Today I took my 7.01...

By Chew TC & Pek SK.. Very Jialat..

First I was late, then forget to bring my IC.. :giddy:

Second haven't choose my bike.. (but luckily Pek helped me to choose a bike, and push it aside..) :smile:

Third Chew TC dun allow me to take 7.01.. :mad:

Then Chew want me to ask Jason, if I can go on the road w/o IC.. Luckily I got my passport with me.. Then Jason just node his head & said ok.. heehee..

When doing U-turn keep turning to the third lane..

Tried 5 times, 5x all failed.. :sweat:

During the first turn, bike turn to 3rd lane

2nd turn, able to turn to the correct lane but throttle too fast..

3rd turn, before turning left leg footed then again 3rd lane

4th turn, forget my eye point..

5th turn, sian liao.. then anyhow turn..

Chew see already keep shaking his head.. :smile:

Then out of 6 students, all are ask to come back.. :giddy:

My next lesson will be on this 4 Aug, Friday session 7..

Shan Shan will be able to see u on this Friday.. Yeah.. :cheer:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
  • Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jul 29 2006, 10:22 AM

really h*te some of the instructors, they should see what had happened before they comment anything.. even is not our fault, but they will insist that why u nvr check before going out or whatever.. :mad: :mad:

Now no choice but to re-take again.. have u book your next lesson.. :confused:

ya lor so pissed off that day.. they just write it off as u never check.. but the guy cut into the lane as i was moving out of the crank lor.. like how in the world was i supposed to react? either i try to stop or move out n get stuck in the lane with that bozo... :mad:

haiz.. okies anyway good news :) took my 8.01 today! i passed! but havent book TP yet.. waiting for my fren to pass hers first.. she failed her 8.01 today :weep:

but earliest test date is 28 Aug.. very far siaz..

Do not look back and do not dream about the future.

It will neither give you back the past, nor satisfy your other daydreams.

Your duty, your reward, your destiny, is in the present moment

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Aug 1 2006, 11:46 PM

Winter, I passed my 6.01 on sunday.. :cheer:

Azhar is the man.. :cheeky:

orh, i remember him passing my 8.01 when i right footed on the u-turn. Si bei heng. :thumb:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Aug 2 2006, 01:30 AM

Today I took my 7.01...

Second haven't choose my bike.. (but luckily Pek helped me to choose a bike, and push it aside..) :smile:

Then Chew want me to ask Jason, if I can go on the road w/o IC.. Luckily I got my passport with me.. Then Jason just node his head & said ok.. heehee..

Sis, eye point is important. U look where u r going then ya body will help control the throttle and everything liao. Don't kan chiong. Jia you.

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Aug 2 2006, 01:30 AM

Today I took my 7.01...

wah .. must focus !! all the best for ur next try :goodluck:

Originally posted by Avarice@Aug 2 2006, 01:48 AM

ya lor so pissed off that day.. they just write it off as u never check.. but the guy cut into the lane as i was moving out of the crank lor.. like how in the world was i supposed to react? either i try to stop or move out n get stuck in the lane with that bozo... :mad:

haiz.. okies anyway good news :) took my 8.01 today! i passed! but havent book TP yet.. waiting for my fren to pass hers first.. she failed her 8.01 today :weep:

oo grats .. book ur tp early !

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Aug 1 2006, 07:26 PM

Me too, also realise when i start booking the lesson too.. :sian:

Nice Instructor.. :giddy: To me, he's cute instructor.. :cheeky:

when I was taking the 5.02, u were there to support me.. :cheer: Remember.. :confused:

there're 2 instructors standing at the starting pt saying "Hi" to u.. we're talking about 1 of them.. Think u shd know who r we referring to liao.. :D

OH! I knw who liao! but isit the same instructor which we are talking about??

becos yesterday i chat with kitty it seem like nw we are talking abt different ppls... :confused:

I think I saw u yesterday! At ard 10.30+p.m u are talking to the instructor at the traffic lights in front of Gombak station... then behind u got two indian guys also same lesson as u.. u are station beside ur instructor... i wanted to say hi to u.. but nt sure if it is u.. is it u?? :confused:

kitty23: ya i was talking abt the $$ we have to pay to be on the road... very very ex loh.. learning driving not that ex compare to bike leh... or maybe becos i very lousy in learning bike ba... right now i already paid $663 for my bike lesson..

Time will heal...

Originally posted by Avarice@Aug 2 2006, 01:48 AM

is always like this, if I were u I will also do it that way..

Sometimes instructor hor, dun know how to see the situation too..

If this things happen to them then they will sure say, see situation & react on your own lor..

