• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

What a cooling night here in AMK, completed polishing my front & rear rims. Dusty like hell siah!!!! Tommorow polish pipe, hehe.... Anybody still awake at this hour?????

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Ya fix already. If interested, can liase with AR2 PERFORMANCE. Talk to Stanly, nice & friendly chap....

nia, i have raceshield already.

wah, this fella, aiyah shall not comment later the msia army snipe me:cheeky:

now then u know:angel:

got dark clouds meh?

today hot siak in the afternoon! at nite oso hot. sleep oso hot. :giddy:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Heloooo everyone, today got alot of work siah.... One of my staff have to go back due to asthma attack... Hope she is fine in JB hospital..... Ride safe boys & girls....

Good morning everyone, anybody still awake at this hour??? Just finish my work & now surfing through SBF.... Hmmmm, what a lovely night here in AMK... Gonna go for a puff now....

woah! sooo good ar off day, juz woke up.

mi juz got home from work. But tom on leave!!!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

woah! sooo good ar off day, juz woke up.

mi juz got home from work. But tom on leave!!!

wah, good sia, sigh 2mr monday:cry:

i still got problem lifting up my bike 2 main stand, scared fall uh, salute u man for being able 2 main stand fjr....fz6 already tak bole angkat:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

wah, good sia, sigh 2mr monday:cry:

i still got problem lifting up my bike 2 main stand, scared fall uh, salute u man for being able 2 main stand fjr....fz6 already tak bole angkat:cheeky:

firstly when i get my bike..i have a bit of problem lifting it on a main stand.... but eventually..now..i lift it whenever i feel doing it..it's not the strength,it's the momentum...

a-an, dun forget my crash bar. haha! ;)
Ok no problem, once i fix my Spec 3 type i will inform you...

It takes time bro, i just fix main stand for my Spec 3... At first also got this problem but after my friend show me the momentum i can simply do it on my own without any fear...

firstly when i get my bike..i have a bit of problem lifting it on a main stand.... but eventually..now..i lift it whenever i feel doing it..it's not the strength,it's the momentum...
What you say is right bro, got to get the momentum right....:thumb:

Hi....SK racers....

It is been a long time since I have logged in....

Hope you all are doing fine....

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

What the hell man!!!!! Supposed to polish my endcan but forgotten to bring my Brasso to work.. Damm!!!!!!!! There goes my Sunday mood....

Brasso and Autosol gives a very good shine but I strongly urge not to use....the effect won't last long....

I had very bad experience with it...using it will slowly thin down the thickness of the metal...try using silicone spray if you want to polish your endcan or your bike...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

Brasso and Autosol gives a very good shine but I strongly urge not to use....the effect won't last long....

I had very bad experience with it...using it will slowly thin down the thickness of the metal...try using silicone spray if you want to polish your endcan or your bike...

Hmmmm, nice advice there. But honestly, i used brasso i got no problem. I don't really prefer Autosol cos it come in paste type. I prefer to used brasso cos it comes more like liquid type.... Hoping for the best infuture of my endcan... Btw, thanks for the advise.

yo davin & a-an.. haven slp?

Haven't bro cos now i'm at work... If can i now want to sleep siah, eyeball like want to pop out....:dozed: