• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

:lol: Remember the more we get TOGETHER the faster we would be. :D:D:D

That is something new.....nice!:angel:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Good morning SKians & zamani....

Good morning Bull & SK!

Weather looks good today to go 2nd link during lunchtime.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Good morning Bull & SK!

Weather looks good today to go 2nd link during lunchtime.

wow! dont forget to give my french kiss to the cute cashier gal okies?:)

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Fwah.. i dun care bull you must take photo of her and show us her how cute she is.... muahahah

very the cute...zamani say one...ask zamani to take her pix..before the french kiss...ahahahahahah:angel:

Fwah lunch time go 2nd link?? you working near there ah...

yup, me working @ IBP Jurong East. 10min ride to 2nd link. :D

Fwah.. i dun care bull you must take photo of her and show us her how cute she is.... muahahah

very the cute...zamani say one...ask zamani to take her pix..before the french kiss...ahahahahahah:angel:

NNH!

:nobuaya:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

NNH!

:nobuaya:

zamani action sia!:p

Wa.......... 10 min nia. but you everyday go work also far la. But hows the traffic to places like there in the morning?

gd noon skrians........another day another adventure awaits!

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
Wa.......... 10 min nia. but you everyday go work also far la. But hows the traffic to places like there in the morning?

lol im sure zamani uses the PIE instead of AYE coz the traffic at AYE is worst,

talking from personal experience from my past daily journey to my school in clementi using the AYE:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

lol im sure zamani uses the PIE instead of AYE coz the traffic at AYE is worst,

talking from personal experience from my past daily journey to my school in clementi using the AYE:cheeky:

i used to bash thru hougang->amk->bishan->marymount->lornie road->PIE->all the way to Jurong.

But before PIE, traffic is damn heavy and wif side panniers, a hassle for me to squeeze.

Now i go the longer route but traffic-free. TPE->SLE->BKE->KJE-> exit Brickland Road->Bt Batok->Jurong East.

The Road less Travelled

i used to bash thru hougang->amk->bishan->marymount->lornie road->PIE->all the way to Jurong.

But before PIE, traffic is damn heavy and wif side panniers, a hassle for me to squeeze.

Now i go the longer route but traffic-free. TPE->SLE->BKE->KJE-> exit Brickland Road->Bt Batok->Jurong East.

Fwah thats consider far and long route haha but well if you love the passion then you love the journey. :)

FJR good petrol consumption lor. thats y he can afford + everytime go 2nd link to pump.

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

FJR good petrol consumption lor. thats y he can afford + everytime go 2nd link to pump.

yeah FJR very good petrol consumption.

3 FULL Tank is all u need from GP to Thai border.

The Road less Travelled

Wats your FJR FC like? But hmmmm 1300cc leh

my style of riding is 16-17km/L.

20L i can get 320km on average.

Full tank 25L - 5L reserve can hit 80km.

if u travel 90-100 constant, u can get better mileague.

The Road less Travelled

i 280-300km then hit reserve liao

Guys, errrr just curious to know if any of you got a hidden talent in singing or love to sing??? Of course what i mean the real singing with the right mic:lol: Ok here it goes, myself & Nas aka Engineer from RXZ lovers thread planning for a Karaoke session this coming 30th November 2008. Please note that it falls on Sunday. So, any of you keen to join us just post your interest here. i'll check on day by day basis to see the interest in here. Once reach the right time, i will put up the proper attendance list. So guys, stay tuned........

Note: This will be a decent karaoke session, NO hostess will be involved. Bring your own Chickedeng(girls) if you have one. Those with hostess type will be very expensive PB..... Hahahaha.... Place & time to be confirm again. Any personal question feel free to PM me, many thanks in advance.

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

apparently pekkie is back ........

and gone again. :giddy:

g'day to u mate.

hahaha , seldom use com nowadays .. bad nicky everytime bring me go rounding until morning ! go home , slp liao !

current ride - SP ( Super Pek . HAHA! ) 2007 - ????:gun:

If you have love, you don't need to have anything else,and if you don't have it, it doesn't matter much what else you have -:p

back from where?:dot:

back from ex wallaby !

current ride - SP ( Super Pek . HAHA! ) 2007 - ????:gun:

If you have love, you don't need to have anything else,and if you don't have it, it doesn't matter much what else you have -:p

Just passing by to say hello & a very good morning to everyone!!!! Gonna rest well cos today is my off day... Tomorrow will be back in action on morning shift, haiz..... Errr, no one keen in the karaoke session?? :confused:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)