• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Hello Seng Kang people! I am newbie to the forum. What is this forum about?

This forum is abt Sengkang and non-sengkang riders/non-riders to TCSS.

greetings to all my bros from vietnam ...... ride safe guys!!!

sawadee-kup bro!

i stayed in sengkang area, so m i entitled to enter this thread...

oh yeah, u r always welcome here.

:eek: ur avatar will definitely attract lotsa buayas here! :nobuaya:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Hey guys!

If ya guys see me on the road! Smile k!! :D

Peh pEhhh Pehhhh...

sweeee lah Dan!

now u got peh peh peh! eh? :thumb:

as long ur ride dun kao peh can liao.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

sweeee lah Dan!

now u got peh peh peh! eh? :thumb:

as long ur ride dun kao peh can liao.

Yea!

At last aft a long long long time! :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Yea!

At last aft a long long long time! :cheeky:

Lemme guess.

SP with R1 Engine?

The Road less Travelled

No la!

I just bought a NSR 150. :cheeky::angel:

and how much is ur insurance??? :pray:

The Road less Travelled

and how much is ur insurance??? :pray:

888!

expensive sia! :faint: :(

if buying krr insurance for 3rd party is 1300!! :faint::faint::faint::faint:

888!

expensive sia! :faint: :(

if buying krr insurance for 3rd party is 1300!! :faint::faint::faint::faint:

yup yup.

one of my KSR lady rider paid 1.3K for 3rd party insurance! :faint:

The Road less Travelled

Wow insurance premium went up that high huh...

it depends on ur age, riding experience and oso ur bike models.

The Road less Travelled

yup yup.

one of my KSR lady rider paid 1.3K for 3rd party insurance! :faint:

nowadays the insurance companies raise the premium till rocket high...n they blame it on motorists claims...but not everybody claims from them....so the rest suffer because of these claimants:(

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

No la!

saw u at defu lane jus now... got a few SPs there duno which one urs....

Lemme guess.

SP with R1 Engine?

hmmm no wonder the engine like different....

nowadays the insurance companies raise the premium till rocket high...n they blame it on motorists claims...but not everybody claims from them....so the rest suffer because of these claimants:(

shops who anyhow claim oso play a impt part...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

wah, gd lor, finally got wat u wan, 888 for insurance is a gd number, must buy 4d for ur bike no.

gd evening peeps...........just got home

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

haha.. now dan got bike already sengkang will be very noisy with his peh-ing.. haha.. but at least we will be free from mosquitoes cos his 2t open very big! hahah. :D

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

saw u at defu lane jus now... got a few SPs there duno which one urs....

haha. where were u? :cheeky:

mine is white red black.

wah, gd lor, finally got wat u wan, 888 for insurance is a gd number, must buy 4d for ur bike no.

haha. bought 4D liao. miss one no! :faint:

haha.. now dan got bike already sengkang will be very noisy with his peh-ing.. haha.. but at least we will be free from mosquitoes cos his 2t open very big! hahah. :D

halo!! this is coming from a small boy who rode more than 1 peh peh bike!! :cheeky:

wow reptile dun tell me u sold ur sp to dan? coz it seem like it from ur siggy

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
yo... wad viet food is nice?

it all depends on how hungry are you ??? hahahaaaa .... its like thai food popular is tom yam, viet food w ill be their infamous "pho bo" aka beef noodles

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

halo!! this is coming from a small boy who rode more than 1 peh peh bike!! :cheeky:

hmmm who u talking about?? not me surely.. my bike all very quiet wan.. :)

wow reptile dun tell me u sold ur sp to dan? coz it seem like it from ur siggy

no la! but i did offer him though. i give him cheap cheap but he also dun wan.. hahah.. :cheeky:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

sawadee-kup bro!

bro, mai chai sawadee krub .... i m in vietnam, shld say "xin chao" aka hello in vietnamese ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

bro, mai chai sawadee krub .... i m in vietnam, shld say "xin chao" aka hello in vietnamese ....

xin chao!!

waah. thirsty alr!! :cheeky: :angel: