those drivers don deserve to be on the road. u could have tried to stop on the shoulder, he still bangs u then u win-win liao.

• Replies 65

Bro, is one of the WRX red? I ever encountered one in parkway parade carpark. Kept squeezing his way thru the exit. I do not want to let him go since i was at the exit way early than him. Think he want to show off to his galfriend.

Anyway, He cut into my lane after we exited to the main road. And he is trying to block my way. I just stayed there and wait for car behind me to honk him. He bo bian give me a middle finger and left. So sad we have such a person in our society. Worse than barbarian!!!!!

Anyway for your case, make a police report and get some legal assistance. Do pm me if you need one. hahaha...my friend practicing law.

cheers and ride safely

Bro, is one of the WRX red? I ever encountered one in parkway parade carpark. Kept squeezing his way thru the exit. I do not want to let him go since i was at the exit way early than him. Think he want to show off to his galfriend.

Anyway, He cut into my lane after we exited to the main road. And he is trying to block my way. I just stayed there and wait for car behind me to honk him. He bo bian give me a middle finger and left. So sad we have such a person in our society. Worse than barbarian!!!!!

Anyway for your case, make a police report and get some legal assistance. Do pm me if you need one. hahaha...my friend practicing law.

cheers and ride safely

knn show off!!! what bike u riding pal??

Call up the PRESS.......Tell them the whole story....blown up the issue of RECKLESS WRX DRIVER in the Straits Time..........POST the WRX Driver no. here....so as to alert other riders of such A*S*S*H*H*o*L*E driver..................It might save other people life if we happen to see his car on the road and stay far away from him......:angry:

sounds real scary spot u have been..

actually, i DID dream of such a scenrio -_- real nightmare.

after waking, i actually pondered on the right course of action.

In the end i concluded that best is dun negotiate, dun race, dun head-on.

just pull over and IMMEDIATELY call 999 say need assistance at bla bla location immediately. dun even negotiate/argue with the person

hope u win!!

http://i247.photobucket.com/albums/gg123/illa19/ParkEunKyung3.gif

4 wheel really that big deal meh ? ben1112 u can win the case but depends on what u are going to tell the tp.....Good Luck

Can tell what is the WRX car colour...?

Maybe we can keep a look out of plate number or so?

I hate road bullys,But how come ur friend didnt come to rescue u at that time?

all ur friend riding 2b bike? or any class 2 member there..

Good things dont come cheap & cheap thing dont come good

-------------------------------------------------

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/8460/yellowpv7.jpg

ride sports car den think they own the road.. hao liao man.. dun worry man, one day they gonna get sandwich by big lorries

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

I don't think they even have brain man. Look also know if 4 wheels hit 2 wheels confrim we will lose de ma. Then if really hit and the person die or seriously injured how, say the riding playing with them do this and that. They will also lose cos is a human life ma. NO Brainers. But no matter what we bikers are the ones on the losing side.

if u riding 2b then don take action.especially ur kick. it can turnover things. just be patient.go to the side..and try to blend with traffic if u have to. bikes has the power to lane split. do it.. i got bullied before but minor than urs..honda jazz wanna swerve into me but i ignored..he bopian go off.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

hey bro.. do update us on the outcome.. i did like to noe wat justic is bought to the driver. they r juz too childish to be on the road.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

write to the strait times about this issue, cos everytime ppl complain abt bikes..

so what did u explain in ur statement? maybe fellow forumers can conclude ur case if we know how ur statement like..

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg

Man.. A WRX bullying a Y125Z? What's the world coming to..

Ben1112, if you can prove your case successfully, you could sure as hell get a sizeable compensation and get that chickenshit's license revoked. To do such as thing is akin to manslaughter, fully knowing what the outcome would be, by using a car to nudge a bike. Hopefully the law comes down hard on drivers like that.

Best of luck and get well soon!

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

pls.. sue them until they drop their pants..

u r not only helping urself but also saving thousands of other road users...

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Thanks guys. Im touched by all your replies of goodwill. Some of you have mentioned that i should've slowed down on road sh, ive tried but the car tailgated me had such a loud turbo BOV i was scared **** and acted according to my instinct to live.

Can someone advise me on the course of action now?

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

a bunch of arsehole drivers. but i think they got the wrong idea from u as well. added to the heat tat u kicked his WRX. his heartpain cum anger made that arsehole lost his mind.

hope u win ur this case.get rid of the road bullies.

I kicked his car because i really had no more space left.

when u r faced wif a aggressor, esp when its a car

not bery wise to go head on, u have the upper hand of manpower, shld have jio them to stop instead, u accelerated off n put urself in a compromising position.

anyway the ultimate thing is still the rex fault, but u have a part also as u provocate him

I was afraid to slow down as they tailgate

wow they cannot make it sia 125z also wanna disturbbb ...

Gather all ur witness if possible netural party = other road user not ur friends sure high chance 1s ...

take a powerful lawyer i recommand Lee & Lee law firm sure the Jose have 2 give face haha show hand No mercy 2 them

pls kindy share the Plate number pls

There weren't many road users other then us. But 9 friends witness part of the incident can?

wah.. this is very scary sia.. must be those young punks driving sportscars. sucks.
Yes

I agree. 125 also wanna disturb. Low life those drivers. But it would be good if you could get the police report out soon. Hopefully the stupid car substain some damanges also so when they send for repairs the police can also narrow the trace.

Stupid drivers. At least for SURE i know that driver when caught will be charge with hit and run.

The car had a broken mirror i think.

those drivers don deserve to be on the road. u could have tried to stop on the shoulder, he still bangs u then u win-win liao.

I had my balls up my throat, i dont dare to stop.

sounds real scary spot u have been..

actually, i DID dream of such a scenrio -_- real nightmare.

after waking, i actually pondered on the right course of action.

In the end i concluded that best is dun negotiate, dun race, dun head-on.

just pull over and IMMEDIATELY call 999 say need assistance at bla bla location immediately. dun even negotiate/argue with the person

hope u win!!

4 wheel really that big deal meh ? ben1112 u can win the case but depends on what u are going to tell the tp.....Good Luck
What would you advice that i say?

Can tell what is the WRX car colour...?

Maybe we can keep a look out of plate number or so?

I hate road bullys,But how come ur friend didnt come to rescue u at that time?

all ur friend riding 2b bike? or any class 2 member there..

All 2b. Some of them ive met for the first time that day. And they very very fresh p-platers.

if u riding 2b then don take action.especially ur kick. it can turnover things. just be patient.go to the side..and try to blend with traffic if u have to. bikes has the power to lane split. do it.. i got bullied before but minor than urs..honda jazz wanna swerve into me but i ignored..he bopian go off.

The rex was very aggressive from the start. My adrenalin was so pumped up and i acted on my instinct to survive.

Man.. A WRX bullying a Y125Z? What's the world coming to..

Ben1112, if you can prove your case successfully, you could sure as hell get a sizeable compensation and get that chickenshit's license revoked. To do such as thing is akin to manslaughter, fully knowing what the outcome would be, by using a car to nudge a bike. Hopefully the law comes down hard on drivers like that.

Best of luck and get well soon!

I have been through a very traumatic experience and this incident have left me a finanicial knot. How likely an amount can i be compensated if at all, generally speaking?

Yesterday night i went on a short trip on my friend's bike as a pillion, when we reached a level of speed, i felt so scared, my heart beats so fast and i see images prior to my crash... I stopped my friend and began to cry uncontrollably at the side of the road. I felt as though i am going to "die" again.

Any one has advice for me to ease such phobia?

Yesterday night i went on a short trip on my friend's bike as a pillion, when we reached a level of speed, i felt so scared, my heart beats so fast and i see images prior to my crash... I stopped my friend and began to cry uncontrollably at the side of the road. I felt as though i am going to "die" again.

Any one has advice for me to ease such phobia?

hey bro just keep urself calm,and pray to god..thank him for keeping u safe,although hurt n bruised,u can still breathe freely..:thumb: it shld help..at e moment,try to avoid riding/pillion on any bike..go for public transport..phobia is something not easy to erase off bro..it truely depends on u to erase it off..:thumb:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg

thats wat happen when this rich brats get everything they want from their rich dads..rich brainless punks with ungrateful attitudes..revoking their license is gd..but imprisonment would be better for them..do this for urself bro,get urself a very2 gd compensation,get every single cent from them and get them imprisonment sentences too..

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg