• Replies 22.3k

Ways to prevent accident.

Control a skid..

Racing in BBDC circuit with instructor.. hahahaa :p

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

Guys, I wish u all the best for ur pracs and TPs test. Ride safely and stay confident!! When u pass, remember that its not easy to earn a license and treasure it!

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

anyone wanna take defensive riding together? :x

you're too late ;)

what is it about actually? like teaching you how to fall?

teaching how to survive on the road instead of falling on your SP and crying father and mother :cool:

Control a skid..

the bikes CMI :nono: but still its fun when 6 of us went together

i love the part where we jam their brakes machiam their tyres r free.. and create LONG skid marks on the ground..

and the part where we race thru the circuit.. the car crank course, etc... FUN FUN FUN... but dosent seems to bua crashbar even thou kup corner fast lehs? i was expecting to buang.. but anyway weather is hot, tyre must be well warmed and it gripped well.. never even slide.. amazing..? those squarish non track racing tyres can perform so well

Guys, I wish u all the best for ur pracs and TPs test. Ride safely and stay confident!! When u pass, remember that its not easy to earn a license and treasure it!

Woo nice KR.. is it noisy?:p no offence. My previous experiences with KRs' were noisy bikes.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

noisy? u mean piston chui tat kind of noisy? or the airbox hollow kind of noisy? or the chamber stomach with tong endcan when open valve tat kind of noisy? or the chain making noise kind of noisy? which kind of noisy r u refering to?

Wah, chamber stomach with tong endcan when open valve that kind of noisy I never hear before leh. :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
anyone wanna take defensive riding together? :x

took it last dec already. :angel: :angel:

haha LOL.

sian have to study basic and riding theory. the book so thick :angry:

dun need to study 1. just go for RTPs and do all the books can liao.

what is it about actually? like teaching you how to fall?

learn how to control a skidding bike and how a skidding bike feels like. basically teaches u how to manuever ur bike more smoothly and the positioning.

Control a skid..

not necessary racing in the circuit. it depends on the instructor that u get.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Shelin : "Do all the books" .... what do you mean? :giddy:

"Practise booklets". Go for those practises and you'll know.

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

haha! I skid happily alot of times during my SP sessions when in bbdc at the plank to e-brake corner there..

how much defensive cost? seems fun leh

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

LL hope you dont do those stunts on the road>.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

I mentioned b4, bbdc really playground lo :)

anyone in for defensive? I very on leh.. but seems tat most ppl take b4 liao

I only start to take theory at 1.03 lol to addicted to riding practically