preparing for army :)

thats why i let you single rider all the way, in any time can cross the kerb and run

i think thats routine check nia, nth much unless the rx8 took alcohol..

i tink the driver (a guy) did not put p-plate for the second time coz i heard one of the lady TP told the lady (RX8 owner)'s bf got caught for the second time. I assumed nv put p-plate. good luck to them.

yday during roadblock the officer really see no modification on my version-s, he even asked me to take out exhaust certificate, which i told him it's stock pipe leh! lol.. den inspect my helmet whether it's PSB-approved which he found no psb-sticker. he told me he let me off this time as usually it's $50 fine. lol TP roadblock very mar fan.

• Replies 22.3k

kura: i do wish we can go for pylom man :p hahah take our books and go back ask why cannot book leh and act blur heeh...just came back from dam again..they got no where else to go huh lol

Lol, after you guys get the license still can get access to the account? I thought they will terminate the account or something.

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
i tink the driver (a guy) did not put p-plate for the second time coz i heard one of the lady TP told the lady (RX8 owner)'s bf got caught for the second time. I assumed nv put p-plate. good luck to them.

yday during roadblock the officer really see no modification on my version-s, he even asked me to take out exhaust certificate, which i told him it's stock pipe leh! lol.. den inspect my helmet whether it's PSB-approved which he found no psb-sticker. he told me he let me off this time as usually it's $50 fine. lol TP roadblock very mar fan.

haha wanna act hero ma, they don't put p plate wanna look good..lol kevin never ask them why never check you for p plate also on your ver s ar? :cheeky:

hmm I've never been checked for psb approved helmet, though mine are all approved :)

Lol, after you guys get the license still can get access to the account? I thought they will terminate the account or something.

I still can though ;) even after registering my class 3 :angel:

haha wanna act hero ma, they don't put p plate wanna look good..lol kevin never ask them why never check you for p plate also on your ver s ar? :cheeky:

hmm I've never been checked for psb approved helmet, though mine are all approved :)

lol if the tp would to do that, i would laugh at him!

i tink he cannot find illegal things on my bike so he aimed my helmet lor wakakaka :cheeky:

tell them to catch you for not wearing alpinestar full armour for track also la cuz lack of professional protection :p

the other day go marina south arcade there all my friends ask me wear full face play daytona with them lo hahaha so malu luckily i never did hehe

LOL, wearing helmet to play daytona. Buang that time can feel the impact anot? Hahaha...

Yawnz!!......anyone care for kopi.....at west side??

Ai Li Si......very boring, hungry.....etc

wahahaha

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

i wan pah you but can earlier? i wan go hme slp tml got sch :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

afternoon all..

jason paiseh la.... d more i ride, the more my eye close. that why i move abit faster...

keke.... :p

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

impy jie, understandable lol..too relaxed like me you'll fall asleep on your ride de..anyway ride safe is the best no matter how fast ;)

hahahaha... rx8 put p-plate very funny leh..

still able to access.. just that inside account got no money.. lol

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

haha i dunno my balance amount, they gave a cheque isit transferred over to my bank account not..cuz my name is changed but not updated -_-

afternoon all..

jason paiseh la.... d more i ride, the more my eye close. that why i move abit faster...

keke.... :p

Haha.. Its ok lah.. I told u not to wait for me liao.. :thumb:

I think you should just buy wave as a main bike :p haha lol..spare ar? can share with me? :p i be your sub wahahah :) now price of wave is 1+k nia right? wait till my 2a then my insurance cheaper to be your sub

haha i dunno my balance amount, they gave a cheque isit transferred over to my bank account not..cuz my name is changed but not updated -_-

So they will give you a cheque for the account balance after you've passed ah?

Lol, at least you still have chance to get cl2 before going NS la, for me I think no chance liao. :cry:

they mail to u mah, den u gotta go bank in urself

Guys.. Shd i buy a wave for a spare bike?

why not get a spark instead, perhaps as a main bike?

So they will give you a cheque for the account balance after you've passed ah?

yup, will mail it to u den must go bank in urself

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg