• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

STim.... i go home just concuss.... and when i woke up at 11.... and i realise we been sitting there from 10pm to 530am... that's like 7 and the half hours... wahhaha!

i m sure tats the first and definitely not the last one .... ehehheeee

WA... sit at kopi tiam for so long.. U all really pro..

u shld join us & b a pro too .... hhhehheeee

Edited by Aie

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

STim.... i go home just concuss.... and when i woke up at 11.... and i realise we been sitting there from 10pm to 530am... that's like 7 and the half hours... wahhaha!

Dat was cos we waited to see the first bus out.....:cheeky:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Hmm... no idea lei.. first the thing is if i buy a 400 den later sell den get a class 2 like lugi 1 lei.. LOl!! n i mean lugi big time.. haha.. 400 super4 like heavy.. den i sure won't like the sound den i sure to change everything if i got the xtra cash.. if DRZ.. not sure abt it anyway... but i prefer a sports bike ba.. after all i've been riding 1 for a year alrdy. either sports or street... so actually if i was eyeing a ZX-10 or ZX-6 n naked bike like CB1000 (the new 1 which got a very nice street-fighter look).

CB1000R!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

if DRZ.. not sure abt it anyway... but i prefer a sports bike ba...

i from S4 to DRZ, i say go for DRZ, maintenance easy & cheap, for 2 months ++ i only pump petrol, haven even service anything, this shows how durable it is, somemore u going NS, DRZ is cost saving in a sense.

if compared DRZ wif a 600cc, i prefer DRZ, just pick up will do, how fast u can go in SG? somemore FC of DRZ is way better than 600cc, even better than S4, no joke, somemore its a relaxing bike and a gd bike to chill.

u look more muscular on a DRZ:cheeky:

i from S4 to DRZ, i say go for DRZ, maintenance easy & cheap, for 2 months ++ i only pump petrol, haven even service anything, this shows how durable it is, somemore u going NS, DRZ is cost saving in a sense.

if compared DRZ wif a 600cc, i prefer DRZ, just pick up will do, how fast u can go in SG? somemore FC of DRZ is way better than 600cc, even better than S4, no joke, somemore its a relaxing bike and a gd bike to chill.

i thought u considering getting a 600cc:angel:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

wat is the FC for DRZ?

u look muscular in any bike coz u got the bods! :lovestruck:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

wtf man....

i left at 4am u all still can continue 1.5hrs sia.

i 8am wake up go kukup via 2ndlink shag sia....

reach gp petronas first thing is whack redbull 1st!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

wtf man....

i left at 4am u all still can continue 1.5hrs sia.

i 8am wake up go kukup via 2ndlink shag sia....

reach gp petronas first thing is whack redbull 1st!

glad to hear that you are back safe n sound .... cheers .... redbull is a must item for my touring trips 2 ....

lsat time i was looking for ice coffee at this petronas but they only haf toka ali coffee can one so i drink lol....

not bad...

concentration most impt in trips... i nid all the help i can get...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

bro i really LOL when i read you post HAHAHAHA.... And the best part is i NEVER SEE you going to TOILET!!!!! WTF!!!

Hmm... no idea lei.. first the thing is if i buy a 400 den later sell den get a class 2 like lugi 1 lei.. LOl!! n i mean lugi big time.. haha.. 400 super4 like heavy.. den i sure won't like the sound den i sure to change everything if i got the xtra cash.. if DRZ.. not sure abt it anyway... but i prefer a sports bike ba.. after all i've been riding 1 for a year alrdy. either sports or street... so actually if i was eyeing a ZX-10 or ZX-6 n naked bike like CB1000 (the new 1 which got a very nice street-fighter look).

So which is the cls 2 bike you like now. Wat are you looking for in a bike. i.e. top speed/pick up/comfort.

FYI getting a 400 wont be lugi please. You still can sell it. Provided you knw how to see the condition of a bike then you wont spend much. You complain abt the sound of a S4. Wat is it that makes you feel that you dislike the sound? Izit the chain sound or the exhaust sound or the engine sound? 2A and 2B is a transition and a practise period for you to knw if you really will need a bigger bike. Until now i dun find in SG road you need a big bike. Unless you are same size as me. Cos i need moving off pick up when with wife. My loading is heavy.

400 S4 wont make you lose $ if you choose the correct bike and dun spend on unnecessaries... Since you already said you will eventually go to 600 or 1000cc then the more you can control your spending on accessories. tot you would join in the meet up yesterday so you can speak your view of your concerns that if we can discuss abt it and you do your own judgements. Cos our group is a mixed group so its good to knw the pros and cons of everyones bike and also get to knw the workshops that have good offers for spray job or servicing.

