how u met him? u ride beside him eh? u got bike oredi eh???? :angel:

no la..

met him outside his carpark.

i still waiting for tp la.. :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

waddddupppp brudder bullll!!!!!!!!!!! :D

welcome to SK thread dude! do feel free to drop by and chat in here.

Look out for our SK-PGL Outing soon.

*paging for Mr Coolman aka Shuai ger Mr BernardK!!!

Fwah i got new nick ah hahaha... How come i become coolman? how you knw one? Hahaha anyway please vote for a day for the meetz. :D

Taxi license?

Everytime need to renew rite?

my father jus renewed his yst.

he not driving one but taking as back-up

he say every 6 years go refresher course regardless do u really drive taxi or not.

6yrs once shld be quite ok la...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

dats y SK-PGL Ryders will make the place more LIVELY!

esp Bernard! :cheeky:

but is there free parking there?:cheeky: coz i long time neber buy 65 cents coupon sia hahaha

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

I tink so....

I don really see......

If we go there at night.... I tink should be no problem.... There is no barrier....

Coupon parking should hv but at night down there was so quiet....

Yesterday was the 2nd day Mcd down there open.....

But it was like nobody.....

Maybe just open tats y.....

my father jus renewed his yst.

he not driving one but taking as back-up

he say every 6 years go refresher course regardless do u really drive taxi or not.

6yrs once shld be quite ok la...

I don tink i wan to take taxi license cos i feel like the pay depends on how many customers we got rite??

N the rental fee, diesel some more wat? Is it enough?

Fwah i got new nick ah hahaha... How come i become coolman? how you knw one? Hahaha anyway please vote for a day for the meetz. :D

Can tue or wed?

Fri maybe...

Mon n thu confirm im out......

Edited by Aie

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

Class 4 difficult to pass?

yeap, take till very heart pain

Just wan to update on everyone here....

Mcdonalds at Sengkang Recreation Centre is officially open yesterday......

24 hrs plus drive thru......

But dine in is till 11 pm.....

But drive thru is 24 hrs....

man... y dine in until 11pm only... dat sux...

drive thru 24hours means their kitchen opened la... they jus 1 more staff to man the counter -.-

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Hey speed. Good noon to you too. Hahaha

juz came back frm my 2 hours traditional "out of the world" thai massage .... two words ..... super shiok!!!!!:thumb::angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

care to elaborate more on the "out of the world" part?

fell aslept before the 1st hour & felt so refreshing & "light" after the bone cracking session ....... going back there tomorrow ....

I think its the traditional one. I did tried that before. Really POWER! You can basically sleep in there. But i dunno abt speed "out of the world" hahaha

yes, i slept till snored mann .....

I only tried traditional leg massage in bangkok last nov. Very professional, got those traditional music somemore haha... got use some sharp stick to poke certain points on the feet, some spots pain sia...didnt fall asleep tho...

i regretted nv go for body massage after hearing ur experiences... haha...

another thing was we scared kena scam oso....

juz came back frm my 2 hours traditional "out of the world" thai massage .... two words ..... super shiok!!!!!:thumb::angel:

Does 'out of the world' means got special service???:cheeky:

sorry bro, special service not my cup of tea .... the ones i love to go are massaged by professional aunties with no hanky panky ......

I only tried traditional leg massage in bangkok last nov. Very professional, got those traditional music somemore haha... got use some sharp stick to poke certain points on the feet, some spots pain sia...didnt fall asleep tho...

i regretted nv go for body massage after hearing ur experiences... haha...

another thing was we scared kena scam oso....

this is the one i always go .... sure no scams .... very pro & good ambience .... http://www.healthlandspa.com/

man... y dine in until 11pm only... dat sux...

drive thru 24hours means their kitchen opened la... they jus 1 more staff to man the counter -.-

Yup at Mcd there they still need more staffs especially crews.......

So anyone interested to werk can drop by there to hv an interview....

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......