wah sexy.. machine price? insurance hw much r?? for 19yrs old.. :cheeky:

nid 2 pre-order anot r?? if nid waiting time hw long? 2wks can reach?? easy 2 maintain anot r? spare part leh? btw may i know the full tank hw many L can run hw far r??

i wan ah

Name/Nick/Contact/Qty/Color

--------------------------

Clarence/Kurarensu/9oo1***9/01/Metallic Black

2 k9s plus the machine should be less than 7k on the road :p insurance should be ex cuz this is prototype nia.Full tank I dunno, just feed them with good meat mixed with liquor(v-power). servicing is every time they wanna poop you take note

I want too :D

Name/Nick/Contact/Qty/Color

--------------------------

Clarence/Kurarensu/9oo1***9/01/Metallic Black

jB / jB / 99578915/ 15 / Luminous Yellow

• Replies 22.3k

To jB & clarence

:dot: :dot: :dot: :dot:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

lol. i want zx10 :angel:

lol ride a faster and bigger bike can go lower than phantom woah :lovestruck:

To jB & clarence

back at SP rider

clarence what rs stuff youtill have left to sell?

almost everything.. my bike finally been strip.. but nt fully naked.. >.

things i have on hand:

34mm carb

illegal arrow full sys

legal arrow full sys

vforce3 reed valve

my braking brakedisc

aprilia master pump

GUESS WAT.. MY CALIPER THE METAL BROKE! SAD!! i want it de lehs.. :cry:

wasted, yesterday I saw my primary sch malay friend at bike shop with another guy with RS replica, so intro him go online find you..think he asking for the single seater sia ;) and other things la..so i asking you now

oh.. come come.. i got alot of replica stuffs.. single seat sell him $50 if he wan loh but he gotta respray.. abit ex cos made from FULL FIBRE.. not use original seat and mould

his signature got so many bikes to ride, how can dun have.. :p :P :p

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

tsk.. seems like bbdc send me letter to remind me of my tp date. something new?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

Wow, they trying to improve their customer service? That's great! :thumb:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

NO WAY! I GONNA GET MY ASS WHIP IF MY DAD SEE THE LETTER!?!?! WHEN U RECIEVE IT?

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

they sent letter when u nearing ur TP date and still havent completed 8.01.

ooooooooo :sian: :sian: :sian:

EVO don't scare me leh!

Evo ur tp when arh?

wan go practise 2gether :)

lol my tp, long la.. 18feb haha.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

NO WAY! I GONNA GET MY ASS WHIP IF MY DAD SEE THE LETTER!?!?! WHEN U RECIEVE IT?

lols i received today.. Heading put there.. Traffic police test on 18th feb..

Based on our records, you have not met the following requirements,

Have not completed Stage 8.01 of your practical training lol.

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

not long lah.. very fast 1 mah :)

If I fail on the 30th I maybe able to book 18/2 TP? lol...

what am I thinkin...

5th attempt, 6 attempt, 7th attempt.. 12th attempt... 20thattempt...

his signature got so many bikes to ride, how can dun have.. :p :P :p

wahaha if I put what I rode, scared ppl lace my phantom liaos :cheeky:

woah sth new for sure :)

what am I thinkin...

Hosay! haha guan yin ma por pi :p

what am I thinkin...

choy. can pass want la. go the temple beside pray b4 u go take tp that morning :angel:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

been some time since we last went to loyang right alyce?

wah i wan go there in the morning leh. nxt visit. hahaha. go there wanna suan ming! LOL :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (: