jb no more p plate already haha. anyway, i still a student of bbdc=( hope to pass tp soon lols.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

• Replies 22.3k

They will send a cheque to you through mail...

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
Wah jB, taking 2A already! Aiyoh... I still have to wait.... Anyway, hope you are enjoying yourself and do share with us some tips on 2A!

class 2 is fun too :rolleyes:

there are many bikes which are much fun than boring 2b, so don't stop till you hit the top :thumb:

jb no more p plate already haha. anyway, i still a student of bbdc=( hope to pass tp soon lols.

still have p plate, why not ;) come see my bike its still there.. I'm a noob that passed today :cool:

need, if ur parents don't know bout u taking bike, need to go check mailbox everyday before ur parent does so...

too happy no see the screen? lol same as me

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

All you need to do is to WAIT! :)

so i dunnid to do anything at all?

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

class 2 is fun too :rolleyes:

there are many bikes which are much fun than boring 2b, so don't stop till you hit the top :thumb:

Of course it's fun but the price of class 2 bikes are even more "fun"... I hope to own a FZ1 though... if I get a class 2, that is... :cool:

For now, I'm aiming for a Super 4 Spec III!

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

walau pass alr now den i find this thread. this morning passed my tp at second attempt! woo~ yalo bbdc very eat money one.

grats. becareful of road hazards when riding.

hey bro i just passed my tp this morning too!

Sad. 3rd attempt over 7mths.

but happy. finally can pass! woohoo!!!!!!!!!!!!!

grats. be safe on the roads. :cheeky:

haha really ah same? you tag no. wad? ytd pass today i buy bike alr.

kan cheong lol.

wah. where go buy? come i follow you survey bike. haha :cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

Of course it's fun but the price of class 2 bikes are even more "fun"... I hope to own a FZ1 though... if I get a class 2, that is... :cool:

For now, I'm aiming for a Super 4 Spec III!

rich fella sia spec III.. the most vtec 1 for me :weep:

Ah ha! It seems that you can't wait to get rid of your Phantom! Haha... I can understand that...

since day 1.

I'm a slow biker :weep:

tml going RTE and 1.03

so far so good. any idea when will it get suddenly tough?

need to be mentally prepared

1.03 gotta listen to the guy, change gear and shift down etc. My first time i kena one strict guy, abit late in shifting down also wanna mark, still turn quite okay. And theres a part where you have to stop and go, at a low speed. RTE, go for RTP first to be on the safe side.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

need, if ur parents don't know bout u taking bike, need to go check mailbox everyday before ur parent does so...

too happy no see the screen? lol same as me

And bbdc sends letters to remind you of your tp date lols.

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

And bbdc sends letters to remind you of your tp date lols.

ya.. send a lot..

my mum thought it concerns my class 3 which i gt long b4 my class 2b..

anyway my parents dont care if i ride bike.

wonder is that good or bad.. :nono:

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

they got send 1 meh? i think is cause u haven fulfil some of the criteria yet right?

i just took my tp on the 17 this month. prior to that, i never receive any letter from bbdc before.

肥仔七åƒå·

i rmb I enjoy going at 50km/hr at 1.03 and passed 1st attempt..

got a scolding from the malay instructor cos i squeeze through the cars..

They no say cannot squeeze wat :p

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

im just 2.01 but cant wait for 8.01+TP

RAWRSS!!

i passed my 1.03 like just 2.5hrs ago.

well i manage to go 60km/h just now.

then almost went off course.

*i hate those cars around. their turning are so damn slow

when my instructor ask me to go 2nd/3rd gear to cornering.

then they always stick to my lane till about 10meters away

from the cone area then change to inner lane.

end up i only manage to go gear2 then start braking at the cone le.

im just 2.01 but cant wait for 8.01+TP

RAWRSS!!

i passed my 1.03 like just 2.5hrs ago.

well i manage to go 60km/h just now.

then almost went off course.

*i hate those cars around. their turning are so damn slow

when my instructor ask me to go 2nd/3rd gear to cornering.

then they always stick to my lane till about 10meters away

from the cone area then change to inner lane.

end up i only manage to go gear2 then start braking at the cone le.

so fast wanna speed already...

ride safe..

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

ya.. send a lot..

my mum thought it concerns my class 3 which i gt long b4 my class 2b..

anyway my parents dont care if i ride bike.

wonder is that good or bad.. :nono:

hmm you can call it good, freedom. Forgot where lycan stays at. Jurong?

i rmb I enjoy going at 50km/hr at 1.03 and passed 1st attempt..

got a scolding from the malay instructor cos i squeeze through the cars..

They no say cannot squeeze wat :p

haha I speed from taking licence till now in centre :p squeeze in SP only..always kena shout from instructors at the bends when I speed and go past them :cool:

2b learners, PLS DON'T TRY THIS. Instructor supervision required :thumb:

wait till u go for self-practice lessons. anyhow speed/squeeze/corner also no one care

last time i anyhow cut, ride into car crank and S course

yup for SP