Sign.... didn't mention about those who already passed cannot come in mah, the more you guys should come in and advice the 2b takers, but then you guys got carried away and talk some other stuff.....:faint:

and LL "opps we better start a thread.. "Anyone passed 2b at BBDC??" I think there is a thread on that. The thread has gone quiet because all the bbdc taker has been posting in the thread call "anyone taking 2b at SSDC" because BBDC has gone off topic lah...now its like a mocking thread for those who haven't pass..?? Great job guys,you did it......:sweat:

Do I get the qualifications to mock when I passed my TP on 4th attempt and still a P-plate... :lol:

pls we show no offences in our previous posts

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

• Replies 22.3k

Sign.... didn't mention about those who already passed cannot come in mah, the more you guys should come in and advice the 2b takers, but then you guys got carried away and talk some other stuff.....:faint:

and LL "opps we better start a thread.. "Anyone passed 2b at BBDC??" I think there is a thread on that. The thread has gone quiet because all the bbdc taker has been posting in the thread call "anyone taking 2b at SSDC" because BBDC has gone off topic lah...now its like a mocking thread for those who haven't pass..?? Great job guys,you did it......:sweat:

listen to the mocking bird dude. :cool: got any questions on 2b?

anyway we should really proceed on to class 2 section aye guys? really kinda boring to see the same few SP wannabes and some funny riders with their weird advises :sian:

Actually before I get the sp, I was thinking of putting a raincoat, a pair of shoe, 2t oil.. Then I get my sp I see the storage... Okay I put only the pants of the raincoat lol

I thought chain only need to clean with kerosene or diesel? nid to wax meh?

why will u need allen key for? I thought allen keys are the screws on ur fairing?

lol like me.. dun noe how to maintain my bike...

Okay nid some research lol

IMO, here's the list of essential things needed in ur bike's storage.

- Insurance

- Road Tax (can be displayed if u want to)

- Parking coupon (u'll nvr know when u need 1)

- Mini toolbox (it'll come in handy someday)

As for chain wax and 2t, u can actually leave it at home because u dun need it every single day. use it when necessary.

kerosene or diseal can be use to clean ur chain, but after cleaning, u will need to lubricate it. that's when the chain lube/wax comes in. by right, u appy chain lube/wax when ur chain is warm up. by left, u can use it straight after washing ur bike. hahaha

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

IMO, here's the list of essential things needed in ur bike's storage.

- Insurance

- Road Tax (can be displayed if u want to)

- Parking coupon (u'll nvr know when u need 1)

- Mini toolbox (it'll come in handy someday)

As for chain wax and 2t, u can actually leave it at home because u dun need it every single day. use it when necessary.

kerosene or diseal can be use to clean ur chain, but after cleaning, u will need to lubricate it. that's when the chain lube/wax comes in. by right, u appy chain lube/wax when ur chain is warm up. by left, u can use it straight after washing ur bike. hahaha

Ladies don't need raincoat?

If laining then how? get drenched? :lol:

Till now I haven get any parking coupons, toolbox or even any chain lube, 2T oil lol..

CNY no shop open :sian:

but still thanks for e advice.. noted ur opinions :)

IMO, raincoat not necessary. sometimes must see and predict weather condition. i always wear top, but never like wearing the pants unless i really got no choice.

Good things comes with sacrifices..

Like riding a rs 125 cannot put box.. but it looks nice..

so suck thumb..

carry a bag..

end of story.

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

IMO, raincoat not necessary. sometimes must see and predict weather condition. i always wear top, but never like wearing the pants unless i really got no choice.

Wah, you don't wear pants ah? Then those Ah Peks on the road sure all accident liao lor? :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

I also always don't wear the raincoat pants. Damn leychey :cheeky:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

If i ride a bike, i think i will wear like what BBDC tells us to. Long sleeve, long pants, gloves, and maybe FF. Safety first!.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

Wah, you don't wear pants ah? Then those Ah Peks on the road sure all accident liao lor? :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

u tiko lor.. the raincoat pants very troublesome and very hot also.. like no ventilation leh

If i ride a bike, i think i will wear like what BBDC tells us to. Long sleeve, long pants, gloves, and maybe FF. Safety first!.

sometimes afternoon wear long sleeve can be quite hot.. jeans, gloves, fullface and shoes is a must unless i go very very near my hse den i'll wear bermudas.. i dunno how some ppl can ride with slippers.

Hahah, yea. I also try my best to wear jeans and shoes most of the time.

Riding with slippers must have skills 1. Must use the rubber part of the slippers to kick the gear. :cheeky: Racing slippers ma. :lol:

:lol: Hahahahahaha! good 1 :)

Rainpants leychey meh? Prevent u from getting wet from Top to Bottom

I just realised I look like a overage dude on a kiddy bicycle when I'm riding a SP.. Can u imagine I can sit straight up and no need to lean foward when riding it :lol:

Hard lo.. u wear longsleeve and then fullface and jeans and covered shoe.. u reached school like water hantu.. I ride with short pants, T shirt, Half Face helmet and slippers due to cannot put shoe on the bike :)

u tiko lor.. the raincoat pants very troublesome and very hot also.. like no ventilation leh

sometimes afternoon wear long sleeve can be quite hot.. jeans, gloves, fullface and shoes is a must unless i go very very near my hse den i'll wear bermudas.. i dunno how some ppl can ride with slippers.

Can la slippers.. Mus master how to kick gear no pain :cheeky:

Riding with slippers must have skills 1. Must use the rubber part of the slippers to kick the gear. :cheeky: Racing slippers ma. :lol:

Buy crocs ah

Lol, SP most people don't have to lean forward much I guess. It's still a 2b bike afterall. So small...

Not Crocs la. Their design so fugly. Normal slippers also got the plastic area ma. :lol:

Lol, SP most people don't have to lean forward much I guess. It's still a 2b bike afterall. So small...

Not Crocs la. Their design so fugly. Normal slippers also got the plastic area ma. :lol:

but crocs offer more protection mah.. U buy those world cup edition one ah nicer.. hmm world cup 2006.. 2 years liao

btw u talking about 2 stroke bike.. my bike 2 month 1 bottle of 2T only.... full service i ask mech piston got problem he show me and say no problem at all.... still new new.... no scratch also... weird... maybe i never wack my bike bah.. lolx...

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

later slipper drop out lor. i experience it b4 as a pillion. rider's slipper slip off.

Hard lo.. u wear longsleeve and then fullface and jeans and covered shoe.. u reached school like water hantu.. I ride with short pants, T shirt, Half Face helmet and slippers due to cannot put shoe on the bike :)

Can la slippers.. Mus master how to kick gear no pain :cheeky:

that's not a very good excuse. just wear shoes lar. slippers kick gear no pain, kena accident see whether pain anot.

btw u talking about 2 stroke bike.. my bike 2 month 1 bottle of 2T only.... full service i ask mech piston got problem he show me and say no problem at all.... still new new.... no scratch also... weird... maybe i never wack my bike bah.. lolx...

maybe ur 2T nvr open big or u nvr whack ur bike lor. that's why can last so long.

my bike keep leaking liquid.. dunnoe is wat liquid.. ZzzZZzZ

can be coolant (normally is green in colour).

later slipper drop out lor. i experience it b4 as a pillion. rider's slipper slip off.

that's not a very good excuse. just wear shoes lar. slippers kick gear no pain, kena accident see whether pain anot.

maybe ur 2T nvr open big or u nvr whack ur bike lor. that's why can last so long.

can be coolant (normally is green in colour).

I think is 2T or chain wax but the liquid is transparent and dun carry any smell... ayy.. Sherlock Holmes anyone?

I try to wear shoe for long distance ride :cheeky:

Guys if leg get deep scar nevermind ah..

if ladies then :giddy: :giddy:

But i still trust my riding skills :lol:

Yea, deep scar on the leg nvm, but think of the pain before that. :giddy:

Trust skill no use, road is always unexpected. :) Alot of people also skidded because there's rocks on the road and all...

pain is temporary, aftermath is forever..

actually it's like

u wan safe = wear more

u wan comfort = wear less

u wan EXTREME = don't wear anything ( guys don't try thanks alot )

dun think in s'pore u can wear more and get comfort

I think is 2T or chain wax but the liquid is transparent and dun carry any smell... ayy.. Sherlock Holmes anyone?

I try to wear shoe for long distance ride :cheeky:

Guys if leg get deep scar nevermind ah..

if ladies then :giddy: :giddy:

But i still trust my riding skills :lol:

if i'm not wrong, 2T is not transparent. chain wax/lube doesnt leak.

trust ur riding skills? hahaha, u got too little experience on the road. wait till u see cars show all their funny and dangerous patterns.

Yea, deep scar on the leg nvm, but think of the pain before that. :giddy:

Trust skill no use, road is always unexpected. :) Alot of people also skidded because there's rocks on the road and all...

totally agree with the road is always unexpected. i started riding since mid oct last year and i nearly got into 3 accidents because of cars showing their "pro" driving skills.

actually it's like

u wan safe = wear more

u sure? i see some ang mohs on the road wearing mesh jacket, jeans gloves, riding boots and fullface. if they can do it, why not us? i would say we are just plain lazy.

if i'm not wrong, 2T is not transparent. chain wax/lube doesnt leak.

trust ur riding skills? hahaha, u got too little experience on the road. wait till u see cars show all their funny and dangerous patterns.

totally agree with the road is always unexpected. i started riding since mid oct last year and i nearly got into 3 accidents because of cars showing their "pro" driving skills.

u sure? i see some ang mohs on the road wearing mesh jacket, jeans gloves, riding boots and fullface. if they can do it, why not us? i would say we are just plain lazy.

okay! i am plain lazy! :cheeky:

My bike now in a bikeshop ZzZzZZ

The engine died on me after 20second of riding out of the carpark..

then cannot start liao..

Lucky 2 blocks away from my block got 1 bikeshop but tat dude told me need wait 2 days.. Sigh

Yea, the first few days of my riding I thought the road is very safe, probably just because I'm lucky not to meet any of those jokers. But after some time, you'll start scolding them. :lol:

Always just remember to keep a distance from all cars...

I always see on TV those ang mo riding harleys with only bandanas on their head. How I wish Singapore roads are safe and big enough to do that. :faint:

okay! i am plain lazy! :cheeky:

My bike now in a bikeshop ZzZzZZ

The engine died on me after 20second of riding out of the carpark..

then cannot start liao..

Lucky 2 blocks away from my block got 1 bikeshop but tat dude told me need wait 2 days.. Sigh

Aiyo, how come your bike keep giving you problems? Never check then buy? Too kan chiong right? :giddy: :faint:

now I LL suck thumb lo

The uncle still say the stock only will arrive tml..

Sian.. if spark plug + battery shouldn't be much la :(

good thought..don't be lazy, sometimes you might think its troublesome etc but who knows it might save you from some event..rather be sweating than bleeding.

lol I most of the time wear long sleeves lo, sweating can help you lose weight also ;) better than looking like half tanned here and there :lol:

lol SP rider don't anyhow influence others..teach good things only;)

agree, crocs are FUGLY lol.. but still don't wear slippers.

my bike keep leaking liquid.. dunnoe is wat liquid.. ZzzZZzZ

your bike saw a beautiful lady bike then it.... :rolleyes:

actually it's like

u wan safe = wear more

lol I wore slippers, beach pants, no shirt and no helmet and no gloves and rode around :p quite fun..but no sense of security when I wanna play corner.. :giddy:

lol I most of the time wear long sleeves lo, sweating can help you lose weight also ;) better than looking like half tanned here and there :lol:

Lol, Damn I have the same problem as Shelin. My whole arm got 3 different shades now... :lol: