• Replies 10k

my friend juz dp for his x1r at bp ytd . freebie only helmet. and they doesnt provide IU ... wth ? got to buy outside

07/2006 - Passed 2B, FBA5X4XP Kawasaki KIPS (7/06-8/08)

FBA2X6XS Suzuki Smash 110 (3/11-???)

07/2008 - Passed 2A, FZ4X0XU Honda CB400 VTEC 3 (8/08-???)

12/2010 - Passed 2,

RIDE SAFETY !!!!:thumb:

my friend juz dp for his x1r at bp ytd . freebie only helmet. and they doesnt provide IU ... wth ? got to buy outside

You gotta top up$165 to get the IU bro. Don hassle yourself to buy the IU outside, jus top up the diff.

Phantom TA 200 - 25 Dec 06 to 18 Aug 08

Honda CB400 REVO - 26 July 08 to 17 July 10

Yamaha FZ8N - 17 July 10 to ......

something to enquire, revo price at BP or new southern reasonable ar? BP machine $11.8K . New southern quote me 14+K OTR including my insurance etc etc, n.southern quote me axa $600+ with my 2 year of 2b experience. how is it at BP ar ?

the COE went up, price of new bikes might change, u decide which shop is better, which one is more convenient for u to pay ur installments, which one has more service, which one list the terms n conditions in back n white, hard for us to recommend a shop cos if anything happen u will blame us right?

make ur own choice, gd luck in ur buy:goodluck:

Actually, how do you define the term powercut.... is it based on the tachometer(rpm) or the speedometer(km/h)?

For Our Revo, we are able to clear meter at rpm 11k only..... I try to whack the bike at Gear 1.. however, when it reached rpm 12.5 or 13k, it immediately power down..... is that powercut of the bike system like that preventing it from over revving the engine..... cause my fren informed me powercut is based on speedometer.... once you reach at the certain speed especially nearing the end of the speedometer, it will power down...

So i would like to pose this question to all revo rider.... have you clear meter before and it there any powercut on our bike?

that you refering to is the curve of the power band, every bike will be like this...

refer to your manual, it'll state the max hp at a stated RPM

i declared myself a REVOer in 12hrs time....collecting my bike tmr hope to meet up with u guys to chat bout bike

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K

i declared myself a REVOer in 12hrs time....collecting my bike tmr hope to meet up with u guys to chat bout bike

yea dude, enjoy ur ride, i enjoy till siao already, now feeling kinda sian, but still like the ride

wah so fast u sianz liao only one month bro.....every month change bike??

wa .. rich lei .. every month change bike .. haha ..

Date of No. Plate Registered

AT *8* K - 28/04/1977

FU *8* D - 16/10/2001

FY *6* K - 31/05/2004

FZ 202 B - 12/03/2005, Sold $1000 - 10/05/2014

wah so fast u sianz liao only one month bro.....every month change bike??

wa .. rich lei .. every month change bike .. haha ..

i nv say anything about changing bike

Hi all.. There will be an outing under 'Sengkang Ryderz' thread. If interested, please come in to 'Sengkang Ryderz' to fill up ur particulars. Outing will be on Thurs, coffee session at Buangkok MRT outside e Kopitiam. Please bring along ur friends, gfs or whoever. All are welcome! Hope to see ya ppl!

can anyone help me?

i encounter this problem when i on my igition den warm up like 3min den when i clutch in change to gear one the engine stall.....i ust got my bike 1 day izzit possible reason is the bike still too new need longer warmin?

can anyone help me?

i encounter this problem when i on my igition den warm up like 3min den when i clutch in change to gear one the engine stall.....i ust got my bike 1 day izzit possible reason is the bike still too new need longer warmin?

check your clutch cable... could be too close...

r u still excited about ur new ride that u forget to kick up the side stand? :D

i encounter this problem when i on my igition den warm up like 3min den when i clutch in change to gear one the engine stall.

did u kick off the side stand?:giddy:

so guys, when will be the outing for the revo riders to disscuss bike and talk bike session?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/47/11/7281174/1_463785727l.jpg

The rain will fall, my tears will dry, but my love for you will never die.

Past Rides

Super 4 spec 2, Honda RVF, Suzuki k3 1000, Hayabusa k6, Ducati 999, Yamaha Tmax, Yamaha R6 06 , Drz Sm 400, Phantom 200, Super 4 Revo

Current Rides

Monty Urban Trial Bicycle

lol!! side stand bro! haha! :D

CB400 Revo (2/6/2008-24/4/2009)

DRZ (25/4/2009 - 25/4/2010)

R6 '10 (11/6/2010 - 11/05/2012)

Ducati 1098 '08 (02/07/2012 - ??)

http://i861.photobucket.com/albums/ab175/muhdraihan/E8CD3F17-DF57-45A6-AFC1-838C855B59EF-2557-000002100D140A87.jpg

super paiseh ya indeed is sidestand...i think we meet up that time i can just tell u guys i am the side stand guy haha cuz previously i rode spark135 no need kick off oso can so i dint know s4 need....nv problem pple occur is this so i read here n there oso no help haha...thanks for all the reply helpful pple here hehe

Revo is gettin hotter guess is the new domination!

haha wah ABS sio think very little pple go take that one woohoo....may we have a REVO session soon!

fellow rvo riders pls leave ya msn address here so we can chat online at times

picking up my ABS revo tomorrow! :D super excited!

Wow! ABS.. Only saw once ABS otr. Congrats on having ur new love! =D

collecting my baby later too:cheer:

Congrats to u too! Great ride with no regrets! =D :cheers:

so guys, when will be the outing for the revo riders to disscuss bike and talk bike session?

When when when? No one start to organize leh.. Why dun we gather and go down to Big Bike Fest together? I suggest this is a good chance.

Coordially Invite all SK Ryders & Frenly Neighbours.

Venue: Buangkok Kopitiam

Date: 31st July 2008, Thursday

Time: 8:30PM

Agenda: Talk Cork Sing Song Meet Each Other in Real Life. Some photo shoots to post up! :D

We will meet up at SK ESSO at 8pm especially for those who dunno where Buangkok Kopitiam is.

We'll be leaving for the kopitiam at 8:20pm or when everybody is there.

20 mins grace of waiting and some organizations. Will be taking down attendance.

If anybody is late or lost, give us a buzz.

zamani (Organizer): 96926967

Lims (Co-ordinator): 90273226

Confirmed Attendees:

1) Dan! / 97665149

2) zamani / 96926967

3) Caramon

4) Lims / 90273226

5) SparkerS1 (will msg if cannot come)

6) reptiletan /91179738

7) Love story / 92211749

8) DaN zI / 81863190 (Mostly got come if camp suddenly c0ck up will try to inform u all) .

9) spiggy118764 / 94574569 (be there after 9pm)

10) xDir

11) A-AN 07 / 94247486 (to be comfirm on the day)

12) stephen8 / 91509930

13) R1985 / 91558769

14) Triple X / 92770840

15) -=eVo=- / 82685961

16) LimHammett (Lim) 94686690

17)

18)

19)

AMK Riders:

1) Fling / 91129012

2)spxchocolate / 90052395

3)spxcandy

4) inoymfb

5) adamant1988 (pending)

6) B-King (pending)

Last confirmation of e list will be at 7pm. Anyone who wants to join in after that please inform organizer zamani or Lims & we'll inform u with e info u need.