Originally posted by s4^dreamer@April 30, 2007 09:10 am

Wow... Super 4... I'm still so amazed by the instructors when they take the Super 4 out for RR! I really can't wait for the day when I get my hands on the machine! :smile:

hold your horses dude! bear with it for the time being..you can continue playing s course in bbdc with cb125 trying to scratch the crashbar like me(maybe too much of GT stunt bike playing influenced me) back then and getting stares from other learners including those taking 2a or 2.Lol I did that even in TP despite another testee telling me he saw me the day before in RC doing it looking very scary..haha but if you can do it you'll find it fun :smile:

Disclaimer: do it at your own risk/skill/balls, thou shall not hold any responsibility if you should fail to keep alive while doing so :cheeky: :goodluck:

• Replies 22.3k

edlan this is the bike I saw back then. thought this was what I saw online la thats why I asked. pic not clear cuz I'm using a lousy hp :weep:

Ps. sorry to the owner that I took this bike's pic. I took and left then I saw one guy like looking at me (think its his) and with a gal.. lol maybe the next time i go there my bike kena sth by him o_O

post-85-1178418699.jpg

Originally posted by s4^dreamer@May 05, 2007 07:58 am

aiyah... man man lai... be patient... you will get it one day! :cheer: Jia you! :thumb:

yeah...

man man lai... =D

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

lol!! that guy also got buang before sia!!!!!!!!!! that bike and my bike looks so totally different... o_O

http://i168.photobucket.com/albums/u191/edlan1987/DSC00113.jpg
Originally posted by jB@May 06, 2007 10:20 am

hold your horses dude! bear with it for the time being..you can continue playing s course in bbdc with cb125 trying to scratch the crashbar like me(maybe too much of GT stunt bike playing influenced me) back then and getting stares from other learners including those taking 2a or 2.Lol I did that even in TP despite another testee telling me he saw me the day before in RC doing it looking very scary..haha but if you can do it you'll find it fun :smile:

Disclaimer: do it at your own risk/skill/balls, thou shall not hold any responsibility if you should fail to keep alive while doing so :cheeky: :goodluck:

haha i like playing in the S course as well.

everytime i'm doing SP and i'm supposed to be practicing something, i'll end up at the S course going round and round, faster and faster, haha..

but my exit is still not very good, always exit too wide, grr. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

Originally posted by Going Postal@May 07, 2007 04:54 am

I think it's very likely that your speed is too fast when exiting... that's why wide turning... :smile:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Wish mi luck for tmr's prac 1.02...=D

hopefully i pass...=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Originally posted by s4^dreamer@May 07, 2007 03:23 pm

I think it's very likely that your speed is too fast when exiting... that's why wide turning... :smile:

Yeah it is haha

i trying to slow down before i exit, feels like it's gonna stall cuz i'm stepping too much rear brake or i close throttle causing the bike to start to wobble.. oh well practice makes perfect.

I'll be going for my 7.01 tmr at 7.50pm

Hopefully i get it!

expensive sia :cheeky:

Originally posted by edlan@May 06, 2007 04:18 pm

lol!! that guy also got buang before sia!!!!!!!!!! that bike and my bike looks so totally different... o_O

lol well those who ride sp whom I know tend to self skid and buang..went with one to mech shop less than 2 weeks ago rofl..hmm I've got a bad memory system working in me so I gotta use pictures to help me remember ma :cheeky:

Originally posted by Going Postal@May 07, 2007 04:54 am

haha i like playing in the S course as well.

everytime i'm doing SP and i'm supposed to be practicing something, i'll end up at the S course going round and round, faster and faster, haha..

take it easy fella (: 2b will be yours soon :thumb:

Originally posted by jB@May 06, 2007 10:20 am

you can continue playing s course in bbdc with cb125

BBDC 2B bikes are CG125s

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
Originally posted by Going Postal@May 07, 2007 08:25 pm

expensive sia :cheeky:

I know...

I have already spent $1300 and still haven't pass yet! :cry: :cry: :cry: :faint:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

for so long....going 2 mths i stop at 7.01. anyone at this stage now... duno i still can make it or not. :sweat:

Do Not Speed

I fail 1.02 again...

wakakaa...

sian liao lo...

=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Originally posted by picooz@May 08, 2007 08:26 pm

for so long....going 2 mths i stop at 7.01. anyone at this stage now... duno i still can make it or not. :sweat:

can la, come back man. haha. my 7.01 tonight..

just now i did one of the most retarded things ive done ever, i went to bbdc, and i realise my booking is TODAY not just now, wtf LOL.

princessmin: don't worry, focus on learning, i think once you get the basics, you'll be okay.

yupp basics are always the toughest prac. IMO. dun worry u can do it princessminn!! :cheer:

http://i168.photobucket.com/albums/u191/edlan1987/DSC00113.jpg
Originally posted by princessminn@May 08, 2007 10:34 pm

I fail 1.02 again...

wakakaa...

sian liao lo...

=(

hahaha 1.02 niah..a nong nong way to go... wait til u fail tp like me more sian.. keke. *jking*

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kurarensu@May 09, 2007 11:49 pm

hi peeps.. long time nv come in liaoz haha.. hw's everione manz..

princessminn learning 2b ah? take it easy, relax u can do it de

ya...

i noe i can...

but duno when nia...

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Originally posted by kitty23@May 10, 2007 01:13 pm

hahaha 1.02 niah..a nong nong way to go... wait til u fail tp like me more sian.. keke. *jking*

i tink i duno muz take how many times tp lo...=(

1.02 take 4 times still haven pass...=( :cry: :cry: :cry:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

everyone's 2a is drawing near. mine is like, 1 yr later. haish.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider