How is the custom clearance now? Did they step up temperature checking stations?

depends on luck, sometimes its quite badly piled up .... didnt see any temperature checking stations yet

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

wif the risk n trouble taken to go there? no thanks, been there done tat

actually go there not to save petrol....

go there for the endless road..if u know what i mean:angel:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

go there for the endless road..if u know what i mean:angel:

haha, i jolly do:cool:

Shoot just got bad news. thus i can go to breakfast tml with you guys. My father-in-law is sick and need to go Mt E. Thus i have to bring him there. Sigh.... sad case... why does this world have illness????

hope he's better now...

this is part of life so lets hope for the best =)

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Oie speed you haven add your BIG NAME on the fraser hill thingy

soni soni add liao add liao ..... send my bike for major overall inspection ... changing tyres, brakes & expectin to pay ard $1k ..... siong mann ....

Got add meh? Didnt see your name on the list yet. You under another special list ah HAHAHA

dun worry, u go i go ....

nv jio me go, now slot full liao:faint:

if u keen, still can join them .... anyway u know some of the guys liao mah ....

haha, after much considerations, i dun go, going to spend my weekend doing something else:cool:

i only 1 bike, y?

he trying to say u don look faithful....haa..

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

hey yo zam you going for the Red Bull X-fighter performance? Hmmm was thinking of going too.

MY KSR Team invited to join the Scrambler convoy but i not gg coz i working.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

MY KSR Team invited to join the Scrambler convoy but i not gg coz i working.

so gd, nobody invite me for anything:(

Fwah invited guest sia....

so gd, nobody invite me for anything:(

no no no.

i mean bro_isk have been going around the scrambler community to convoy down to the event. Hence, he went to my KSR thread to jio us along to b part of the scrambler convoy.

bernard kay siow, saw u post ur comments at the thread mah. :box:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

bernard kay siow, saw u post ur comments at the thread mah. :box:

bernard kay siow or no kay siow i dont know.

I only know that he siao on for guys!! :cheeky::angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

still haven see ur bike leh daniel.

The Road less Travelled

still haven see ur bike leh daniel.

lols! now my mudguard balancer all gt scratches/broken. nt nice alr.

wait till nxt nxt week! :cheeky:

he just crashed some days ago hahaha... but should be ok rite daniel. So learn any lessons? Usually for me accident or fall is always a lesson learned.

yup. lesson learnt.

Nvr stop behind a lady driver at traffic junctions. She may just reverse rite into you at full speed! :faint:

yup. lesson learnt.

Nvr stop behind a lady driver at traffic junctions. She may just reverse rite into you at full speed! :faint:

ok lah .. $hit happens!

at least u never speed at 160km/h and rammed into her if she pretty i dun mind ram her body from behind. :lovestruck:

and never fly 2 storeys high rite? :lol:

The Road less Travelled