wah u all gt lots of outing leh...me 1 oso dun hav sia..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Helloooo, just passing by... Ride safe everyone, it's raining.....

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

You can join in any meet up one wat. Im sure all of them are more than welcome. :)

but i always miss..n keep raining lor tis days...hw to ride..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

wah, everyone got outing, so gd

haha btw reptile never see ur pic of ur bike leh put leh

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

Good Morning. Y'day outing cancelled due to rain.

ANd guys, advisable to put ur nick & hp no if u wanna join the outing or pending.

Kinda wasted if u drop by onli to find out the outing is cancelled.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

u superman wat!! :bow: :bow: :lol: :lol:

o_O o_O o_O

haha btw reptile never see ur pic of ur bike leh put leh

hahaha.. dun wan la.. paiseh.. lol.. u come for punggol outing la.. then can see my bike.. hahaha..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

if u see an SP wif 2 "ah bengs" on it, most likely is reptile's bike lor.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

u all which part of simpang bedok this friday? the fazers would be the there also but @ 9

not sure which part. probably sitting by e road that side. i'll be there at 8pm.. call me when ur there yea. 90273226.

that day going home saw u sia!!! wahaha..

issh shhhh dun tell neone hehe:sweat:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
issh shhhh dun tell neone hehe:sweat:

wahahaa..

okok i wont tell anyone.. :sweat:

but since when u changed to a aprilia RSV 1000 sia?? :D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

ouh, cause me & my frens would be eating @ spize shop there.

wow, can bring me there next time?