lol, serious ah... Wanna let me know who i shud stay away from or i shud really be on high alert when those are around... :cheers: Wassup wif ur big bike??? How come july?? If july i think i go in ns liew

should be me hahahahahah

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

should be me hahahahahah

Yes bernard is a monster!http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs037.snc1/3308_170663550112_874490112_6686261_458205_n.jpg

Suggestion for your next bike change!! MONSTEROUS!!!!!!!!!!

ya lo getting lost in a foreign land sure is no fun unless u got a hi-tech gps with u ;)

or keep a street directory handy in the bag ....... tats locally ....

Tonite? Sounds FUN! Hmmmmmmmm mabbe i fast fast mop finish my floor then i go hohoho. Go there eat Mac?

long time no eat mac liao ....

afterdark's fav...

fast fast mop finsih rmb to CLOSE ALL WINDOWS!

later that joker throw cig butts again AHHA!

hahahha, i was abt to say tat too ....

Alamak you still remember hahaha

of coz all of us do rmber, u made such a big who hah .... if not for the swine flu, this will be on CNN & BBC liao .... hhhahhahahaa

should be me hahahahahah

self confession to good ....

Yes bernard is a monster!http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs037.snc1/3308_170663550112_874490112_6686261_458205_n.jpg

monstrous is an understatement lei ....

Edited by Aie

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

Kia kia kia MacDonalds NOW NOW NOW...

quiet quiet go, nvr jio me hor .... call u somemore dun pick up ....haizzz

:dot:i always miss the outings, but ate big breakfast this morning, eat mac often also will sian one

should be me hahahahahah

I guess i really shud.. LOL.. but the picture tat xratedx posted makes me feel like riding tat monster lei... **** man.. LOL:angel:

hahahha, i was abt to say tat too ....

mind if i share some of the jokers info??? so jz incase i really move to sengkang i know where not to stay or wad to prevent a jokers assault??:cheers:

o_O Confuse o_O
quiet quiet go, nvr jio me hor .... call u somemore dun pick up ....haizzz

huh i post so BIG liaoz hahaha. I already put on the list. I was riding so didnt recieve your call. My HP drink water at GP esso now using farked up hp bo bian cannot hear. But i got call you back i think you sleeping already hahaha. :p

its ok la, by the time u called me already close to 1am liao .... so how was the outing???

TCSS till 2am... And ducati sighting.... exhuast of the termonigi, we start all 3 bikes together cannot fight his one bike sound....Now i know what it means by exhaust ROAR...

tat must be afterdark ....

Good morning people! Sleep only 3 hours and went for a 7km run. Legs are weak man. Pablek's definition of "Weaks Leg" may be a little different. = )

Legs weak due to 7km run, still not so bad. Knees weak due to too much 'activities', :faint:...:p

You talking about the monster 400 with Termis exhaust at Koufu??

ohhh, i get it.. LOL

anyway which MAcd did u all went too?? hows the place?? shud be pack by now?? all the books are there..

Edited by Aie
o_O Confuse o_O

m400 at most 1/3 his lo.... haha!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Guys, look at the weather... Damn, it is going to rain man. Bikers do ride safely if you are planning to go out later.

how come u make it sounds like it ain't urs???o_O

No lah, I was just continuing the great chatting session we had yesterday. Very nice people.

Edited by Aie
Guys, look at the weather... Damn, it is going to rain man. Bikers do ride safely if you are planning to go out later.

too late rain already:faint:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

the weather just now in the afternoon is sickening, went out a while all wet, go home change n go out, rain stop, kns weather

Good morning people! Sleep only 3 hours and went for a 7km run. Legs are weak man. Pablek's definition of "Weaks Leg" may be a little different. = )

7km run???? i nvr done tat b4, in fact 2.4km can kill me liao .... hahhaaaa

Ya very nice chap. You will like him. :) Should met him up. And this time round got 1 XMM there. Hohohoho

so who is the XMM???? u cant be refer to zam bah ....:cry: