Wah... I not so on lah... My exhaust clean until nice nice... I wouldn't want to... :D

mine grind till I dunno how to rid the rust and get back the original chrome finishing liao :giddy:

• Replies 22.3k

nope. i dun ride phantom (: jus to give u a lil warning. i was a pillion that time when de accident take place. and de accident cause a certain permanent damage on my right knee. whereas, de rider only suffered superior abrasions ((:

im riding xiao mian yang ;D

Sorry... Does xiao mian yang means you own Honda Wave, Yamaha Spark, Honda Innova? Which model? :)

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

mine grind till I dunno how to rid the rust and get back the original chrome finishing liao :giddy:

Well, you can use "Brasso" + sandpaper to minimise (doesn't get rid of the rust) the rust. You should be able to get back the exhaust to its original sparkle! Hope that helps! :D

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

ohh tot you rode and then it happened..if you did i won't let you near my bike :p hmm come to think of it pillion quite bo hua..even on a slow ta200 like mine :/ thank god I wasn't the one who did that to you.. i'll be cursed..

ps to s4, her xiao mian yang can give me 10 lamp posts :p

i wont go near phantom and i dun wanna be pillioned on a phantom either. it cause much phobia to me. towards phantom. but not riding. LOL.

Sorry... Does xiao mian yang means you own Honda Wave, Yamaha Spark, Honda Innova? Which model?

ah... you'll know when we have a outing ;D

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

i wont go near phantom and i dun wanna be pillioned on a phantom either. it cause much phobia to me. towards phantom. but not riding. LOL.

ah... you'll know when we have a outing ;D

Wah... then how can I go outing??? Because you have phobia towards Phantom and I'm riding one... :(

haha outing? oh ya haven't seen you and clarence for some time now..though I stay like a street across his place..saw him near PIE once :p I was wearing full face then he didn't notice me lol.. s4 you staying in jurong area? lol maybe one day we rounding together on weekends :) or you can pm me for more contacts!

jB, my maintaince normal lah.. mthly jus spark plug, engine oil, wash carb, wash valve, 2t, petrol, lube chain the very basics of owning a 2stroke bike..? btw jb when wana play corner.. wana see how fast ur corner lehz haha~~

den why sell your bike?

haha outing? oh ya haven't seen you and clarence for some time now..though I stay like a street across his place..saw him near PIE once :p I was wearing full face then he didn't notice me lol.. s4 you staying in jurong area? lol maybe one day we rounding together on weekends :) or you can pm me for more contacts!

very long time ago lor. i dint bump into any fella. hmm. and. why wkend?! *scream* wkend im working. ;( sigh.

Wah... then how can I go outing??? Because you have phobia towards Phantom and I'm riding one... :(

haha. can la. jb rode phantom and we went outing together also.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

den why sell your bike?

very long time ago lor. i dint bump into any fella. hmm. and. why wkend?! *scream* wkend im working. ;( sigh.

haha. can la. jb rode phantom and we went outing together also.

hahha tried exit and of highway around 100-110 la..once in a blue moon :p cuz its the mood sometimes..bad mood just whack the corner only lo..hehe

weekends cuz most of us free ma..and i'm working on weekends too..night perhaps? set a time most convenient for most here then meet up drink tea then ;)

ps: she doesn't fear the phantom cuz its the rider here taming it ok? :p

weekends cuz most of us free ma..and i'm working on weekends too..night perhaps? set a time most convenient for most here then meet up drink tea then ;)

ps: she doesn't fear the phantom cuz its the rider here taming it ok? :p

have to understand.. wkend work.. ends.. 4.30am T.T gaah!

yeap. wkdays im cool with it. but prolly not wednesday. gaah. so only sun, mon, tues, thurs free! LOL. im busy busy busy. ;x clubbing days is my working days. haha.

hmm enough for one to pass 2b?? say one year? evaluation is a month if i'm not wrong.. btw how come bbdc closed yesterday?? i went around 5pm or so.. the centre closing time i tot also till 11pm?

hmm how long does the pdl last?

It will last you for 6 months!

hmm enough for one to pass 2b?? say one year? evaluation is a month if i'm not wrong.. btw how come bbdc closed yesterday?? i went around 5pm or so.. the centre closing time i tot also till 11pm?

Well, it's nothing surprising. On weekends, BBDC is opened until 4pm. Therefore, by the time you reached there at 5pm, the doors are closed! Only during the weekdays, the closing hours will be at 11pm. :cool:

By the way... Although I only hold my 2B license for about a month, I'm already dreaming about Super 4! Hehehe....

jeez to think i was from bbdc lol..don't even know their weekend working hours lol..hmm dude i'm dreaming of my 2a bike too but still calculating the costs of it..sighs..my dad says its also better to get super 4 and not other sports bike..maybe its for himself to ride again -_- just like how he chose my phantom for himself..

kaka. my 2a bike probably gonna be yet another sports tourer. or maybe, not changing bike. see how.

haha. i guess some how after riding my baby, seems like i like it and enjoying it more and more.

kaka. my 2a bike probably gonna be yet another sports tourer. or maybe, not changing bike. see how.

till the day come, see your backside itchy anot!! :cheeky:

get a electric starter better. later u si chia in middle of the road again. cannot kick start. :)

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

till the day come, see your backside itchy anot!! :cheeky:

get a electric starter better. later u si chia in middle of the road again. cannot kick start. :)

suan me! ;(((( when u gonna pillion me on ur AT again?! lols!

i second that.

they are able to find the original parts for you.

that shouldn't be the concern anyway.

their worksmanship should.

i feel almost 100% assured leaving my sp with them.

but aprilia... :(

A bikeshop boss based in JB told me that the nearest places they could go to to get the parts by themselves would be KL, or to Singapore. We're talking about extra $$ here as well.

I'd rather have it hauled by train, then towed from the Causeway to bikeshop, if that's the case.

My 1.03,

argh.

*slap myself*

4th attempt le,

still fail.

arghh...

wondering when then i can get my lic.

*sob*