We are back. :D

Firstly i would like to thank all those who attended, thank you all for making it happen again. I will upload photos and vidz soon if able to.

Thank you all once again. Had a very very nice chat with you guys. :)

Cheers and keep the meet up going. Upzzzzzzzzz

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

I just came back from the outing at Kallang KFC. You may wanna join them? I bet they are still there.

We are back. :D

Firstly i would like to thank all those who attended, thank you all for making it happen again. I will upload photos and vidz soon if able to.

Thank you all once again. Had a very very nice chat with you guys. :)

Cheers and keep the meet up going. Upzzzzzzzzz

how I wish I have any of your contact numbers.. :(

sms to 2 person and they are not there.. was wondering if you guys are still there at 11pm.. haix.. if just drop by.. also dunno who is who... :(

Anyway, Good morning all.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

how I wish I have any of your contact numbers.. :(

sms to 2 person and they are not there.. was wondering if you guys are still there at 11pm.. haix.. if just drop by.. also dunno who is who... :(

Anyway, Good morning all.. :)

Put you number here. next time we call you. Or mabbe i put my number at the meet up for conveniency. Sorry i didnt indicate it earlier

sorry guys, i was too tired to go out laz nite.

muz b feeling bike-lag lah. :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

sorry guys, i was too tired to go out laz nite.

muz b feeling bike-lag lah. :lol:

or was it bed lag .... hahahahaa :angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

or was it bed lag .... hahahahaa :angel:

Eh... basket.. today went in to top up and come back then realise malaysian side forgot to chop "out" and take the departure card..... zzzz

:eek:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Eh... basket.. today went in to top up and come back then realise malaysian side forgot to chop "out" and take the departure card..... zzzz

wow, like tat also boleh huh .... then how???

Rated early morning go in JB for wat siak??? :giddy:

The Road less Travelled

Hmmm i receive a letter from MINDEF. i didnt knw that i still have to tell them i leave SG for more than 24hr. I already NS men also must report ah. Basket. As if i will run away from NS. If thats the case i would have ran off before even BMT. CORK to the FULLEST. And without making such notice to them will be liable to $2000 fine. Knn. SG really is Sillyporean.

yours is juz a small case lah ....

i ORD in 1992 havin PES E, not even given any reservist booklet at all. But 2 yrs ago, i rcv a mindef letter with a fine of $100 for leaving SGP more than 24hrs w/o informing them .... KNNBACCB, in the 1st place how the hell i know i hv 2 & who the hell to call .... then 1 freaking officer told me that if i pay this $100, they will waive off all the past "offenses" for the last 10 over yrs .... but my argument was if i had committed "offense" by not calling MINDEF 10+ yrs ago, they shld hv call or fine me on my 1st "offense" mah ...

so i went to see our district MP & he happened to be tat fellow from MINDEF, but whole story short, i was still ask to pay for the fine ..... so its indeed a SILLYpore aft all ..... talking abt human rights, dun think it will ever happen here manz ......

i ORD in 1992 havin PES E, not even given any reservist booklet at all. But 2 yrs ago, i rcv a mindef letter with a fine of $100 for leaving SGP more than 24hrs w/o informing them .... KNNBACCB, in the 1st place how the hell i know i hv 2 & who the hell to call .... then 1 freaking officer told me that if i pay this $100, they will waive off all the past "offenses" for the last 10 over yrs .... but my argument was if i had committed "offense" by not calling MINDEF 10+ yrs ago, they shld hv call or fine me on my 1st "offense" mah ...

so i went to see our district MP & he happened to be tat fellow from MINDEF, but whole story short, i was still ask to pay for the fine ..... so its indeed a SILLYpore aft all ..... talking abt human rights, dun think it will ever happen here manz ......

huh knn you were slap with a $100 bucks fine? Where got such thing one knn. Wat reason he gave you to pay up the fine? Its not like we ran out and never come back. Knn if thats the case I WILL NEVER COME BACK lor. Chee bei if i wanna ran i still so stupid to come back and pay the fine when i knw i will be fine? Really Corkanaden leh. Who the **** will remember to go and inform them. Its not like im 17 years old tryin to run away.

KNNBCCB. For your case i will slap the MP if i can. No wonder the other time there was this case a sick boy was charge by this Cynthia Phua i think one of the MP also. Then i heard the other side of the story then i knw why.

Basket earn so much still wanna sit down there and SUCK you $. i wonder who choose all these ppl as MP.

huh knn you were slap with a $100 bucks fine? Where got such thing one knn. Wat reason he gave you to pay up the fine? Its not like we ran out and never come back. Knn if thats the case I WILL NEVER COME BACK lor. Chee bei if i wanna ran i still so stupid to come back and pay the fine when i knw i will be fine? Really Corkanaden leh. Who the **** will remember to go and inform them. Its not like im 17 years old tryin to run away.

KNNBCCB. For your case i will slap the MP if i can. No wonder the other time there was this case a sick boy was charge by this Cynthia Phua i think one of the MP also. Then i heard the other side of the story then i knw why.

Basket earn so much still wanna sit down there and SUCK you $. i wonder who choose all these ppl as MP.

tell u offline who tat MP is, your heart will boil even more manzzz .... totally agree w u .... bunch of blood suckers!!!!

Edited by speedevil6969

but the funny thing is that like i go fraser hill that time they cannot detact. then i go japan they can detact. knn its like selective sia. Sigh. Sianz really think of it living with these bunch of leeches. Those seriously siam army one they cannot catch. We this type just go for tour one kana fine. Nin Na Bei PCB.

Anyway good morning Sengkang. TGIF, lets rockz......... muahahaha.

alamak! both of u ar ..... u dun meh NSMEN muz notify mindef if u leave SG for more den 24 hrs???

I've been doing dat for the past dunnoe how many years. juz login to internet, click here click there can oredi lor, or call oso can.

coz i hear stories like u guys, swey swey 1 day kena letter coz never notify.

So play safe, juz notify lor. Wat to do .............. :sian:

The Road less Travelled

but the funny thing is that like i go fraser hill that time they cannot detact. then i go japan they can detact. knn its like selective sia. Sigh. Sianz really think of it living with these bunch of leeches. Those seriously siam army one they cannot catch. We this type just go for tour one kana fine. Nin Na Bei PCB.

Anyway good morning Sengkang. TGIF, lets rockz......... muahahaha.

ur fraser & japan trip only months apart lei .... they digged out my past 10+ yrs of travelling, tats even more knnbakpcb ..... so i juz pay tat $100, cursed big time tat i am paying for tat MP's white gold aka donations for his death ....

Zam seriously frankly and honestly I DONT KNOW!!!!!....

I only knw if you are before enlisted, you wanna go oversea, YES you have to get exit permit. But NS men one i really dunno. If thats the case then the very first time i travel they could have stop me. Next time just stop me from going out then. Stupid cork system. You want me to inform you. And yet you still let me go. Then wats the point???? If i have intention to leave and never comeback you think i still bother to inform you when i knw you will not stop me at the gate?

Next time just make every damn man to stamp on their CORK before they are allow to leave SG. KNN PCB. Cork System.

Then every year send the notification for Alert manning and Mob brief 6 months before the briefing. Knn you want me to THINK OF YOU for 6 months? I cant even remember wat i had for last nite dinner.

Bernard, speed, relax la... i oready kena 2 warning letter frm mindef for not notifying...

Put the past behind, forgive and forget.... SAF is something not worth wasting ur time bro..

Who what where when?

Dun worry we are very relax. :lol: just can tolerate the corkness of the system.

whois C0RK is better den? :cheeky: :lol:

The Road less Travelled