• Replies 22.3k

yeah easy to book evening pracs, at least for 1.01 - 2.02 (me at 2.02 now hehe) almost every lesson i go only have slots for evening sia, i afternoon no class but everytime afternoon nothing to book sia, left session 5 or 6 or 7 or 8 (for weekdays) weekend i see got morning, afternnon but night like nver see before :cool:

waaah like that gd sia!! :cheeky:

cos i finish sch at 4 at woodlands mah.. :thumb:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

i spend like 800 on my 2b i think? cos i book any timeslot tat i come across.. dun care peak or non peak lols....

you chiong ma :lol: passed so fast

clear my 4.2 today :cheeky: wondering for 5.1 pillion riding if no girl how ar? cos i dun wan with guy lei. :sian:

instructor or you don't have a choice ;) aww come on don't stereotype others ;) who knows you may find a nice guy friend

haven't pass?

nope lol. not enough time for tp, too busy..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

i going for my cls 3 basic theory evaluation today.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

pillion with guy must hug hug 1 :shy:

really meh? that time my instructor pillion me, got rejected and asked to put on his shoulder when i hold his waist :sian:

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

my 4.02. i got paired with this dude who was 115kg. i'm barely over 65. could hardly move the bike without falling over. tho my arms couldnt cover half his waist so no hugging involved haha

that lesson was memorable...

i going for my cls 3 basic theory evaluation today.

How come so long then take? I going for FTT on Fri :cheeky:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
my 4.02. i got paired with this dude who was 115kg. i'm barely over 65. could hardly move the bike without falling over. tho my arms couldnt cover half his waist so no hugging involved haha

that lesson was memorable...

wow nearly twice ur weight. lol.

so what happened at the E-brake section? he slide towards u and push u up the fuel tank? :angel:

*just joking*

used a weird bike today, its either me or the bike, it seems that i cant down gear from 2 to 1 when fully clutched in, need to clutch in, release a little clutch then can down gear sob =( at first thought maybe my speed too fast or something, then afew rounds later i go slower and step down one by one, still same problem waliew, nevr have such problem for my 3 times at 1.03 leh, dont know is it i forget and make some mistake or something sia. also when go to neutral, super impossible to go neutral sia, cant even kick up or kick down when clutch in when engine off, then instructor took over me see him throttle off on and some other stuff then can. when returning bike, i see the clutch freeplay super big -_-

still bike got nothing to do with me failing my 3.01 hahaha. my plane afew times was quite okay, but towards the end dont know is i kanchiong or what keep fell off the plane. the plyon thingy was okay in the beginning, instructor told me my body bend before my handlebar bend, then towards the end of the lesson, knocked down the exit cone twice, dont think i exit within 5 second also. failed, but overall i really enjoyed this lesson hehe, probably better than 1.03 although the instructor took me today seems alittle bit bad mood (he took me before at previous lesson, seems different today)

used a weird bike today, its either me or the bike, it seems that i cant down gear from 2 to 1 when fully clutched in, need to clutch in, release a little clutch then can down gear sob =( at first thought maybe my speed too fast or something, then afew rounds later i go slower and step down one by one, still same problem waliew, nevr have such problem for my 3 times at 1.03 leh, dont know is it i forget and make some mistake or something sia. also when go to neutral, super impossible to go neutral sia, cant even kick up or kick down when clutch in when engine off, then instructor took over me see him throttle off on and some other stuff then can. when returning bike, i see the clutch freeplay super big -_-

still bike got nothing to do with me failing my 3.01 hahaha. my plane afew times was quite okay, but towards the end dont know is i kanchiong or what keep fell off the plane. the plyon thingy was okay in the beginning, instructor told me my body bend before my handlebar bend, then towards the end of the lesson, knocked down the exit cone twice, dont think i exit within 5 second also. failed, but overall i really enjoyed this lesson hehe, probably better than 1.03 although the instructor took me today seems alittle bit bad mood (he took me before at previous lesson, seems different today)

i think you mean the plank. :cheeky:

肥仔七åƒå·

oops haha. my 1st try on the plank was really hilarious, i was laughing at myself when i go pass liao and doing the plyon thingy. i actually went slanted since the beginning and didnt even touch the plank at all, the instructor was like saying, walan you sibei jialat

no offence, but imo i think the instructors there sucks. only a few are good and patient especially the malay instructors.

those chinese ones always give the **** face, cant be bothered, tulan, irritated face. u do something wrongly they will scold/suan u with a **** tone. u talk to them nicely they reply u with **** answer. damn those ppl

im glad im out of that hell

(p.s. im a chinese)

okay what the instructors there :cool: always joke with me and ask me not to play too serious on the plank/ figure 8 :cheeky:

Ps: some think I'm chinese, some believe I'm Melayu :rolleyes:

yea i think the bbdc riding instructors are mostly really good. i took my class 3 there as well and compared to the driving instructors, i feel that the riding instructors def appear more enthusiastic about teaching. havent met an instrucor with an apathetic/dulan attitude yet.

oh and i feel bbdc really practices a 'customer first' mentality which is one up the other driving centres. my bro at ssdc had a few of his driving instructors fall asleep/sms/tok on the phone during the lesson. wtf-ness.

anw had my first rd lesson 6.01 yst. passed woohoo. riding on the road is the ultimate thrill man

you all road lesson, got instructor follow you all one anot ar? i scare later i pass evaluation liao, go road then they tell us go one round or something then i turn at wrong corner jialat, dont know go where liao. i quite sotong, that time during 1.03 i turn wrong go into e brake area . . .

yea i think the bbdc riding instructors are mostly really good. i took my class 3 there as well and compared to the driving instructors, i feel that the riding instructors def appear more enthusiastic about teaching. havent met an instrucor with an apathetic/dulan attitude yet.

oh and i feel bbdc really practices a 'customer first' mentality which is one up the other driving centres. my bro at ssdc had a few of his driving instructors fall asleep/sms/tok on the phone during the lesson. wtf-ness.

anw had my first rd lesson 6.01 yst. passed woohoo. riding on the road is the ultimate thrill man

riding on bukit batok road is song right?!

lol yea duatau damn shiok. ur tp coming soon man good luck eh? dammit i still cant believe u got such an early date arghh mine is only on 9 june!

ehhh jb no laa. for first time on the rd on a bike it's such a thrill man. hahaha and it's not 70 odd. actually it's 60 odd. we're not allowed to go faster than 70. but still enough for new riders to get a super kick outta it

i didnt go 70 only de instructor keep calling me go faster to catch up with the others, in the end the speedometer says 90. tts why i say shiok. somemore the wind blowing so hard and making sound with the helmet

lol yea duatau damn shiok. ur tp coming soon man good luck eh? dammit i still cant believe u got such an early date arghh mine is only on 9 june!

ehhh jb no laa. for first time on the rd on a bike it's such a thrill man. hahaha and it's not 70 odd. actually it's 60 odd. we're not allowed to go faster than 70. but still enough for new riders to get a super kick outta it

thx. haha just got the date a few days ago. was bored and when to bbdc website check and was v lucky to see this slot

wow.. looks like bbdc can learn lessons very fast.. 3 months?? :thumb:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg