Thank you for those who attended the SK-PG Meetup.

SPecial thanx to bernardk and his bro James for the drinks as well as bringing us to punggol beach & punggol marina. Hope next outing more will turn up.

Attendees.

1) Bernardk

2) James

3) zamani

4) AhGui

5) Michael aka speedevil

6) Danielsin

7) proradar1

8) Weikang

9) FireShamie

http://aaronazmi.multiply.com/photos/album/114/SK-PG_Ryders_Meet-Up

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

woah. fast n efficient.

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

juz like my bike mah, fast, efficient and touching your heart.com

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

was a nice meet up ... great to put a face now to the nicks ....

uppzzz for zamani 's fast works ....

bro, next time must show us ur fjr lah .... i wanna see ur neon lights lei ....

all nitezzzzzzz to all ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

okok, paisey paigoh pailak.

next meetup i will ride my FJR let u see. In the meantime, show u these pix.

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/72/500x500/2/23062008833.jpg?et=Ajzkhd4k6w938EB2xDFxyw&nmid=102314237

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/72/500x500/3/23062008834.jpg?et=8ie2lZkOtm2GZOgU%2B6gU0g&nmid=102314237

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/72/500x500/4/23062008835.jpg?et=ewmINm5Y8WUdib89EzXAfQ&nmid=102314237

The Road less Travelled

haizz, i just reach home only, sorry i didn't go

I would love to show my appreciations to all who attended todays meet-up to make it a success. To those who were unable to turn up, no worries. There are definately more to come.

For those who came, my apologies that it was such a pack itenary that there was so many places. :) You all are GREAT!!! :thumb:

Good nite yall and great week ahead. :) Ride save and happy holidays :D

gd evening guys,wow outing looks great hoping to join if im free next time

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

HOLA ALL~~!!

zamani said:
Thank you for those who attended the SK-PG Meetup.

SPecial thanx to bernardk and his bro James for the drinks as well as bringing us to punggol beach & punggol marina. Hope next outing more will turn up.

Attendees.

1) Bernardk

2) James

3) zamani

4) AhGui

5) Michael aka speedevil

6) Danielsin

7) proradar1

8) Weikang

9) FireShamie

http://aaronazmi.multiply.com/photos/album/114/SK-PG_Ryders_Meet-Up

woooot~

d ksr cool sia!

the punggol marina place also cool sia~!

hahax~

speedevil6969 said:
was a nice meet up ... great to put a face now to the nicks ....

hehe..no offence, but i didnt really catch everyone's names n nicks..but i'll sure remember ur faces one liao..

AhGui said:
Wah~~~ so fun TCSS sia..... so many jokes going ard... wahahaha

hahahax..from bikes to third eyes..lucky during my ride home i was too distracted to let my imagination run amok..

was "riding" with some big boys, (some big cbrs :lovestruck: and a super4 :lovestruck: and i tink got 1 cbr400) and they 'left' me behind..was trying very hard to catch up but only can smell their smoke and see their tail lights from far :cry::cry::cry:..

and they weren't even going tat fast lorh, 120/140++....my kr have alot of 'clean-ups' to do~! den can run with the big boys *back again!!*, or at least wun c their tail lights from tat far :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

bernardk said:
I would love to show my appreciations to all who attended todays meet-up to make it a success. To those who were unable to turn up, no worries. There are definately more to come.

For those who came, my apologies that it was such a pack itenary that there was so many places. :) You all are GREAT!!! :thumb:

haha..it is no worries la..not so packed actually..jus nice lorh, got time to chill, go places..alot of time to sit and tc, ride and explore places..i had a chillaxing great time hanging out n riding wit u all.. ^-^

  bernardk said:

it was all good ... very causal & relaxing rides around sengkang & punggol area ... upppz for the great pack of bros & sista .... ride safe!!!!

  fireshamie said:
HOLA ALL~~!!

was "riding" with some big boys, (some big cbrs :lovestruck: and a super4 :lovestruck: and i tink got 1 cbr400) and they 'left' me behind..was trying very hard to catch up but only can smell their smoke and see their tail lights from far :cry::cry::cry:..

and they weren't even going tat fast lorh, 120/140++....my kr have alot of 'clean-ups' to do~! den can run with the big boys *back again!!*, or at least wun c their tail lights from tat far :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

haha..it is no worries la..not so packed actually..jus nice lorh, got time to chill, go places..alot of time to sit and tc, ride and explore places..i had a chillaxing great time hanging out n riding wit u all.. ^-^

time to go for for class 2A .....

this morning ride to work face stim siak!!! :sleepy:

lucky i neber order coffee y'day or Bernard, did u spike my drink??? :giddy:

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/2/photos/114/500x500/6/151220081452.jpg?et=a1F6hr43EpnVn3ONdOR6jw&nmid=148267145

The Road less Travelled

  speedevil6969 said:
time to go for for class 2A .....

hahahax..hand start to feel itchy already siaaa..next month gonna take already liao :lovestruck:

but still very very very the sayang to let go my baby Clydie liao :weep:

zamani said:

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/2/photos/114/500x500/6/151220081452.jpg?et=a1F6hr43EpnVn3ONdOR6jw&nmid=148267145

or maybe its jus you lorh..kata sleeping tourer...hahahahx..

  zamani said:

Muahahaha your drink SPIKED... Hee hee hee

  fireshamie said:
hahahax..hand start to feel itchy already siaaa..next month gonna take already liao :lovestruck:

or maybe its jus you lorh..kata sleeping tourer...hahahahx..

Go get the 2A la. I was like you also every bike also sayang. But every upgrade is a WOW! And speeddevil is Michael the one with ST1100. :D

  fireshamie said:

Go! go! go!

take 2A first, chop2 2mths if u pass 1 time, $200.

After pass 2A den consider wanna switch anot. At least u got 2A anytime can change bike if u suddenly fall in lurp for another bike.

The Road less Travelled

HELLO

to

Sengkang

Page 362~!

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

dun mind hor?? if mind then advanced apology ok~~

bernardk said:
Go get the 2A la. I was like you also every bike also sayang. But every upgrade is a WOW! And speeddevil is Michael the one with ST1100. :D

hahahhax..i'm sure every upgrade is a WOW..maintainance and repairs also sure WOW..hehe~ i thinking i thinking..my brain is saying no..but my hand itchy already wanna try....kekekek~

ahh..i see..very kena..speeddevil and his younger days..hehe ^-^

zamani said:
Go! go! go!

take 2A first, chop2 2mths if u pass 1 time, $200.

After pass 2A den consider wanna switch anot. At least u got 2A anytime can change bike if u suddenly fall in lurp for another bike.

correct correct..but i think, even if i wanna upgrade, i still wanna keep my kr liao..mus buget budget already :cry: but never mind..for passion..when there's a will, there's a way :angel:

  fireshamie said:
hahahhax..i'm sure every upgrade is a WOW..maintainance and repairs also sure WOW..hehe~ i thinking i thinking..my brain is saying no..but my hand itchy already wanna try....kekekek~

If you take care of bike well the maintainence will not be a WOW...

  bernardk said:
If you take care of bike well the maintainence will not be a WOW...

hahahax..jyeah, correct ~! :thumb:

ytd really frust liao..those guys were not even going at tat high a speed..n my bike still cannot catch up..bike scraming already still cannot go more..:( last time not so bad, at least not tat far away..ytd..wah..:cry: