wa seh the olden times so happening 1 ah... wa lau... so sad seh... when got chance we go woodlands rounding.. LOL!!! anyway... thx for the prayers u all send me.. LOL i know u all are praying during ur PRIVATE time... thx alot for all those moan "Oh GOd" think he really heard those moans.. n I"ve gotten my class 3 license.. HAHAHAH!!!

o_O Confuse o_O
  • Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

few mths ago i attend 1 fling organize de AMK + many other places outing turn out a lot leh.... we went the east coast kfc dat one... u got go?

Ha yeah I did attend that outing and yes, it was organized by Fling and yes again, he was indeed kinda pissed off too during that day because of some issues XD

help keep this thread alive mann !!!!

where is sengkang's zamani?o_O

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Ha yeah I did attend that outing and yes, it was organized by Fling and yes again, he was indeed kinda pissed off too during that day because of some issues XD

ahhh!! i jz missed tat man.. i really regret i was there man...damitt....i really wanna see wad happen tat time... GODDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!

o_O Confuse o_O
wa seh the olden times so happening 1 ah... wa lau... so sad seh... when got chance we go woodlands rounding.. LOL!!! anyway... thx for the prayers u all send me.. LOL i know u all are praying during ur PRIVATE time... thx alot for all those moan "Oh GOd" think he really heard those moans.. n I"ve gotten my class 3 license.. HAHAHAH!!!

grats!

ahhh!! i jz missed tat man.. i really regret i was there man...damitt....i really wanna see wad happen tat time... GODDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wad happened? i didnt noe a thing... i happy happy go there TCSS only...

surely doing something in the dark..... =)

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Fcuking suay!

5 days ago changed my rear tires! Today while riding on TPE my new tire got punctured!

Damn shlt!

Argh!!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

grats!

wad happened? i didnt noe a thing... i happy happy go there TCSS only...

surely doing something in the dark..... =)

i think so too!

in the dark dark karaoke room!

must be out karaoke-ing or par tall w/XMM ...hhehhee
i think so too!

Fcuking suay!

5 days ago changed my rear tires! Today while riding on TPE my new tire got punctured!

Damn shlt!

Argh!!

ooo that is a norm!:p

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

grats!

:cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers:

Fcuking suay!

Damn shlt!

Argh!!

Chill bro, tough times dun last tough ppl do.. so u manage to ride back to a bike shop or smth to get it repair??? hows de damage??o_O

o_O Confuse o_O
Fcuking suay!

Damn shlt!

Argh!!

Can consider getting a tyre repair kit of punchet at mustafa... $2.40 only... cheap!! I have that under my seat with **** loads of strips of the sealing thingys.

so we all know now who to call in case of tyre punctures .... thanks in advance bro .... kekkekeke

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

must be out karaoke-ing or par tall w/XMM ...hhehhee

i think so too!

in the dark dark karaoke room!

i think so too!

soooo clever ar u guys.

yeah ... weekdays normally i go karaoke or go out socially lah ... not pah tor XMM hor.

dat wan is Daniel's favourite! he like XMM! :lol:

bcoz he called 20somethings women as old auntie. :faint:

Fcuking suay!

Damn shlt!

Argh!!

Aiyah! this kinda thing normal. Good to have worms in handy. If bez, got cannister oso. But u need 2 at least. Though some say the cannister not really useful.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Good morning everyone! The weekend has just hit the shores of our last day of school/work for this week (for most of us) and so therefore I wish everyone here an enjoyable weekend before another week of torturous and monotonous school/work week hit down on us again.

Have fun and ride safe too yeah! (: Cheers to all! (:

teach me how to use leh...

easy to learn or not?

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

easy to learn or not?

Put the cacing into the screw driver like device, poke the whole thing into your puncture, pull out the device so that the cacing covers your punctured hole and cut off the extra cacing protusion. Simple as that...:angel:

easy to learn or not?

Put the cacing into the screw driver like device, poke the whole thing into your puncture, pull out the device so that the cacing covers your punctured hole and cut off the extra cacing protusion. Simple as that...:angel:

its like putting condom into ur D|ck before u plug n play.

onli difference the worm will b inserted into the tyre whereas make sure ur condom is still intact on ur lil bro!

:lol: :D :lol: :D :lol: :D

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Man zamani.... what a way to put it.... LOL!!!

He has lots of practise I suppose...:cheeky:

this thread is so "sticky":cheeky:

very tired ar, time to :dozed: