eh, Sengkang koufu oso like not bad ar.

not too crowded (i tink) and ulu2 place

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

wassup FLing! Monday joining for meet-up?

lai lei lai lei! Call ur S4 brudders oso like A-an07 & Stephen8.

Sup zam^^monday huh i pending first cause must see work till what time first mah:)

An if not working confirm go on lol:cheeky:

i working, but 10+pm off work, but did u just said off rd abit:angel:

yo bro,u going?long time no see:cheeky:

i working, but 10+pm off work, but did u just said off rd abit:angel:

yo yo yo hunky dude, heard u sold off ur S4 and bot a scram eh?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

I think we go sengkang the koufu lor better cos there can park alot of bikes without being chase. Agreed with all???

AGREED!!! :thumb:

but still meet at punggol MRT 8pm rite?

den Mr Bernard will lead the convoy to Koufu.

and probably Mr Bernard will belanja us supper!

The Road less Travelled

AGREED!!! :thumb:

but still meet at punggol MRT 8pm rite?

den Mr Bernard will lead the convoy to Koufu.

and probably Mr Bernard will belanja us supper!

Yup no problem we still meet Punggol MRT at 8pm then we small convoy to Koufu. And of cos if you want me belanja you all OF COS NO PROB. $50 indian rojak confirm you FULL hahaha. Alamak of cos no prob la belanja nia but no sharks fins and crab ah. hee hee hee.

woah serius ar? Juz kidding lah bro.

but if u really wanna belanja indian rojak, everybody say

THank YOU BERNARD KOR KOR!

The Road less Travelled

+1

upz uh thanks uh bro:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

how r u bro? Long time never c u.

joining for monday meet-up? Bring pendek along lah ... consfem kechorable!

Sorry bro, being busy lately with work. I'm fine btw.. maybe next time lah...:faint:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

yo yo yo hunky dude, heard u sold off ur S4 and bot a scram eh?

still getting used to the bike, hard to ride sia, must ride it hard

Wah bro, congrats on your new bike. You really alot money huh????:faint:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

heres a tip. Ride like there's no tomorrow:cheeky:

changed pipe already?

Huat ar!~:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Tomorrow is D-day for the meet up :) Will still carry on even if there is only 1 attended. :D:D:D

1 on 1 can candle lit dinner ma... not bad....

rain still carry on?

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

no money lah, no money mod also, ride stock lor

heres a tip. Ride like there's no tomorrow:cheeky:

changed pipe already?

Huat ar!~:cheeky:

haven change anything yet, i cannot ride like there is no tmr, cos this bike is freaking slow bike:faint:

even sp also can makan me:faint:

cannot huat anymore, wait till CNY then can huat:angel:

haven change anything yet, i cannot ride like there is no tmr, cos this bike is freaking slow bike:faint:

even sp also can makan me:faint:

cannot huat anymore, wait till CNY then can huat:angel:

wat bike u buy dude? Join us tom lah. Ur scram fit for the off-road mah.

The Road less Travelled

Tomorrow is D-day for the meet up :) Will still carry on even if there is only 1 attended. :D:D:D

Uppppzzz for the high spirit!!!!:thumb:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

tml is the meetup rite??!!

yes! u gg rite?

The Road less Travelled