Im really glad that i have learn alot of things yesterday from wallaby and all the rest. Even Radar, Rated, Speedevil i have also learn alot from them. Knw more from each other and you wont get to pay for lessons that most of us had paid to learn. I am very lucky that i have a biker as a blood brother.

Hope you get wat i mean. Spending on a class 2A is not wasteful if it teaches you to control your throttle and the handling of a slightly bigger bike and also control your ridng habit before you jump to the BIG COWS..... im not gaining anything here by suggesting that you get a 2A. Its only for your own good that i feel it would be better for you in your long term on road safety. :) Cheers to you but the decision is still yours no one is forcing you hee hee....

But i heard before im quite convincing sometimes :p

Edited by bernardk
CB1000R!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Wooo hooooo you can say that again. But seriously compaired to the Z1000 i think in terms of looks the kawa looks nicer in the front. Hahaha... Me too love the CB1000R but the headlight.... sighzzzz..... mabbe i not use to the look. And either way both bike cannot go with box... Hahahah. Lucky mine is a CB1K 1994 :p :lol: for uncles like me HAHAHA

But your S4 how old? DRZ relatively new rite? Anyway it all boils down to individual liking of feel on the road while riding. As for me im suitable for V-twin. Now then i knw how to ride inline.... surprise??? I am also HAHAHA after the Fraser hill trip i learn alot and knw more of my bike character.

BTW wats your FC on your DRZ? Its definately a bike i wanna try. But i think i will get to eat alot of tarmac if i on that bike..... cos its a well known stunt bike and heavy on the pick up. Good to be MANICE on the road HAHAHA... No wonder you look like one. :p joking bro hahaha

Basket daniel you sleep until LOST ah hahaha

he must have been sleeping and enjoyin his sheesha at the same time .... stoned till now ...

haha, fazer worth it but 600cc sportsbike no thanks, no thanks to all cls2 sportsbike cos the prices now is macham buying a car

wat is the FC for DRZ?

view my signature.

stock drz 30km/L

mine wif LV, 3x3, rejet 25km/L

depending on how u ride, i get gd FC due to i slow rider:angel:

But your S4 how old? DRZ relatively new rite?

BTW wats your FC on your DRZ? Its definately a bike i wanna try. But i think i will get to eat alot of tarmac if i on that bike..... cos its a well known stunt bike and heavy on the pick up. Good to be MANICE on the road HAHAHA... No wonder you look like one. :p joking bro hahaha

how old is my S4? S4 revo, new one i can say:sian:

DRZ yeap:cool:

its definity a bike worth trying, owning and keeping.

one of the lowest maintenance bike i rode.

its a gd transportation bike, no need do stunts one, i nv tried any either:sian:

but pick up is very gd, better than S4 and some 600cc bikes.

i not a scrambler type of person either, all my friends dun believe i riding drz, cos i am a sports/street bike person, further more i am more knowledgable in sports/street bike, but now i step into scrambler liao:angel:

i join u guys when i free n i share more bah, cos i usually dun talk much during meetups. but i dun even know when u guys gather cos i seldom log in.

manice OTR? haha, i chill rider:cheers:

bro i really LOL when i read you post HAHAHAHA.... And the best part is i NEVER SEE you going to TOILET!!!!! WTF!!!

You all keep drinking like a camel ma, whole night i only 2 teh one ice kosong!

HAHhaha you can be bothered to convince till like that, some people i also talk to them at length abt pros/cons abt some bike then in the end they still ai mai ai mai... so now my "convinving" is le ai ai lor... mai mai lor!! :angel: And if the bike jialat i will just say... this bike CMI lah!! Throw into the river!! :cheeky:

Needless to say, not many asked for my opinion after that... peace and quiet! :angel:

view my signature.

stock drz 30km/L

mine wif LV, 3x3, rejet 25km/L

depending on how u ride, i get gd FC due to i slow rider:angel:

how old is my S4? S4 revo, new one i can say:sian:

DRZ yeap:cool:

its definity a bike worth trying, owning and keeping.

one of the lowest maintenance bike i rode.

its a gd transportation bike, no need do stunts one, i nv tried any either:sian:

but pick up is very gd, better than S4 and some 600cc bikes.

i not a scrambler type of person either, all my friends dun believe i riding drz, cos i am a sports/street bike person, further more i am more knowledgable in sports/street bike, but now i step into scrambler liao:angel:

i join u guys when i free n i share more bah, cos i usually dun talk much during meetups. but i dun even know when u guys gather cos i seldom log in.

manice OTR? haha, i chill rider:cheers:

Wa good leh Stock DR 30km/l.... don't mind trying once i 2A.... alternative from super 4. But i will sure thrash the bike one.... better get 2nd hand... hoho! :cheeky:

i m sure tats the first and definitely not the last one .... ehehheeee

u shld join us & b a pro too .... hhhehheeee

HAha didn't know how to contact siol.. i didn't find the outing list. LOL or i jz miss out on tat issue...

Dat was cos we waited to see the first bus out.....:cheeky:

so wads the first bus there?? SBS 74??

Masculine or mascular??? LOL!!!

hAHAHA!!! yatz jz spoted smth..

He has got excellent bladder CONTROL!!

So which is the cls 2 bike you like now. Wat are you looking for in a bike. i.e. top speed/pick up/comfort.

FYI getting a 400 wont be lugi please. You still can sell it. Provided you knw how to see the condition of a bike then you wont spend much. You complain abt the sound of a S4. Wat is it that makes you feel that you dislike the sound? Izit the chain sound or the exhaust sound or the engine sound? 2A and 2B is a transition and a practise period for you to knw if you really will need a bigger bike. Until now i dun find in SG road you need a big bike. Unless you are same size as me. Cos i need moving off pick up when with wife. My loading is heavy.

400 S4 wont make you lose $ if you choose the correct bike and dun spend on unnecessaries... Since you already said you will eventually go to 600 or 1000cc then the more you can control your spending on accessories. tot you would join in the meet up yesterday so you can speak your view of your concerns that if we can discuss abt it and you do your own judgements. Cos our group is a mixed group so its good to knw the pros and cons of everyones bike and also get to knw the workshops that have good offers for spray job or servicing.

Im really glad that i have learn alot of things yesterday from wallaby and all the rest. Even Radar, Rated, Speedevil i have also learn alot from them. Knw more from each other and you wont get to pay for lessons that most of us had paid to learn. I am very lucky that i have a biker as a blood brother.

Hope you get wat i mean. Spending on a class 2A is not wasteful if it teaches you to control your throttle and the handling of a slightly bigger bike and also control your ridng habit before you jump to the BIG COWS..... im not gaining anything here by suggesting that you get a 2A. Its only for your own good that i feel it would be better for you in your long term on road safety. :) Cheers to you but the decision is still yours no one is forcing you hee hee....

DRZ lei.. yeah pick up fast duno isit becuz of the sprocket or isit the engine.. but i wan go like touring wif ease.. 160 - 180 for the journey..

actually i was looking for (if 600 a kawasaki ZX-6).. not so much of a pick up but a top speed of 280 so i cud like ride wif ease when i'm travelling at 220 touring speed.. i think i'm kind of a big CC kind of guy weighting over 80 kgs T.T but going NS soon hope can loss some weight so my bike not so shiok when carrying me around:angel::angel:

if 1000cc (nv seen a kawa naked 1000cc yet) probs will be a Cb 1000R or a sports bike of the year...:thumb::thumb::thumb:

SUper4 eh.. i recently heard a full yoshi tri-over full spec.. cuz 2000+(due to installment)... if buy a spec III den do some paint works change tires, anyway its the sound of the exhaust.. hahaha!!:dozed:

he must have been sleeping and enjoyin his sheesha at the same time .... stoned till now ...

got sheesha outing ma???:shy::shy:

o_O Confuse o_O

HAHAHA!!! once again i'm the 1 tats still alive.. MUAHAHAH!!! morning Bros.. jz wondering how come there ain't no sis here.. HAHAHA!! Reporting now i'm gonna haf my early breakfast NASI LEMAK!!! jz b4 my good slp.. hehehehe

o_O Confuse o_O
HAHAHA!!! once again i'm the 1 tats still alive.. MUAHAHAH!!! morning Bros.. jz wondering how come there ain't no sis here.. HAHAHA!! Reporting now i'm gonna haf my early breakfast NASI LEMAK!!! jz b4 my good slp.. hehehehe

Actually I am also alive at 4am just now. Just that I did not post in here until now...:rolleyes:

Heah heah heah... some 1 is wif me... i wonder zami wake up liew not.. HAHAHA!!! aunties all waiting for him wor>...

o_O Confuse o_O