can, u buy 2 sets, one set u keep, the another set i show u guys how to use it:cheeky:

awesome idea........but sadly now powkai already, raya made me a poor dude!:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
  • Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

haha i see bro , cause my carpark got at 223 got a revo , tot he might be in the forum , anyway hi there ! i'm riding a green cbr staying 223 =)

Hello. i think i saw ur bike b4 too. free meet up la kopi.

steady lah. can blow blow SK town liao.

hahaha. i change gpr liao! after inspection i took out e difuser cone & silencer. =D damn loud.. wahahhaa..

awesome idea........but sadly now powkai already, raya made me a poor dude!:cheeky:

huh? i tot ppl after raya rich one? u become poor.. lol!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

hahaha. i change gpr liao! after inspection i took out e difuser cone & silencer. =D damn loud.. wahahhaa..

notti notti!! $700!!! :angel:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

hahahha.. not $500 meh? i hope i wun tio. =/

it went up to $700 already few months back, GST up this fine also must up:giddy:

haha! u decide how much the fine wan ar? hahaha.. its $700!!!! thats why i also scared to come out at night.. lol!

it went up to $700 already few months back, GST up this fine also must up:giddy:

lol!! i think got add service charge also ar.. hahahahaha!!! :thumb:

lol i guess my tong pipe will be history now coz its still sitting in my storeroom. can't afford the fine

hmm.. cannot sell off meh?? haha.. $700 is a big sum sia!! think of how many full tanks of petrol!!! hahaha..

alright! going to sleep liao! gd nite sk!! :sleep::sleep:

hmm.. cannot sell off meh?? haha.. $700 is a big sum sia!! think of how many full tanks of petrol!!! hahaha..

well thought of selling it off but i dunno,just had the thought of fixing it back once in a while to get HIGH on the sound :cheeky: :cheeky:

gd nite skrianss

haha no problem guys , anytime for kopi on weekend . army boy lah ~

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

CBR FireBlade 400 FJ5075C

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

well thought of selling it off but i dunno,just had the thought of fixing it back once in a while to get HIGH on the sound :cheeky: :cheeky:

lol!!! :faint: :faint: :faint:

wah so ex ah.. scary sia.. making me scared.. but i still like it w/o silencer. =X

wah!! this is call fierce!! haha.. :thumb:

Halo everyone, my chest feeling pain lately while breathing... Maybe smoke to much already.... Haiz, this is life nothing to suck so i smoke to much already. whakakakakaka!!!!!!! Anyone from here joining AMK meetup for coffee today??? Full details refer to their thread cos i have not check but invited thru PM.

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

lol!! a-an.. suffering from asthma ar?? lol!! better take care of urself..

Hahahaha, thanks for the concern bro!!!! If got babe by my side sure don't have this problem one. Hahaha....

haha yeah man the guy who ask shud be the one to volunteer!

u are the guy brother:angel:

raya made u poor, but i always poor:cry:

sian uh saturday working...haiz...going asphoon later

alamak, nv ask me tompang u there:faint:

wats up sk!!! good morning!!!

sianzzzz.. work in 4 hours.. :(

Hahahaha, thanks for the concern bro!!!! If got babe by my side sure don't have this problem one. Hahaha....

lol!!!! i think with a girl it will be worse.. haha.. too excited until short of breath.. :faint: :faint: :faint:

lol, cannot uh bro, this is not malaysia, u can't tumpang me & my gurantor there..

haha, wait till when u wanna go then i tompang lor:cool:

lol!!!! i think with a girl it will be worse.. haha.. too excited until short of breath.. :faint: :faint: :faint:

Hmmmm, i don't think so bro. With them around my tension level will lower down for sure... My cooling fan also will run all the way.... Hehe......:angel: