lol i would buy new bike but for a guy going NS, that is not such a feasible idea,

but would probably be sharing a new bike with my big bro if he decides to get the Kawa 400 that he plan to get:cheeky: :cheeky:

but sadly my big bro told me that a neighbour who has it said that its 18 litre tank can only go up to 200++ clicks before it runs dry:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

haha, if fuel consumption is ure concern, the best bike is s4(2a), but i suggest u tahan the bike until u ord and see how it goes from there. maybe u got a change of heart and decide to drive? or by then get class 2 den take bike? who knows...plan ure future now.:thumb:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

yup new swimming complex at behind my house area,its nice man can be comparable to wild wild wet also has a gym and cost $2.50 to go coz i go gym there.

Wat bus no? Route to go there?

Pls show me the way cos my wife will be werking there soon....

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

Me interested. Been karaoke-ing the past 3 weeks wif the deklamasi gang.

but then, seriusly, my voice sux! dats y onli go karaoke, if not sure enter SG idol.

30 Nov if after 7pm i will join, anyting earlier i have to skip due to work. :D

Nevermind bro, you think i also singer huh??? Anything just call/sms me direct. Lately my boss don't really allowed me to be in the forum, abit leceh work morning... You are already on my list bro, don't worry it will after 7pm for sure. Anything i calling you.

ermmmmmm yes i would like to go KTV but i only sing cheena song leh....
No problem bro, just come along...

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

haha, if fuel consumption is ure concern, the best bike is s4(2a), but i suggest u tahan the bike until u ord and see how it goes from there. maybe u got a change of heart and decide to drive? or by then get class 2 den take bike? who knows...plan ure future now.:thumb:

toyed with the idea of changing to version s but decided not to coz im already struggling with paying 2B expenses what more 2A sia:cheeky:

well i used to plan ahead but now i take one day at a time coz no point thinking too far ahead.:(

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

haha, slowly bro, but best to get a 4 stroker, only take care of EO and oil filter:angel:

Yo SK RYders.

gonna leave for Terengganu-Cherating in a few hours time.

Enjoys ur weekends everybody and ride safe.

I'll b back home Monday nite.

- zamani out for the weekend -

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

haha, slowly bro, but best to get a 4 stroker, only take care of EO and oil filter:angel:

well i would get a 4 stroker but still searching for an X1 thats within my budget:cheeky:

Yo SK RYders.

gonna leave for Terengganu-Cherating in a few hours time.

Enjoys ur weekends everybody and ride safe.

I'll b back home Monday nite.

- zamani out for the weekend -

wah all the best to the trip, been to Terengganu before really loved the seas there,:thumb:

Erm route ah. You got street directory? Cos hard to explain to you But if you just need the LRT Station then i go home check my Directory then i get back to you k :)

I check the street directory... It seems to me tat its a new building....

Can somebody pls show me the way????

Just passing by to say a very good afternoon. Have a nice day & ride safe.....

Wat a great day to start wif....

Anyone can show me the way???

Bro i would love to but izit possible to wait till 6 dec if you still keen by then? cos i am going for reservice from 24nov till 06dec.

Morning everyone!!!!!

the weather really makes me very frustrated, drenched all for nothing

Bro i would love to but izit possible to wait till 6 dec if you still keen by then? cos i am going for reservice from 24nov till 06dec.

Thks for ur help bro.....

Anyway if there is anyone else who can help....:sian: