yea, the tp uncle quite nice heh, the test also very easy.. where you seated at? i was wearing the red colour man utd jersey :)

Ev0xiaoboy said:
Yeah i took RTT this morning. passed also? quite easy lol. The TP quite nice right? Not like those testing us for practical one. Some look damn stern.
  • Replies 22.3k

lol Tevez? i seated at 4.. lol i at prac 6.01 only.. zzz.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

  kurarensu said:
maybe.. lol.. slide into corner friggin' fun..!! i might be considering getting a SM(Super Motard)!!

hahaha.. i din noe the bikes we using also can corner so low.. super fun lor

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

  Ev0xiaoboy said:

not bad lar :)

better than me stuck at TP ZZzZzZZ

shelin said:

Scrap crashbar?

another idol of mine :cheeky:

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

Yea, imagine doing the skid during self practise. The screeching sound instructor hear liao sure think it's accident. Haha

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
  shelin said:

ya loh.. the tyre super hard compound leh.. solid one.. we keep sliding still dun haf the trace of botak.. gd gd..!! :thumb:

eedwinn said:
Yea, imagine doing the skid during self practise. The screeching sound instructor hear liao sure think it's accident. Haha

aha during SP the corner u pump straight.. den u drift into the corner those learning bike sure see u WAH!! racer come liao!! den ur nxt prac prepare 2 fail all the way tio aim..! :clap:

  LL said:
not bad lar :)

better than me stuck at TP ZZzZzZZ

Scrap crashbar?

another idol of mine :cheeky:

LL u still stuck at TP? :giddy:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

  kurarensu said:
yap.. btw bro did u get wet? cos i went up my house awhile ltr started quite a big rain liao..

yea didn't get much rain on me..you owe me tea ;)

LL said:

ya I mean Self Practise.. How to do on a SP when haven pass :dozed:

So cool :angel:

actually you can..well I...ooops ;)

i love playing corners using BBDC bikes. hahaha. bua katah! hahaha. skidding is fun too!! hahaha :angel: :angel:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

  bio| said:
LL u still stuck at TP? :giddy:

ya.. I never failed so many pracs in bbdc.. The most 5.02 3 attempts but now TP going 4 liao :dozed:

jB said:

erhemm.. I am a good citizen :cheeky:

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

  jB said:
yea didn't get much rain on me..you owe me tea ;)

okkay..

alyce said:
i love playing corners using BBDC bikes. hahaha. bua katah! hahaha. skidding is fun too!! hahaha :angel: :angel:

racer..!!

btw guys i so long nv ride bike den ystd go play bike liao den now my hands all so pain.. eew.. >.

prac 6.01 stil only! i now at 2.01 just passed my 1.03 this morning taking 2.01 this thursday luckily got aft office hr for weekday if not only can go during the weekend unless i take leave or mc lol

Ev0xiaoboy said:
  alyce said:

how come you all can bua katar?? :confused: I don't get it.. I go down so low katar rubber can't bua..go down till buang still can't bua katar :sian:

kurarensu said:
okkay..

no work today?

What is katar? I can only bua until my shoe. :cheeky:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

u bua crash bar that y buang :angel: :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

  jB said:
its not that.. you didn't experience it you won't know de..the joy of going lower and lower.

u crazy lo. hahaha. low n low n low to the ground den hv ar :giddy: :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

go to ground only la..thats why I prefer riding ;) told you the reason why I die die have to wear full face ma.. I went prepared..

anyway can go near to ground but don't go underneath :thumb:

  jB said:
go to ground only la..thats why I prefer riding ;) told you the reason why I die die have to wear full face ma.. I went prepared..

anyway can go near to ground but don't go underneath :thumb:

CHOY AH :giddy: :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

  jB said:
how come you all can bua katar?? :confused: I don't get it.. I go down so low katar rubber can't bua..go down till buang still can't bua katar :sian:

no work today?

gt.. noon time

jB said:
its not that.. you didn't experience it you won't know de..the joy of going lower and lower.

haha time to go track liaos..

  kurarensu said:
gt.. noon time

haha time to go track liaos..

working hard aye?

lol no lo...play for fun nia :D no skill to go track..go track I sure lose you all de..I kup till fall somemore..alyce good never fall lo..she sure 1st placing.. :thumb:

  jB said:
working hard aye?

lol no lo...play for fun nia :D no skill to go track..go track I sure lose you all de..I kup till fall somemore..alyce good never fall lo..she sure 1st placing.. :thumb:

say liao mah.. she racer.. bua kata..!! *grinning sound + sparkss* o_O