• Replies 22.3k

Yes, sweetheart I passed!!! Hahaha

Wooohoooooooo!!!! :angel: :angel: :angel:

When I was gonna attempt the pylon, the instructor still asked me whether I went to the wrong course. WTF! Those old, grumpy guys seriously need to improve their eyesight. :lol:

congrats arh!! next time can go outing liao..

Hahaha thanks! KR or CBR most probably, see which good deal comes to me first. =D

hahaha, good luck in ur search.. remember to bring someone more experience when u go test bikes..

Wow, 330 is good I guess as compared to SP which always low 200s from what I see. I think I've made up my mind to get kr la. Now just have to see the forum when will there be good deals... Haha... :D

cfm getting kr? prepare a higher budget for ur insurance.. FW plate kr insurance cost $963, can ask zack88 for more details.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

hahahah see how la..don't mind riding in and you be last man with me lo...just that your spec 3 hold at 100km/h and rider feels sleepy.. :p

i have done b4 sweeper at 60km/h @ nsh :faint: :giddy:

cfm getting kr? prepare a higher budget for ur insurance.. FW plate kr insurance cost $963, can ask zack88 for more details.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

:puke: :giddy: :faint: sure bo?1st party ah?

hahaha, 3rd party lar.. that's what zack88 told me.. FW plate kr less than 5 years old, sure more ex.. even my insurance with a FU sp already cost 662 leh

morning all...

u all never bring me go out liaoz.... sobz.... :p

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

i have done b4 sweeper at 60km/h @ nsh :faint: :giddy:

then you're suitable to be sweeper with me man or should I say I should be suitable to be sweeping with you :cheer:

morning all...

morning sista, never come meet us the other day lol.. i think they wanna go in pump today..I need to pump too.. SG fuel expensive :p

Haha.. No lah.. I am not selling my bike.. Aiya if got the will u sure got a way to get the bike u wan... But most important is tat let the bike b a slave for u not u bing the slave for the bike..

yea... let the bike be the slave for u......

hell:... dun hurry hurry buy hor... see condition of the bike... my frenz KR full tank only can go up to 260km then reserve.... dun know why... and he every time need to go bike shop fix this and that de... good luck in getting your new bike...

ya loh... insurence so expensive... i got two of my frenz also around the same price with me.... one is riding KR.... the other one is Sp... the SP one have his number plate change i think... is FY de....

yea... let the bike be the slave for u......

hell:... dun hurry hurry buy hor... see condition of the bike... my frenz KR full tank only can go up to 260km then reserve.... dun know why... and he every time need to go bike shop fix this and that de... good luck in getting your new bike...

lol dude maybe your friends' KR carb needs some tuning..or sth on his bike is just using too much energy(macam only) thus using more petrol..

morning all...

hahaha, u want organise? :angel: :angel: :angel:

ya lor, dun hurry hurry get bike.. i waited for 2 mths plus b4 getting mine.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

ya loh... insurence so expensive... i got two of my frenz also around the same price with me.... one is riding KR.... the other one is Sp... the SP one have his number plate change i think... is FY de....

change number plate also got so ex arh? sp old bike liao leh..

hahaha..hmm ok..yesterday they drank till midnight..lol..cougar told me about you wanting to get wave..hmm whats your decision btw?

Haha.. Heng i nv go.. Super shack after the trail liao... Hmm.. For the wave i am still tinking abt it.. Remember i told u abt my frend S4.. He is ok wit it.. Haha.. But gotta go take 2A abit sianz leh..

congrats arh!! next time can go outing liao..

Yea, can't wait to get a bike and join you guys for outings. Lol...

hahaha, 3rd party lar.. that's what zack88 told me.. FW plate kr less than 5 years old, sure more ex.. even my insurance with a FU sp already cost 662 leh

Ya lor, right from the start I already mentally prepare insurance should be like $1k, so $800++ maybe will not be that shocking. Hopefully can find 1 6-7 years old bike then not so ex lor... :lol:

woo! you pass siaaaa! congrats congrats! :)

Thanks bro! Yours soon right? When ah? Faster pass also!!

Yea lor, I think I must take my time to look 1. But currently this forum like no good deals, so maybe will have to go shops see see look look. Haha, if I get KR liao I will ask you alot of stuffs 1 leh. :lol: :angel:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
hahaha, u want organise? :angel: :angel: :angel:

tonight JB anyone? hehe I wanna pump petrol..think alyce told me tonight going in a few days ago..

Haha.. Heng i nv go.. Super shack after the trail liao... Hmm.. For the wave i am still tinking abt it.. Remember i told u abt my frend S4.. He is ok wit it.. Haha.. But gotta go take 2A abit sianz leh..

lol neither did i..i can't wait for wave too

if a few day ago tell me i can go with u... but this morning i just pump only... hopefully next time bah....:cheeky:

haha alright, you're riding SP right? lol wanted to go in today but lol nvm.. another few days??

hellmurderer, will be this coming monday on the 29th oct. any tips to pass? hahahahaa!

flip thru past few pages..i believe I always advise others on how to pass when they ask and then talk about "quota" crap.. :thumb:

Yea, can't wait to get a bike and join you guys for outings. Lol...

Ya lor, right from the start I already mentally prepare insurance should be like $1k, so $800++ maybe will not be that shocking. Hopefully can find 1 6-7 years old bike then not so ex lor... :lol:

Thanks bro! Yours soon right? When ah? Faster pass also!!

Yea lor, I think I must take my time to look 1. But currently this forum like no good deals, so maybe will have to go shops see see look look. Haha, if I get KR liao I will ask you alot of stuffs 1 leh. :lol: :angel:

seems like you pass ur tp! congratx. another 3m on de road haha.

ride with care yah. its raining season approaching. seen alot of accident on de road recently. (:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

an accident only makes the rider stronger and better. don't worry ;) I ride from mountain bike to Gt stunt bike to foldable bike to cruiser bike and sport bikes all the same de..you fall, you learn more..

rainy season coming soon..guys remember warm up tyres before you try sth...

hellmurderer, will be this coming monday on the 29th oct. any tips to pass? hahahahaa!

well, tips to pass? all u have to do is ride as normal like wat u did for ur RC/SP.. dun need to get nervous, it will only let u make more mistakes.. good luck!!

no... i riding KR....

oh were you the one who said you saw me at ah koon? :confused: forgotten..

ANYWAY BOYS AND GIRLS, THOSE WHO PASSED/HAVEN'T PASS 2B. GOT A KR FOR SALE HERE FOR MY FRIEND.. fu PLATE.. HEARD FROM HIM COI FOR ONE YEAR AROUND 110 AND TOP HIM UP FEW HUNDRED CAN LIAO..BIKE TESTED BY ME FEW MONTHS AGO TO BE RUNNING WELL..NO HICCUPS WHATSOEVER..STILL CAN CORNER(FOR THOSE WHO'VE SEEN ME RIDE UNDERSTANDS)

CATCH IS, HE DROPPED THE BIKE ON LEFT SIDE AND WILL REPLACE FOOTPEGS CUZ SCRATCHED..FERRING NOT REPLACEMENT BUT EASY TO DIY SPRAY BACK..

I only intro deals I feel worth buying, don't need to flame or whatsoever.Those few that let their bikes tested by me know why I only speak the truth, and nothing but the truth ;)