sengkang no bike shop unless u talking about bicycle shop.

can recommend u ASPhoon serangoon, quite gd IMO, everything black and white wif no hidden cost and no early settlement fee.

they see my face got more freebies for u too, haha

wat bike u wanna get?

u can consider Sparker recommendation. :thumb:

of cos la... sparkler give them so much business liao see already confirm smile big big... Bring him along for more discount.

Loois motor also highly recommended but i haven't gone myself..... maybe i should go see see and poison myself... kekkee.... :cheeky:

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Loois motor also highly recommended but i haven't gone myself..... maybe i should go see see and poison myself... kekkee.... :cheeky:

dats y i dun dare to go Loois motor even to c c look look.

later kena poison by Mr Lee, he pass u pen next thing u noe u got a brand new wifey.

but they have lotsa new bikes on showcase. Drooling at the Kawasaki 1000SX ... but si bei pricey for a 1Kcc bike. :sian:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Will be getting cbr150 on the 18 this mth..

Cant wait to get my bike..if only the insurance age group is count by year instead of after birthday

2weeks more to tahan and save $250 for insurance.

ASPhoon serangoon and Loois motor is at where?

Dun pm me as i cant seem to receive and sent pm

Asphoon serangoon along serangoon rd opposite bendemeer Pri sch.

Loois motor at kaki bukit @ kaki bukit pl.

Zamani!!!! where are u???

i live near sengkAng, can join?

no ppl de

First post in Page 5 on 17-11-2007 11:13 PM

Zamani!!!! where are u???

u looking for me? Waddup? :confused:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

1) Info: Willie aka WhoAmI M/1982

Stay: Blk 152 Rivervale Crescent

Bike: R1 Year 04 Blue

2) ah_ham/male/1984

Stay: Blk 123 Rivervale Dr

Bike: KRR 150 stock grey

3)Guyvr111/male/1979

Stay: BLk 183B Rivervale Crescent

Bike: Got a scrambler .. but no license.. frd give to me as gift

4) >/male/1978

Stay: Blk 150 Rivervale Crescent (Soon... now on/off go back watch TV)

Bike: PGM4 blue/white

5)The HeartCollecter/Male/1980

Stay:Blk 298 Compassvale St.

Bike:Rxk Blue & S4 Spec1 Red

6) Info: RollinMao / 1983 / Male

Stay: Blk 406A Fernvale. near jalan kayu.

Bike: CBR400RRL with P plate. will be changing bike soon....

7) ...|eric_sp|.../1981/Male

Stay: Blk 323, Sengkang East Way

Bike: Suzuki stock Blue icon-bouncefire.gif

8) Arjen/Male/22

Stay: Compassvale walk 238

Bike: wave

info as accurate as 2006 january.

9) BodilyPartsOnTheRoad AKA BPOTR ... VeryoldMan

Stay : fernvale blk407

Bike: Rxk + CBR

10) Bing79 AKA Ice/gay/1972

Stay: Rivervale Dr 188

Bike: 2 wheels

11) ashyraf aka ashy/m/1988

stay: sengkang rivervall dr.bakau.121A

bike:grey/gold asspee

12)queirtus aka faisal /m/

stay: sengkang anchorvale road blk 313c

bike:blue in colour hehe

13)Davin / M / 1982

Stay: Compassvale St Blk 299A

Bike: CBR 1000RR '07

14)zamani / M / 1977

Stay: Blk 206A Compassvale Lane

Bike: FJR1300'07 Silver Storm

Good afternoon sengkang residents. Didn't noe got this forum in SBF.

Have a nice day.

My Very 1st post at SK Thread .. :angel:

Page 7, Post #309, 21/11/2007 @ 01:44 PM.

The Road less Travelled

u looking for me? Waddup? :confused:

missed u lah bro, haha :p

:eek:

missed mi eh? Pls bend down and ke belakang pusing!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

The Road less Travelled

haha, then after belakang pusing i give u the sweet chin music :p

yea, bring back the gd old days issue and go havoc!!!

haha, then after belakang pusing i give u the sweet chin music :p

omg here we go again with the bending issues... Hahahhaa

and who was the FOUNDER of this issue ... :p :P :p

lai lai ... crawl under my table pleeeeet. :lol:

yea, bring back the gd old days issue and go havoc!!!

no wonder we dun see gals chatting in here ... they read our posts sure tiok scared! :eek:

The Road less Travelled

no wonder we dun see gals chatting in here ... they read our posts sure tiok scared! :eek:

yalor, should change our image lah, org a meetup where we all wear formal attire and ride.

Must be presentable to attract gals :p

and who was the FOUNDER of this issue ... :p :P :p

lai lai ... crawl under my table pleeeeet. :lol:

Wa lau you la.... still dare to say wait gals see dun come....

yalor, should change our image lah, org a meetup where we all wear formal attire and ride.

no need formal la you already attract one liao mah HAHAHAHA

Dear SBF-ers,

i really need your urgent help. My bike was stolen at my home carpark at hougang in the wee morning of 23May11.

When i checked AXS, there was a summon issued for parking offence & upon further checks, my bike was actually summon at Carpark W19 (blk 130+ there). Police & my family recce the area earlier this morning but sadly couldnt locate my bike.

Should u happen to see a black gold sp, plate FR1773E, can u pls notify the police or myself? Hopefully this culprit can be caught as he's been too much of a hassle.

Kindly contact me should u happen to see someone riding my bike.

A pic of my bike can be seen below in my signature. There's bling/crystals over the side mirror & the 2 front headlight. (no longer have a p plate)

Zila - 8428208three

I know how you feel. Will keep a lookout for ya.

You wear your ''uniform'' can alr!

Bernard and Zam wear their BIRTHDAY SUIT can liao!

no need formal la you already attract one liao mah HAHAHAHA

Waah! Good uh!! HAHA

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

I also live sengkang..:thumb: but i BMW.. :cry: :faint:

My first post. . . I think. HAHA! :shy:

Now is a in thing to quote the first post uh?!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

OK ONZ! Sparker sponsor shirt n jacket + cool shades ... :deal:

Wa lau you la.... still dare to say wait gals see dun come....

ok lor ... den i give u da honour to make dem CUM! :lol: :lol:

You wear your ''uniform'' can alr!

Bernard and Zam wear their BIRTHDAY SUIT can liao!

no nid bday suit. Sparker ride topless oredi will create a massive jam in SK! :bow: :bow:

My first post. . . I think. HAHA! :shy:

Now is a in thing to quote the first post uh?!

haha! then was BMW ... now is DRZ! how time flies.

The Road less Travelled

Hi guys, im quite new to drz here. Juz wanna noe how many of you here who ride drz and went for track at PG. During free time or offdays. Non competitive i mean. Just to full throttle and enjoy the twist turn. :D

For Those Who Belief Death Means Nothing

Now where got DRZ??!!

Its still stolen. . . . :cry::(

oh izzit? paisey paigoh pailak ... :sweat:

The Road less Travelled