Ta Ma De, react liao.. still kena penalized or failed by them.. :giddy: :sian:

Anyway congrat to your 8.01.. :cheer:

Really hope to see u soon.. :weep: :smile:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Aug 2 2006, 08:32 AM

Sis, eye point is important. U look where u r going then ya body will help control the throttle and everything liao. Don't kan chiong. Jia you.

I dun kan cheong, was laughing all the way during my lesson ytd.. :giddy:

But thanks Kahhwee, will forcus on my eye points & body during my next lesson :smile:

Must pass.. Will try to pass.. :sweat:

Originally posted by faulk@Aug 2 2006, 08:53 AM

wah .. must focus !! all the best for ur next try :goodluck:

haha.. will forcus more on my next lesson.. :cheeky:

the lessons are too expensive liao.. :cry:

To ans Mono, its my 5th attempt. From $500 after clearing 8.01 to spending >$1K at the passing of my TP last wk. OUCH~~! Hahah.

To eeyore n ppl taking 7.01, its always a bit scary for 1st-timers......

I also very cartoon one.... My main road u-turn is usually alright but at the golf course there where u u-turn to go to the test route - the junction b4 the main u-turn, i always wobble like hell.

Cuz i very nervous i hit the curb as its only dual-lane road......

But instructor (its kelvin tan, i rem) pass me cuz he say i alright on the actual u-turn. Phewz :sweat:

I may disagree with what you have to say, but I shall defend, to death, your right to say it.

~ Voltaire

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Aug 2 2006, 03:36 PM

I dun kan cheong, was laughing all the way during my lesson ytd.. :giddy:

But thanks Kahhwee, will forcus on my eye points & body during my next lesson :smile:

Must pass.. Will try to pass.. :sweat:

Must pass and go out of bbdc quickly. :smile: don't i take cls 2 time, u still here hor. :thumb:

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Aug 2 2006, 10:18 AM

OH! I knw who liao! but isit the same instructor which we are talking about??

becos yesterday i chat with kitty it seem like nw we are talking abt different ppls... :confused:

I think I saw u yesterday! At ard 10.30+p.m u are talking to the instructor at the traffic lights in front of Gombak station... then behind u got two indian guys also same lesson as u.. u are station beside ur instructor... i wanted to say hi to u.. but nt sure if it is u.. is it u?? :confused:

kitty23: ya i was talking abt the $$ we have to pay to be on the road... very very ex loh.. learning driving not that ex compare to bike leh... or maybe becos i very lousy in learning bike ba... right now i already paid $663 for my bike lesson..

No idea which instructor both of u r chatiing about.. :confused:

Cannot be me lor.. Cos i'm in session 7, 10:30pm I've already left BBDC liao.. :giddy:

Anyway will see u in BBDC on Friday.. :cheeky:

btw, u spent $600+ liao.. Me ler spent abt $1,400+ already.. But still at 7.01 only.. :cry:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Aug 2 2006, 08:31 PM

No idea which instructor both of u r chatiing about.. :confused:

Cannot be me lor.. Cos i'm in session 7, 10:30pm I've already left BBDC liao.. :giddy:

Anyway will see u in BBDC on Friday.. :cheeky:

btw, u spent $600+ liao.. Me ler spent abt $1,400+ already.. But still at 7.01 only.. :cry:

Wah. so much. Can take and learn car le.

shan shan: i thin u see wrong pple..thats not me lolz. I nv at traffic light talking to instructor lah! blurs,gd luck for your 6.01 yah...... see lah u so fast...cannot take lesson w me le =(

dun pekcek everybudi! i'm pekcek too with my sch also! going to start sch got to do fking hell many things... Now even got problem with the pin number they give me. Now I cant even bid for my modules.

I'm %$@*(%@* irritated!

ARGS....things are not goin well!!!!!!!!!!!!

The sch i'm referring is NUS! Bus system also lousy...always so crowded at interchange and busstop...args.

dono pay so much for what!!!!

ARGs....don need to study liaoz lah#@%I@(%*U@#U%

call they helpline, transfer here and there..

inefficient. pui!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kahhwee@Aug 3 2006, 09:53 AM

Wah. so much. Can take and learn car le.

ya lor.. so much $$$ spent liao.. :weep: :cry:

Originally posted by kitty23@Aug 3 2006, 09:55 AM

shan shan: i thin u see wrong pple..thats not me lolz. I nv at traffic light talking to instructor lah! blurs,gd luck for your 6.01 yah...... see lah u so fast...cannot take lesson w me le =(

dun pekcek everybudi! i'm pekcek too with my sch also! going to start sch got to do fking hell many things... Now even got problem with the pin number they give me. Now I cant even bid for my modules.

I'm %$@*(%@* irritated!

The sch i'm referring is NUS! Bus system also lousy...always so crowded at interchange and busstop...args.

inefficient. pui!

aiyo Kitty23.. :slapforehead: Shan Shan is asking me whether did I stand at the traffic light toking to instructor not u lah.. :giddy: :cheeky:

btw, Shan Shan not sure what time were u there on Tuesday.. :confused: cos my friend actually saw u.. :smile: u got class during session 8 on Tuesday.. :confused:

Luckily I didnt say Hi to the ger.. if not so paishe...

I also dun knw which instructor both of u are talking abt.. aiya.. fri tell me la..

u spend soo much $$ already!!!

U both super blur leh!! Kitty23 whats ur msn add hw come i didnt see u in my contact list?? N i was talking abt Eeyore that i saw her at the traffic light.. lol.z..

Eeyore: u another blur queen.. I saw u taking bike lesson on the road that time the traffic light turns red so u have to stop beside the instructor... then just nice that time i was also beside the instructor but is at his right side.. tat time i was on my bf bike la.. nt stand there.. :faint:

U mean last tues? dun think so leh... my last tue is on 11/7 which is the day i took my theory evaluation..

Ur friend anyhw says leh.. lolz.. :cheeky:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by kitty23@Aug 3 2006, 09:55 AM

I'm %$@*(%@* irritated!

inefficient. pui!

lol the grass isn't greener on my side man...i had problems with blardy NTU system too...they say can only take 16AUs max for first round but then they added one more AU for core to my syllabus so i dunno wat they wan...my fren gimme the number she called i call liao the person say wrong number...den i ask so call who? the guy say i dunno, you find out yourself... -_-" (so helpful) then my fren gimme a few more numbers to call i call all, (*) all either engaged, keep ringing no one ans, or tell me call another number...call liao repeat (*)

wah tt day register sub i so pissed man...but in the end 5 hours later can register properly again...

haiz...

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Aug 3 2006, 12:49 PM

I also dun knw which instructor both of u are talking abt.. aiya.. fri tell me la..

U both super blur leh!! Kitty23 whats ur msn add hw come i didnt see u in my contact list?? N i was talking abt Eeyore that i saw her at the traffic light.. lol.z..

Eeyore: u another blur queen.. I saw u taking bike lesson on the road that time the traffic light turns red so u have to stop beside the instructor... then just nice that time i was also beside the instructor but is at his right side.. tat time i was on my bf bike la.. nt stand there.. :faint:

U mean last tues? dun think so leh... my last tue is on 11/7 which is the day i took my theory evaluation..

haha ALL of you blur la...must be miss each other too much liao keep tinking you all saw each other...but eh, my sch starting soon liao leh means i dun have so much time liao...find one day you all take lesson together then i go down support u all...haha like donghai lidat...but now he like disappear from bbdc thread liao...you all taking on fri (tmr) rite? wan me come down say hi? :smile:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Aug 3 2006, 02:05 PM

haha ALL of you blur la...must be miss each other too much liao keep tinking you all saw each other...but eh, my sch starting soon liao leh means i dun have so much time liao...find one day you all take lesson together then i go down support u all...haha like donghai lidat...but now he like disappear from bbdc thread liao...you all taking on fri (tmr) rite? wan me come down say hi? :smile:

i'm taking tml on session 7.... mine is 6.01... soo kan chiong!! first time!! ah~

u come n blow us ah? lolz...

donghai pass liao forget us liao... :weep:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Aug 3 2006, 12:49 PM

when u saw me & what time u saw ler, how come u nvr call me.. :confused:

Which instructor is beside me, am i taking my 6.01 or 7.01 :confused:

hmmm.. During my 6.01, I stop beside Chew.. then during my last lesson 7.01, I also stop beside Pek too.. that's the time i stop beside instructors, other than that I always at the 3rd or last bike.. :smile:

So where m I position huh.. :cheeky:

Ya lor, I spent quite a lot liao..

my friend said he saw u or winter lor.. that why i also dun who he saw.. :lol:

Ok, will tel u tmr who's the instructor we're talking abt.. :D

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Aug 3 2006, 03:07 PM

i'm taking tml on session 7.... mine is 6.01... soo kan chiong!! first time!! ah~

wei... thats so not true lor... i'm still around. i did read the forum but nv post only... and today i found out got 2 new pages :p oOopS...

just confirmed with adelene that we'll be going down on friday! haha!

i say first ar... i shy one... must chat me up, warm me up a little, just like bikes :D

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Aug 3 2006, 02:05 PM

come, come lah... So far I only see u once only.. :smile:

Donghai, dun day him liao lah.. say want to meet me in SengKang also nvr msn me.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Aug 3 2006, 03:07 PM

haha no need kan chiong de la...if i can do it last time u can too...from now to TP booking should be smooth n fast liao...

niwae wats the earliest time you n eeyore can reach bbdc...den i'll go down earlier can chat abit... :smile: after u all go road liao den we horn at u haha... :bounce: