• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

AH GUI IS BaCK!!! :eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

like the elderly said "daytime cannot talk abt ghost" , now i believe liao ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

hihi! i go sengkang often to meet my "uncle" :cheeky: ...hor AD? :angel:

hmm and a few post back, did i read somebody's bike got rape? :lol: poor thing

Awww you naughty girl. You like to see someones bike kana raped? Hahahaha... Oh so you met AD before?

last week of July lei ....

Oh like that ok swee we plan one day before you fly that week. Which day you free? Please gimme a day then we all have a meet up. Im serious abt it. anyday except wednesday.

good morning .... so sorry cant join u guys for all outings this week coz my godmother juz passed away, gotta be at the wake every night till sunday .... u guys enjoy urselves ya ..... ride safe ....

_

Awww you naughty girl. You like to see someones bike kana raped? Hahahaha... Oh so you met AD before?

yep, we are (sorta) related! ....our bike at least :lol: :lol:

hmmm my bike give people molest a few times already o_O

wake will be held at blk 105, serangoon north ave 1 from tonight to sat night ... moving off funeral on sun ....

thxs alot

Wah attachment? So that means you and speed will be missing in action for some time to come lah? Mid August... can lah, I guess my new ride will be up and running by then.

Now still studying loh... this week is common test week, next week go back school ): Still got so many major project not done yet, freelance project also not done yet but got a few more pouring in... wah damn busy man! Haha!

Haha..looking fwd to see ur new ride..:thumb:

i am staying punggol

Hi delo.....which part of Punggol r u staying?

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

bro, every nite u will go for supper?

yalor, DL too many liao, still alot 2 catch up ...... :angel:

Not la...usually its only on Tue night cos the boys got no school the next day mah...

Less than a week? I guess that should be alright lah. Okay I have no idea where that place is haha (:

Hmm hopefully by this month itself I can get my new ride. I am looking for the same genre as my current ride now, higher CC that's all. Apart from that, actually I'm quite interested in Super 4 (Ver S) too. Oh well, just keep on scouting around the net or asking around for good deals (:

Good morning to you too Speed and to all the others! (: Cheers!

Hmmm...die hard scrambler huh...mabe you shld consider a four piston engine rather than one....the former is more durable and less lightly to have piston ceased....travelling long distance is also more comfortable...

good morning .... so sorry cant join u guys for all outings this week coz my godmother juz passed away, gotta be at the wake every night till sunday .... u guys enjoy urselves ya ..... ride safe ....

_

My condolence to you bro..take care man!

I heard you'll be joining us tis fri, right?

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

:eek: so slutty... i like Hahahahaha... BTW wat bike you riding? Next time i see i gotta molest also. Hahahahaha

Haha..looking fwd to see ur new ride..:thumb:

Hmmm...die hard scrambler huh...mabe you shld consider a four piston engine rather than one....the former is more durable and less lightly to have piston ceased....travelling long distance is also more comfortable...

Very soon... very very soon but I need to clean up the whole bike first before showcasing it :b Haha!

Not say die hard scram-kinda person lah. Lately I seemed to have fallen in love with the Super4 looks or rather those naked bike looks with straight handlebars... the very street-fighter kinda looks! Hehe :b

oh.. i see where uncle wants to go then i follow loh.. haha :cheeky:

Wah..you very kwai hor...:cheeky:

Very soon... very very soon but I need to clean up the whole bike first before showcasing it :b Haha!

Not say die hard scram-kinda person lah. Lately I seemed to have fallen in love with the Super4 looks or rather those naked bike looks with straight handlebars... the very street-fighter kinda looks! Hehe :b

Ha ha..then I guess another S4 its on the way liao...:cheeky:

inoyfb, i got a friend letting go a Spec 3, with lots of stuff... if interested let me know...

i tink i noe who dat guy is. he used to chat in here and hang out wif us oso rite last time? :angel:

chiong humps n better than drzo_O

maybe a KTM:angel:

dun be surprised i suddenly riding one:cheeky:

i not surprised if u riding a Fazer for ur next bike. :thumb:

Oh like that ok swee we plan one day before you fly that week. Which day you free? Please gimme a day then we all have a meet up. Im serious abt it. anyday except wednesday.

so sweet ar bernard. how u noe i wednesday go Karaoke, so not free for meetup. :lol:

_

My condolences to u bro.

dude, u got Class2?

If yes, get a Fazer. Will surely Touching your heart.com :D

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

_

Bro, please take care man.

oh.. i see where uncle wants to go then i follow loh.. haha :cheeky:

I think it is the other way round... I cannot even see her tailight. And I had already max out my rpm... REDLINEed... :cry:

Ha ha..then I guess another S4 its on the way liao...:cheeky:

Haha apparently no S4 here in SBF caught my attention leh and sad to disappoint you, no S4 will be coming your way anytime soon ): I have already paid for a bike but have yet to settle paper work. Hopefully can get everything done before this weekend.

dude, u got Class2?

If yes, get a Fazer. Will surely Touching your heart.com :D

I just obtained my Class 2A only (: I did test ride a Fazer 6 before though along ECP... Not bad I would say. The posture and all, quite comfortable unlike sports bike...

I think it is the other way round... I cannot even see her tailight. And I had already max out my rpm... REDLINEed... :cry:

Ehh....today class over liao arh..?

Yah man... Considered damn early today. Else everyday I dun have the chance to see daylight.

:lol: I tot you not supposed to see daylight cos you are only out AfterDark...heehee :cheeky: