• Replies 37

engrave ur IC number on the Muffle since it got so much space and blank, best is with name and address:dozed: :thumb:

http://icanhascheezburger.files.wordpress.com/2007/12/funny-pictures-cat-shakes.jpg

hire security guard lah.. best

fix cctv also.. i got lobang somemore

haha!

be like me weld, alarm n special screw!!! thats wat i do on my gpr pipe.

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

weld,security alarm,cover bike,put chain around it,install a cctv camera at ur parking lot and put a dog der...i tink dat will be better,.,,,..

YAMAHA spark135 '07 - present

HONDA S4 '08 - present

put label..."plz dun take me"

humm.. label it as "Any 1 who steal my pipe " wish u gd luck on the road"! that sound better.:cheeky:

http://icanhascheezburger.files.wordpress.com/2007/12/funny-pictures-cat-shakes.jpg

go so much trouble still got ways to steal it. might as well invest all those money on a tracking device. stolen call police and tp. dat guy sure revoked and jailed and u get back ur pipe. :cool:

haha bt prob is that it will take quite a while to get back the pipe if its with the police..

they take the darn thing as evidence and they normally return like a year later?

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Take out the goddamn GPR logo..At a glance it will look like a normal stickered pipe..:rolleyes: