performance to me is #1 priority, bike looks ugly nvm. let other remember your ugly bike when you ovetake them at corners is impt..for now phantom eh look good can liao :p

kura:whats wrong? update me? sad case sia..

• Replies 22.3k

Paiseh to leave early last nite.. Need to go home eat dinner if not bcome breakfast le.. Tink Imply was really tired last nite.. Once we hit the xpressway i cant even c her tail light.. Haha..

yea, she got guilty even sms me to ask for yr number to apologise :p its ok dude..cuz yesterday they tio road block when going home..I never tio cuz i sent edwin home..

LOLS SORRY GUYS :X My Bad My Bad

My mistake I type wrong...

What's the difference between RC and SP..

anyway RC = revision circuit...

SP = self practise...

I don't know which 1 to Book because i don't know what do they do during these 2 lessons... and Why the price different i also dunnoe..

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

there's always a first time to everything..but don't forget us when you ride a bike ok?? :)

Yup, at least now I don't only regconise you guys from this forum nick but also know how you guys looks like. Haha. :)

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

SP = self practise...

I don't know which 1 to Book because i don't know what do they do during these 2 lessons... and Why the price different i also dunnoe..

LOL! 1 letter difference and it made so much difference. Haha.

Anyway, SP is to let you play in the circuit yourself without the instructor. Means own time own target, which ever courses you wanna practise also can. As long as you don't go out to the road and return the bike when the session ends.

On the other hand, RC is with instructor. So whenever you made a mistake, they will be able to correct you. Maybe also help you to time your courses and whether your techniques are correct.

Since one has instructor and the other don't, thus the price difference... Haha, hope it helps! :angel:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

yawnz! so tired :giddy:

happie hari raya :cool:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Yup, at least now I don't only regconise you guys from this forum nick but also know how you guys looks like. Haha. :)

yea rmb i look yellow ;)

SP = self practise...

haha nbz! :p lol its ok la..at least some buggers here know the diff for SP..

Rc= revision circuit, more ex. you're marked like TP standard but only inside circuit.Instructor will also guide you along the way and point out yr faults after all ends.

SP= kurarensu and my favourite in bbdc. Go in Own time Own target with the bikes and start taking fast speed turns..nots! don't try when you don't have 2b now..haha do your Self Practice properly,check blindspot etc..do e brakes, s course.pylom slalom.. if you need help with pylom ask me.. :p

never thank me for waving in front of you like a madman at orchard ar? :cheeky:

hahaha, thanks arh.. u camouflage with the trees really well.. :p :P :p

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

yea, she got guilty even sms me to ask for yr number to apologise :p its ok dude..cuz yesterday they tio road block when going home..I never tio cuz i sent edwin home..

Heng i nv folo u all.. Tio road block i die ah... Haha.. Must sell bike to pay fine...

hahahah.. u sibei heng lor.. :cheeky: :cheeky: ytd i saw 1 rx-8 also kena, den the driver kena take to another corner by tp.. hahah

hahaha, thanks arh.. u camouflage with the trees really well.. :p :P :p

preparing for army :)

thats why i let you single rider all the way, in any time can cross the kerb and run

hahahah.. u sibei heng lor.. :cheeky: :cheeky: ytd i saw 1 rx-8 also kena, den the driver kena take to another corner by tp.. hahah

i think thats routine check nia, nth much unless the rx8 took alcohol..

yea rmb i look yellow ;)

haha nbz! :p lol its ok la..at least some buggers here know the diff for SP..

Rc= revision circuit, more ex. you're marked like TP standard but only inside circuit.Instructor will also guide you along the way and point out yr faults after all ends.

SP= kurarensu and my favourite in bbdc. Go in Own time Own target with the bikes and start taking fast speed turns..nots! don't try when you don't have 2b now..haha do your Self Practice properly,check blindspot etc..do e brakes, s course.pylom slalom.. if you need help with pylom ask me.. :p

Oh.. Thx Guys.. I din't know the presence of the instructor actually worth like 10bucks..

Pylon i am still okay ah.. Can clock 4.28s but my worst course in the circuit is the plank.. either i go too fast or drop plank.. I also kena lane change wobble alot... is 6.01, 7.01 and 8.01 very tough to pass like 5.02 ?? :giddy:

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

you didn't know 10 bucks value huh? haha its better to spend some better to wait for TP again *wink*

plank ar? easy la for the bikes at bbdc..i bring my phantom go in do darn hard lo.. -_- for the 6.01 and on is up to one's performance

Wah kena stop by TP ah.. Wahaha.. Think the prayers did work.. :cheeky:

thats why i let you single rider all the way, in any time can cross the kerb and run

Haha.. In SG u can run but u cant hide.. They will hunt u down... :giddy:

preparing for army :)

i think thats routine check nia, nth much unless the rx8 took alcohol..

isnt it a little too early to prepare? hahaha

it seems more than routine check..

Wah kena stop by TP ah.. Wahaha.. Think the prayers did work.. :cheeky:

wat prayers?

wah heng i not so early go hme ar. if not sure catch for speeding want :giddy: :giddy:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Loyang Tao Pek Gong.. :thumb:

oh, but where got ppl pray that they will kena road block 1? :giddy: :giddy:

hahaha.. interpret wrongly arh.. :lol: i end work liao lor, now at home but going out soon

good life sia lol..I was thinking today no where to go darn bored at home..who knew my friend msn me saying tonight meet at 7 marina south :giddy: then I realised got meet for dinner for my cca de.. lol these days keep going out till late I everything also blur liao

wa somebody wana be pylon slalom pro ah? i wana go self practice and practice den get my timing leh? can anot r? haha eh jb we go SP ok? lol we go bbdc ask x=