eyes big2 or juz gimme a buzz.

if really unsure or u lost, try to stop at Boon Keng MRT or best at AS Phoon.

:eek: okay okay.. me open eyes big2... Hee.. See you there~

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

:eek: okay okay.. me open eyes big2... Hee.. See you there~

got anybody to accompany u riding down?

Ware r u coming from? Mayb some of us who mite be on the way can escort u.

The Road less Travelled

Blastedgal.... it is just beside yassin restaurant....

If u want, call me.... i meet u at the boon keng MRT there.... going by that way anyways....... so if u want, just give me a call or sms...

Who what where when?

muahaha.. me coming from Keppel Towers... If it's at Yassin only then I just go Yassin and call u ba.. hee.. Thank you thank you for your very many concern.. Hee.. I feel so so loved~

Look out for me hor.. but dun horn me, i panic very easily.. hee..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

so who is going to be at sk esso before we move to adam corner? thankfully shud be able to make it today coz no emergency calls from my working peeps so far heh =)

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
so who is going to be at sk esso before we move to adam corner? thankfully shud be able to make it today coz no emergency calls from my working peeps so far heh =)

i tink nobody wud b at SK Esso. Seems like everybody is heading down there from work.

BUt correct mi if i am wrong.

The Road less Travelled

Most of us going direct lehz.....

Blasted.... Adam Corner is just before yassin lo... next door only.... WAHAHAHA

I know coz i go pass everyday...

Who what where when?

oh so it's my eyes la.. too blind to see. muahaha..

At most i go yassin and reverse to Adam.. or just park at yassin...

K k.. But tell u first uh, me not very good at parking on pavement one uh.. hee.. not good at parking at non-designated parking lots in general.. hee..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08